0% Interest for 24 Months! Learn more »
(800) 222-4700
  • Español: (800) 222-4701
Cart
Microphone Month 4

Fender Rumble Bass Extension Cabinet 4x10" 1000-Watt Reviews

4.5 stars based on 10 customer reviews
  • from Wisconsin October 8, 2013Music Background:
    40+ years

    Unbelievable value!

    For the price, this cab is the greatest value you could find. Punchy and powerful and 4 ohms. I use this with a Carvin BX500 head and the volumn is hard to believe.... without any rattles or distortion. A steal, it should cost more!!!

  • from Madisonville KY July 1, 2013Music Background:
    musician

    Fender Rumble

    This cabinet rocks great low end and lots of clear punch

  • from Kosciusko, MS June 7, 2013Music Background:
    Been in music for 40 years...

    Outstanding Performance

    I purchased this cabinet from Sweetwater. The service was super, I got it fast (2 days with regular shipping) and they followed up to see if I was satisfied. I matched this cabinet to a Behringer BVT5500H amp head and it is absolutely a dream. From having to move into a gig and back out the casters make the task so much easier. The construction it top notch and the sound could not be any better. I play a variety of country, rock and blues, pretty much anything you can dance to and this cabinet handles the task nicely.

  • from Tulsa, OK, USA March 31, 2013Music Background:
    Hobbyist, Gigging Musician

    AWESOME CAB!

    For the money, and even if this were priced at $499 or $599, this cab absolutely BLEW me away. Great response, awesome lows, great tweeter response. The cab sounds awesome. The construction is also pretty good, but not Ampeg-level indestructible. The cab is pretty heavy but the casters are great and can be easily slid out to let the cab rest on the floor and let the bass truly rumble. Plus, I think the cab looks awesome and is pretty space efficient. I am in a metal band with a loud drummer, 2 guitarist with 6505's, and a keyboardist, and they are constantly telling me to turn it down. I don't think you can go wrong with this little guy, especially for the money.

  • from Laurel, MD December 8, 2012Music Background:
    Pro

    Great Cabinet!

    I played a gig tonight running an Acoustic B600H amp through the cabinet and it was exceptional. I'm waiting for my second cabinet so it will run at 2 ohms and create 600 watts RMS (vice 300 watts at 4 ohms)and get blown away! You can never push too much air!

  • from Charlotte, NC September 15, 2012Music Background:
    Pro Musician

    Rumble 4x10 Cabinet

    Very well made cabinet. Casters are good quality too. Nice clear clarity with decent tight punch. I have two of these 410's and each are powered with a rumble 150 head. The magnet on top that matches with the magnet on the heads are very very strong. Never have to worry about the head vibrating off. Both amps receive a preamp signal from a rumble 150 15" combo. I get the best of both worlds and with straight across 150 watt power, you would swear I had 1,000w. Well made stuff from Fender.

  • from Detroit August 6, 2013Music Background:
    Pro Muscian

    Major Loud

    The Rumble is befitting this cab, ground shaking!! I had to dial back to survive! I can't wait to try it with my new amp head! I like it so far!!

  • from Rochester, NY USA October 5, 2012Music Background:
    Hobbyist

    Fender Rumble 410 Cabinet--perfect!

    Very portable (even if not as light as a neo-magnet speaker cab) and great sound. Nice punch, but still round. I like it.

  • from Mandan ND March 16, 2012Music Background:
    Pro musician

    Worth the money

    Its a good cab. I think fender should disclose where they are made.I wasn't happy when my vietnam cab arrived.

  • from Hamburg N.J July 1, 2011Music Background:
    amateur musician

    worth every penny

    Its a great cabinet for the money. Its smooth and powerful I use it with a Peavey Firebass 700 and carvin 1 15 I woould recommend this cabinet to anyone its built like a tank and for the money it stacks to high end 4 10 cabinet

Questions about the Fender Rumble Bass Extension Cabinet 4x10" 1000-Watt?

Sweetwater's Sales Engineers are regarded as the most experienced and knowledgeable professionals in the music industry, with extensive music backgrounds and intense training on the latest products and technologies. They are available to offer you personalized product advice any time you need it.

Type your question below or call us at (800) 222-4700

Thank You!

Thank you for your request. A Sweetwater Sales Engineer will get back to you shortly. You can also call us toll free at (800) 222-4700, Mon-Thu 9-9, Fri 9-8, and Sat 9-7 Eastern.

Close
Enter the Giveaway