Sweetwater Majic Miracle Music - Volume 6 No Longer Available

Benefit CD Featuring Acoustic Performances by David Cook, Phillip Phillips, Finger Eleven, Jon McLaughlin, Hanson, and Others
Item ID: RileyCDv6

We recommend these great replacements:

Sweetwater Majic Miracle Music - Volume 6 image 1
Sweetwater Majic Miracle Music - Volume 6 image 1

Sorry, the Sweetwater Majic Miracle Music - Volume 6 is no longer available. We've left this page up for reference only. Check out the great alternatives on this page or call toll-free (800) 222-4700 to speak with a Sweetwater Sales Engineer about similar products.

Most popular accessories & related items...

Sweetwater Majic Miracle Music - Volume 6
Available Soon Notify me

A Great Collection of Music for a Great Cause!

The Majic Miracle Music CD project is now in its seventh year and has raised over $45,000 for Riley Hospital for Children! A combined effort of Sweetwater and Fort Wayne radio station Majic 95.1 WAJI, this compilation CD of new recordings by top flight musicians benefits Riley Hospital for Children in Indianapolis. And besides the dollars, this CD series has touched the hearts of many people across the United States!

For seven years we have raised tens of thousands of dollars for Riley Hospital for Children... but what is important is that we have given families seven more years of moments, seven more years of joyful times with their children... Like Riley child, Aleigha Sweet! You've seen her featured on our CDs every year. She was very sick when we started. Today, she is happy, healthy and very normal, with attitude!

The Riley Children's Foundation is committed to improving the health and well-being of Indiana's children through our philanthropic leadership in support of Riley Hospital for Children and its research programs, Camp Riley, and the James Whitcomb Riley Museum Home. Riley's vision is to have every Indiana child healthy and well cared for. No Indiana child is ever turned away because of a family's inability to pay.

100% of the purchase price of this CD goes to Riley Hospital for Children in Indianapolis. Recording and Duplication services for this CD were donated by Sweetwater.

Magic Miracle Music Volume 6 Track Listing:
  1. Fade Into Me - David Cook (RCA Records)
  2. Desparate Boys & Stupid Girls - Kimberly Caldwell (Vanguard Records)
  3. Give A Little - Hanson (3CG Records)
  4. Summer Is Over - Jon McLaughlin (Razor & Tie)
  5. Get Around This - Safety Suit (Universal)
  6. Save Your Best Bits - The Parlotones (Universal)
  7. Helium Hearts - Jason Reeves (ABeautifulArmyOfTrees Records)
  8. 1000 Ships - Rachel Platten (Great Unknown)
  9. Home - Phillip Phillips (Interscope Records)
  10. Stone Soul - Finger Eleven (Wind-up Records/BMG)
  11. Emily - Rob Bolin
  12. Now's The Time - Chris Medina
  13. Stay - Safety Suit (Universal)
  14. Goodbyes - The Parlotones (Universal)
  15. Beating My Heart - jon mclaughlin (RAZOR & TIE)
  16. Sticks & Stones - Jason Reeves (ABeautifulArmyOfTrees Records)
  17. The Truth - Kris Allen (19 Recordings/RCA Music Group)

Customer Reviews

See also: Sweetwater, Sweetwater Tutorial CD-ROMs