0% Interest for 24 Months! Learn more »
(800) 222-4700
  • Español: (800) 222-4701
Cart
#WinYourWestones

Behringer Eurorack Pro RX1202FX Reviews

4.5 stars based on 9 customer reviews
Questions about the Behringer Eurorack Pro RX1202FX?

Questions about the Behringer Eurorack Pro RX1202FX?

Or call us at (800) 222-4700

  • from OH January 5, 2017Music Background:
    Karaoke/ DJ

    Great mixer!

    Does everything I need and then some! Tons of FX settings, don't think I'll ever use them all!

  • from Rockford, IL March 23, 2015Music Background:
    Professional session guitarist

    Great Mixer, Great Price

    This is an awesome rack mount mixer! Lots of features as well as digital effects. Great value for the price.

  • from Las Vegas , NV USA October 17, 2014Music Background:
    Small Gigs on Guitar Bass Vocals, Live sound man, Mixing/Recording, Writer, Student, Lighting Designer Assistant

    Great mixer

    Good piece of gear. It does what it says it does. No noise, good preamps, great price. WSIWYG.

  • from Lafayette, LA May 26, 2015Music Background:
    Metal/Death/Tech

    Great budget mixer

    My band was using a used and abused powered mixer (200w I think) for our vocals and it was just weak. We were just running our singer's mic, and 2 backup mics, and the occasional Roland. When the Roland's samples would play it would kill the vocals due to lack of power. I finally decided to dish out (budget mind you) on a power amp and an un-powered mixer to solve this problem. I wanted to keep it simple but still get a lot for my money.
    It was such a nice change to be running with some real power and on a new mixer that was very clear. We've got 4 mics plugged into it and both our guitars and bass DI'd to it, and still have channels left over for our Roland and anything else. In the future we may go wireless and with more channels, but this is great for us right now. It's light too.

  • from Suffolk, VA June 13, 2014Music Background:
    Live sound, professional installs, musician

    Behringer RX1202FX

    This is one unbeatable little mixer for the money - it's loaded with features, is quiet, lightweight, built in effects, has 2 stereo inputs and monitor out - what's not to like??

  • from Akron, OH May 8, 2013Music Background:
    Drummer 24 years

    Great for drums

    I use this for mixing down my drums before it hits the main PA. We never have a sound guy, so the guy mixing usually ha to run out and listen, then run back to the board to adjust. this way I can adjust from my throne with his thumbs up or down from afar. I recommend this item.

  • from New York, NY June 22, 2012Music Background:
    Hobbyist Musician Sound Tech

    Cheap amazing mixer with a bright sound

    I was really surprised. For the price I wondered if this thing would be any good at all. I'm using it for a small lecture hall as a PA. The sound is bright and clear with lots of high end - great for the PA use - but I'm not sure how it would be as the center of a recording set-up. It has so many features and the effects are just icing on the cake!

  • from Castaic, CA November 9, 2012Music Background:
    Pro Musician, Recording Engineer, Live Sound

    Behringer Eurorack Pro RX1202FX

    Great little mixer has a lot of XLR inputs, good head room and effects. Overall a good mixer

  • from Waukegan, IL June 27, 2012Music Background:
    Musician and Live Sound Technician

    RX1202FX doing the job!

    We needed to replace a mixer and keep the same format if possible. The RX1202FX fit the rack space and had the features we needed to fill our requirements. In this church installation most of the mic channels are set and left untouched. On the channels that will be adjusted for mic or CD or iPod playback the controls are simple enough for lay people to understand and use.

Questions about the Behringer Eurorack Pro RX1202FX?

Sweetwater's Sales Engineers are regarded as the most experienced and knowledgeable professionals in the music industry, with extensive music backgrounds and intense training on the latest products and technologies. They are available to offer you personalized product advice any time you need it.

Type your question below or call us at (800) 222-4700

Thank You!

Thank you for your request. A Sweetwater Sales Engineer will get back to you shortly. You can also call us toll free at (800) 222-4700, Mon-Thu 9-9, Fri 9-8, and Sat 9-7 Eastern.

Close
Enter the Giveaway