0% Interest for 48 Months! Learn more »
(800) 222-4700
  • Español: (800) 222-4701
Cart
Live Sound Month!

Pro Co S12-25 TS-TS Speaker Cable - 25' Reviews

4.5 stars based on 11 customer reviews
Questions about the Pro Co S12-25 TS-TS Speaker Cable - 25'?

Questions about the Pro Co S12-25 TS-TS Speaker Cable - 25'?

Or call us at (800) 222-4700

  • from Graham, WA September 20, 2016Music Background:
    Professional musician

    Rugged, Dependable Cable

    I needed a rugged, dependable cable to carry with me in my gig bag for when I needed to bring my own monitor on a gig. This cable does that job perfectly. I only use it once or twice a month so the rest of the time it rides around in my gig bag. When I need it, the cable works perfectly. I couldn't ask for better from any cable.

  • from Cleveland May 3, 2016Music Background:
    Guitar, Studio

    Quality in a longer cable

    It is even more important to use a very thick cable for greater distances.
    This cable delivers.

  • from The Colony, TX July 7, 2015Music Background:
    lead guitar in worship band

    Works Fine

    Not much to say other than it works great and sounds fine. I have this going from my church stage, where I keep my head, under the stage and to a side room, where I keep my mic'd cab. Cable is very thick and durable and connections feel solid.

  • from Milwaukee, WI USA March 14, 2014Music Background:
    Semi Pro Musician

    The Pro Co S12-25 TS-TS Speaker Cable - 25'

    Nice quality. Sounds great. Good price. Limited Lifetime warranty. What more do you want in a cable?

  • from Illinois July 15, 2013Music Background:
    Long time guitar player.

    Speakers cables Pro Co 10'

    Very good cables- heavy duty of good quality.

  • from Georgia March 25, 2013Music Background:
    Blues guitarist

    Excellent cable

    Definitely worth the money. I totally recommend this to anyone looking for a top notch cable for their gear!

  • from September 3, 2016

    Good quality TS cable

    These are well made cables and I expect to be using them a long time. I setup and tear down a lot so sturdiness is a quality I need. If you are looking for the same, I recommend these cables.

  • from August 7, 2015Music Background:
    Hack

    Does what it's supposed to do

    Nice cable. Thick. Tough. Does the job and does it well

  • from Taos, NM September 22, 2013Music Background:
    Gigging musician/band

    Rugged cables

    These seem to be rugged, heavy-duty cables. Should take the punishment of setting up and breaking down, coiling and in and out of the gear box. The housing on the plug end does seem to unscrew kind of easily. But as long as you check them regularly, that shouldn't be a big deal.

  • from Carbondale, IL October 12, 2012Music Background:
    student and CEO @ The A/V Lab

    Pro Co Cables

    I love these cables! I feel like I could tow a vehicle with these things.

  • from Greenville, Alabama January 23, 2012Music Background:
    Worship Leader

    Great cables at a great price

    These are high quality cables, not the cheap ones. I love the heavy-duty feel of these cables. They are great cables at a great price

Questions about the Pro Co S12-25 TS-TS Speaker Cable - 25'?

Sweetwater's Sales Engineers are regarded as the most experienced and knowledgeable professionals in the music industry, with extensive music backgrounds and intense training on the latest products and technologies. They are available to offer you personalized product advice any time you need it.

Type your question below or call us at (800) 222-4700

Thank You!

Thank you for your request. A Sweetwater Sales Engineer will get back to you shortly. You can also call us toll free at (800) 222-4700, Mon-Thu 9-9, Fri 9-8, and Sat 9-7 Eastern.

Close
Enter the Giveaway