Sweetwater Majic Miracle Music - Volume 2 No Longer Available

Benefit CD Featuring Acoustic Performances by Daughtry, Five For Fighting, REO Speedwagon, Michael W. Smith, and Others
Item ID: RileyCDv2

We recommend these great replacements:

Sweetwater Majic Miracle Music - Volume 2 image 1
Sweetwater Majic Miracle Music - Volume 2 image 1

Sorry, the Sweetwater Majic Miracle Music - Volume 2 is no longer available. We've left this page up for reference only. Check out the great alternatives on this page or call toll-free (800) 222-4700 to speak with a Sweetwater Sales Engineer about similar products.

Most popular accessories & related items...

Sweetwater Majic Miracle Music - Volume 2
Available Soon Notify me

Share a Little Majic with This Album!

The Majic Miracle Music CD project is now in its seventh year and has raised over $45,000 for Riley Hospital for Children! A combined effort of Sweetwater and Fort Wayne radio station Majic 95.1 WAJI, this compilation CD of new recordings by top flight musicians benefits Riley Hospital for Children in Indianapolis. And besides the dollars, this CD series has touched the hearts of many people across the United States!

Volume 2 includes nationally recognized artists, including Sara Bareilles, Jon McLaughlin, Daughtry, Augustana, Michael W. Smith, Jim Brickman & Anne Cochran, REO Speedwagon, and Five For Fighting have donated these acoustic versions of their popular hits to help make this fundraising effort a reality. Local artists on the disc include Dan Nightingale and Madeline's Toy Box.

For seven years we have raised tens of thousands of dollars for Riley Hospital for Children... but what is important is that we have given families seven more years of moments, seven more years of joyful times with their children... Like Riley child, Aleigha Sweet! You've seen her featured on our CDs every year. She was very sick when we started. Today, she is happy, healthy and very normal, with attitude!

The Riley Children's Foundation is committed to improving the health and well-being of Indiana's children through our philanthropic leadership in support of Riley Hospital for Children and its research programs, Camp Riley, and the James Whitcomb Riley Museum Home. Riley's vision is to have every Indiana child healthy and well cared for. No Indiana child is ever turned away because of a family's inability to pay.

100% of the purchase price of this CD goes to Riley Hospital for Children in Indianapolis. Recording and Duplication services for this CD were donated by Sweetwater.

Magic Miracle Music Volume Two Track Listing:

  1. Sara Bareilles - Love Song
  2. Jon Mclaughlin - Indiana
  3. Daughtry - Home
  4. Augustana - Boston
  5. Michael W. Smith - Healing Rain
  6. Jim Brickman & Anne Cochran - We're All Alone
  7. REO Speedwagon - Dangerous Combination
  8. Five For Fighting - World
  9. Ben Jelen - Papa, Here I Go
  10. Ace Young - Scattered
  11. Finger Eleven - One Thing
  12. Virgin Millionaires - Movie Stars
  13. Dan Nightingale - Got A Dream
  14. Madeline's Toybox - Great Big Sunshine Day
  15. Sara Bareilles - Gravity (Bonus Track)

Customer Reviews

See also: Sweetwater, Sweetwater Tutorial CD-ROMs