rrrabuyvsvsveytfazersurdwarubawvev0% Interest for 24 Months! Learn more »
(800) 222-4700
  • Español: (800) 222-4701
Cart
June 2017 Giveaway

Pro Co S12NN-10 Speakon-Speakon Speaker Cable - 10' Reviews

5.0 stars based on 7 customer reviews
Questions about the Pro Co S12NN-10 Speakon-Speakon Speaker Cable - 10'?

Questions about the Pro Co S12NN-10 Speakon-Speakon Speaker Cable - 10'?

Or call us at (800) 222-4700

  • from December 27, 2016Music Background:
    bassist

    Solid cable

    Great cable, working fine, it's not a flimsy thin one, and the connector is solid. Great value for the money I think.

  • from November 20, 2016

    Speaker Cable

    My new speaker cable works quite well! I appreciate the good service that I received from Sweetwater and look forward to purchasing more items from them in the future.

  • from Chicagoland August 17, 2015Music Background:
    Past recording artist, producer, musician

    They work, Like The Speakon format

    I like this format and wish guitar amps would starting using it. However, I wish the prices would go down a tiny bit.

  • from Myrtle Beach South Carolina November 20, 2014Music Background:
    Professional Musician 40 Years

    Great Cables

    These cables work real good. This is the first time that I have used SPEAK ON cables ant the twist lock function is the real deal.

  • from Amsterdam, NY United States March 10, 2014Music Background:
    pro musician

    durable construction

    Pro Co cables are@ the top of the line and their cost won't break the band.

  • from Fowler, IL. August 22, 2013Music Background:
    Hobbyist & Student Never Ceasing To Learn.

    Great Cables

    Excellent cables: Heavy duty with solid connecter ends, not sloppy feeling when you lock them in place like lower quality cables.

  • from Liberty, Texas October 9, 2012Music Background:
    45 years Pro

    Good cables

    Just what I ordered

Questions about the Pro Co S12NN-10 Speakon-Speakon Speaker Cable - 10'?

Sweetwater's Sales Engineers are regarded as the most experienced and knowledgeable professionals in the music industry, with extensive music backgrounds and intense training on the latest products and technologies. They are available to offer you personalized product advice any time you need it.

Type your question below or call us at (800) 222-4700

Thank You!

Thank you for your request. A Sweetwater Sales Engineer will get back to you shortly. You can also call us toll free at (800) 222-4700, Mon-Thu 9-9, Fri 9-8, and Sat 9-7 Eastern.

Close
Enter the Giveaway