0% Interest for 24 Months! Learn more »
(800) 222-4700
  • Español: (800) 222-4701
Cart
Microphone Month 4

Rock N Roller R10RT Max Multi-Cart Reviews

5.0 stars based on 20 customer reviews
Questions about the Rock N Roller R10RT Max Multi-Cart?

Questions about the Rock N Roller R10RT Max Multi-Cart?

Or call us at (800) 222-4700

  • from Harford County Md. August 15, 2016

    The Best

    My wife told me to get one of these. I'm sooo glad I listen. This cart is a must for
    any working musicians.

  • from Colorado March 25, 2016Music Background:
    25 years of gigging.

    Best Cart for My Gear.

    After looking at multiple carts and reviews of the Rock N Roller, I decided to go with the R10RT Max. I am very happy with it so far. Haven't gigged with it yet, but it should make things way easier. Instead of one trip, I should get everything in one trip and not be so wore out during setup. I used it to move some equipment from the house to the garage and it made it so much easier. Very happy.

  • from Eaton, Ohio February 18, 2016Music Background:
    Fender Bass or Percussion 50 + years

    Rock N Roller Multi - Cart

    If you have equipment to move in and out of gigs you need this cart. I play drums or electric bass and both can be big and heavy. I was too cheap to buy one of these for years and I was wrong. I'm 66 and have been dragging drum sets and or Bass amps around for over 50 years and have found the best way is to buy one of these and make it so much easier. I've tried all sorts of hand trucks and nothing but a bunch of unpaid roadies can match this.

  • from Washington, DC July 31, 2015

    Great cart

    Assembled in less than 10 minutes. It is a very strong and flexible cart. Makes loading and unloading PA, amps, et al, very easy.

  • from United States January 3, 2015

    great tool

    I bought one for my drummer as a gift. The next gig I bought one. makes loading in and out easy

  • from December 7, 2014

    Great tool

    Very sturdy easy to assemble.

  • from Leesburg, Florida November 14, 2014Music Background:
    Pro full time working musician. Recording engineer/studio owner.

    Rock N Roller Multi-Cart

    You only need to know that if you are a working musician, you need one of these. Yes, they are a little pricey. You're paying for the innovation. And they are innovative. People at my gigs are still amazed at how big this thing gets when expanded and yet packs up into a small profile for storage at the gig or when loading up to go home.
    If you have to schlep equipment when you gig, this is the way to do it. You can put this thing together in 20 minutes out of the box. It will fit nearly anywhere and doesn't way a ton.
    I wish I had invented these things. Buy one. You won't regret it.

  • from Sanford, Florida USA June 16, 2014Music Background:
    Pro Musician

    Rock N Roller R10RT Max Cart

    Great product. Should have purchased this model years ago. Good improvements from earlier models. Keep up the good quality.

  • from March 18, 2014

    Get this

    I had an older version that finally wore out. Bought this one as a replacement. Great design, great functionality. I routinely carry three acoustic guitars and a bass guitar to amplifiers and a big bucket of cables on this thing. It handles these heavy load and others with ease. If you're your own roadie and you carry more than one guitar, you need this.

  • from Downers Grove, IL November 7, 2013Music Background:
    Gigging Musician

    Why did I wait so long!!

    This cart is awesome!! Don't wait!! I've pondered getting one of these multiple times. My brother and I pulled the plug for the band and it's a great buy. If you do lots of gigs invest in one now!

  • from North Port Fl October 15, 2013Music Background:
    entertainer, vocalist, sound engineer

    Sweetwater is the best

    Sweetwater rocks.. This cart does the job. Glad that you had it in stock.
    customer service does exactly what they are suppose to do, which is take care of the customer.
    Thank you

  • from Stevensville, MD May 21, 2013Music Background:
    Touring musician

    Back Saver

    This cart is sturdy and carries a lot of equipment! I carried bass cab, amp, drums, 2 guitars, cable bag, keyboard and multiple stands in one trip. It has many configurations and can be used to haul any amount of gear needed. I have a bad back and needed something to save it as much as possible. Any band will appreciate this amazing cart.

  • from Stevensville, MD April 30, 2013Music Background:
    Semi-Pro musician :-)

    Amazing Cart

    This cart is sturdy and travels over almost everything. It changes in to everything that you need it for. I can load 2 bass cabs, head, 2 bass guitars and much more and take it all in 1 trip. I have also move furniture with it and even my wife is impressed with the cart.

  • from Princeton NJ February 16, 2012Music Background:
    Pro Musician

    This is Rock N Rollen (Great Cart)

    Thanks SW and Mark Magdich x1265 the cart arrived and was very easy to assemble. We used it on a gig yesterday and it was great to only have to do one load in and one load out. All the gear fits on this cart, we are a 3-4 peace band and it was very nice to have a easy in and out with no sour muscles or pulled muscles. Works great. Wheels works well and was very easy to transport our gear thought a parking lot, side walk and back entrance. We were also able to expand the cart to full length very easily.

  • from Middletown, IN September 12, 2015Music Background:
    Semi-Pro

    Rock N Roller R10RT Multi Cart ROCKS!!!

    I wish I had purchased my R10RT a long time ago! This has made life so much easier at gigs. Now, all my gear is in or out in two trips......this thing has changed the time it takes to get in and out of gigs. I am 65 years old and play out a lot. It's been getting more difficult to carry heavy gear and make all those trips in and out. Well, now, I load up the Multi-Cart and it's easy without the wear on my joints!
    I highly recommend this model. I've looked at others and our bass player has a different brand. I wouldn't trade the Rock N Roller R10RT. The cart is very well made with good, strong materials. It's very good quality and it looks like it should last as long as I will.

  • from Southern California April 13, 2015Music Background:
    Producer, Engineer, Drummer

    Great Cart to haul Drums

    This thing is tough. I love that you can fold it down to put in your car, and that you can also use it as a hand cart. The back wheels are BEEFY!!! Really good for going over terrain. It also feels very tough. I'm 325 lbs, and just for kicks, I stood on it and it barely budged!!!


    It is a little pricey, but I guess you get what you paid for. I do wish though there was a way to fold down the wheels for transport to give you a couple of more inches of space when folding down. Or maybe a "quick disconnect" wheel. Also I know you use to be able to upgrade the front wheels to like what the R12 or R16 has, but I guess they don't have those anymore. It would be nice to bring these back.

    All in all, I like the cart.

  • from IL USA January 31, 2014Music Background:
    Pro Musician (Keyboards)

    R10RT MAX MULTI CART

    Great cart (Well Made) - Load up time cut in half ! ! ! !

    Well worth the money - Don't wait , Buy now !

    Sweetwater delivered in 1 DAY

  • from Middletown, NY August 28, 2013Music Background:
    Muscian

    Rock n Roller R10RT

    Great cart. Very well built.
    This is a great tool for when you have to move gear from gig to gig.
    Really can't find any fault at all with it. I would have given it a "5", but I thought it was a little high priced. Should be about 20% less in price.
    Other than that it is Awesome.

  • from Seaside, CA January 26, 2014Music Background:
    Sound man and wanna be Blues Player

    Back Saver

    This cart makes moving the heavy stuff a lot easier. It's easy to extend or retract for different situations. Very easy to roll, I love it.

  • from Wichtia, KS September 14, 2012Music Background:
    Guitar Player

    Rock N Roller Multi Cart a great haul

    This cart (with accessories) is compact, expandable and just right for haulin' gear from the van to the stage. It is built strong and can be configured for functions during the performance as well. I would like to the see them offer packages configured with some of the most wanted accessories like the deck and shelf at a discounted package. Great concept.

Questions about the Rock N Roller R10RT Max Multi-Cart?

Sweetwater's Sales Engineers are regarded as the most experienced and knowledgeable professionals in the music industry, with extensive music backgrounds and intense training on the latest products and technologies. They are available to offer you personalized product advice any time you need it.

Type your question below or call us at (800) 222-4700

Thank You!

Thank you for your request. A Sweetwater Sales Engineer will get back to you shortly. You can also call us toll free at (800) 222-4700, Mon-Thu 9-9, Fri 9-8, and Sat 9-7 Eastern.

Close
Enter the Giveaway