rrrabuyvsvsveytfazersurdwarubawvev
0% Interest for 24 Months! Learn more »
(800) 222-4700
  • Español: (800) 222-4701
Cart
June 2017 Giveaway

Pro Co S12NQ-25 Speakon-TS Speaker Cable - 25' Reviews

4.5 stars based on 9 customer reviews
Questions about the Pro Co S12NQ-25 Speakon-TS Speaker Cable - 25'?

Questions about the Pro Co S12NQ-25 Speakon-TS Speaker Cable - 25'?

Or call us at (800) 222-4700

  • from June 9, 2017

    Pro Co Speakon-TS Speaker Cable

    Great cables. The connectors fit well and the cabling is heavy yet flexible. The only short coming is that the business end of the cable is mostly plastic so I'll just have to wait and see about long term durability.

  • from Dwight, Ne March 13, 2017

    Great cables

    Very happy with these cables. A very nice upgrade from the cables I was using. I will be using more of these.

  • from Fowler, IL. November 8, 2016

    Very Pleased

    This cable is by far one of the best cables on the market. Very well built with large cable and heavy duty connectors. I wouldn't use any other cable but these. Very pleased with this product.

  • from July 7, 2014

    Heavy Duty Speaker Cable

    Heavy Duty 1/4 inch to speakON Cable...... very nice speaker Cables makes speakers sound a lot better.

  • from Greenville, Alabama February 6, 2012Music Background:
    Worship Leader

    Great cables at a great price

    Pro Co cables are the best and the best price for them is found at Sweetwater!

  • from N. Carolina May 24, 2017

    Good quality cables

    Our band (nostalgia rock music) has had great service with these cables, and they come at an affordable price!

  • from Stevensville, MD June 4, 2013Music Background:
    Semi-Pro musician :-)

    Road worthy

    I have several different Pro Co cable and none have disappointed. I have not been able to break any of these cables. Give them a try you will not be disappointed.

  • from Washington, D.C. May 23, 2012Music Background:
    Musician

    Pro Co S12NQ25

    Very High quality cable. Easy hookup and reliable cable.

  • from February 28, 2016

    Well Made, Quality Cables

    Very well made, quality cables with good connectors and heavy duty cable. They do the job very well. I would buy these again.

Questions about the Pro Co S12NQ-25 Speakon-TS Speaker Cable - 25'?

Sweetwater's Sales Engineers are regarded as the most experienced and knowledgeable professionals in the music industry, with extensive music backgrounds and intense training on the latest products and technologies. They are available to offer you personalized product advice any time you need it.

Type your question below or call us at (800) 222-4700

Thank You!

Thank you for your request. A Sweetwater Sales Engineer will get back to you shortly. You can also call us toll free at (800) 222-4700, Mon-Thu 9-9, Fri 9-8, and Sat 9-7 Eastern.

Close
Enter the Giveaway