Sweetwater Majic Miracle Music - Volume 3 No Longer Available

Benefit CD Featuring Acoustic Performances by Collective Soul, Josh Kelley, Augustana, Mercy Me, and Others
Item ID: RileyCDv3

We recommend these great replacements:

Sweetwater Majic Miracle Music - Volume 3 image 1
Sweetwater Majic Miracle Music - Volume 3 image 1

Sorry, the Sweetwater Majic Miracle Music - Volume 3 is no longer available. We've left this page up for reference only. Check out the great alternatives on this page or call toll-free (800) 222-4700 to speak with a Sweetwater Sales Engineer about similar products.

Most popular accessories & related items...

Sweetwater Majic Miracle Music - Volume 3
Available Soon Notify me

Share a Little Majic with This CD!

The Majic Miracle Music CD project is now in its seventh year and has raised over $45,000 for Riley Hospital for Children! A combined effort of Sweetwater and Fort Wayne radio station Majic 95.1 WAJI, this compilation CD of new recordings by top flight musicians benefits Riley Hospital for Children in Indianapolis. And besides the dollars, this CD series has touched the hearts of many people across the United States!

Nationally recognized artists, including Collective Soul, Mercy Me, Augustana, Josh Kelley, and others have donated these acoustic versions of their popular hits to help make this fundraising effort a reality.

For seven years we have raised tens of thousands of dollars for Riley Hospital for Children... but what is important is that we have given families seven more years of moments, seven more years of joyful times with their children... Like Riley child, Aleigha Sweet! You've seen her featured on our CDs every year. She was very sick when we started. Today, she is happy, healthy and very normal, with attitude!

The Riley Children's Foundation is committed to improving the health and well-being of Indiana's children through our philanthropic leadership in support of Riley Hospital for Children and its research programs, Camp Riley, and the James Whitcomb Riley Museum Home. Riley's vision is to have every Indiana child healthy and well cared for. No Indiana child is ever turned away because of a family's inability to pay.

100% of the purchase price of this CD goes to Riley Hospital for Children in Indianapolis. Recording and Duplication services for this CD were donated by Sweetwater.

Special Unique Acoustic Recordings not available anywhere else:
ALL of Volume 3 was Recorded at Sweetwater Productions!

Magic Miracle Music Volume Two Track Listing:

  1. Collective Soul - December (acoustic version)
  2. Lenka - The Show (acoustic version)
  3. Augustana - Sweet and Low (acoustic version)
  4. The Last Goodnight - Stay Beautiful (acoustic version)
  5. Josh Kelley - Two Cups of Coffee (acoustic version)
  6. Mercy Me - God With Us (acoustic version)
  7. Five Times August - The Good Life (acoustic version)
  8. Matt Nathanson - Come On Get Higher (acoustic version)

  9. Ben Jelen - Wreckage (acoustic version)
  10. Newton Faulkner - Dream Catch Me (acoustic version)
  11. Jon Peter Lewis - Break The Silence (acoustic version)
  12. Another Big Machine - Brand New Kind of Love (acoustic version)
  13. Genuine Sun - Goodbye (acoustic version)
  14. Collective Soul - She Said (acoustic version)
  15. Josh Kelley - Still Gonna Try (acoustic version)
  16. Five Times August - Do It Again
  17. The Last Goodnight - Pictures Of You
  18. Whitney Wolanin - So Close

Customer Reviews

See also: Sweetwater, Sweetwater Tutorial CD-ROMs