0% Interest for 24 Months! Learn more »
(800) 222-4700
  • Español: (800) 222-4701
Cart
NAMM Sneak Peek

Microboards QD-DVD-123 - 1 to 3 Reviews

4.0 stars based on 11 customer reviews
Questions about the Microboards QD-DVD-123 - 1 to 3?

Questions about the Microboards QD-DVD-123 - 1 to 3?

Or call us at (800) 222-4700

  • Tom Broedel
    from Florida January 8, 2014Music Background:
    Church music director

    Microboards QD-DVD-123

    Works great

  • Marti Walker
    from Lacey, WA USA February 19, 2013Music Background:
    K-8 Music Specialist

    The QD-DVD-123 is saving me so much time!

    The QD-DVD-123 is saving me so much time. I'm so glad that I bought it. Because I was able to use the lowest tray as an external drive, I didn't have to purchase a new computer. This is a fantastic product.

  • Cody
    from North Carolina December 4, 2012

    Great Product

    Very impressed with this product and highly pleased with Sweetwater

  • Reamy TheIndianPrince
    from Chicago, Illinois September 20, 2012Music Background:
    Executive Producer/Recording Engineer/Vocalist

    The Microboards QD-123 Duplicator

    It works great. It burns with no problem and gets the job done. If any of my disc were damaged It identify them.... Yet my other disc continued to burn. This duplicator is great for small project work.. Studio setup.. Just all around great machine. It burns around 20 CDs a hour and is a power house for it's size. Works really great........ I didn't even have to read any instructions, right out of the box I just started recording....

  • Randy Smith
    from Madison, WI November 4, 2010Music Background:
    Semi-Pro Musician / Hobbyist

    Great DVD and CD Copier!

    We used to copy discs in our laptops and this machine has saved us countless hours of labor. As the demand for our Video and Music has increased, we've been able to use this machine to keep up with the demand. We run it every day now. Using the Sweetwater recommended brand discs is key to this thing running smooth and creating successfully copies every time. We're now getting a Microboards printer to professionally label the discs with our logo and contact info.

  • Customer
    from September 11, 2015

    Duplicator

    Bought this duplicator for our church. No problems with it at all. Very easy to use and very quick. Love doing business with sweetwater.

  • Chris
    from NC July 15, 2014Music Background:
    Producer, Recording Engineer, Live Sound Engineer

    Microboards QD-DVD

    Shipped fast, easy to use right out of the box, frees me and my computer up to do other things if a client wants make extra copies.

  • Paul Allan (UPCNK)
    from New Kensington Pa May 20, 2013Music Background:
    None

    Microboards QD-DVD-123 (1 to 3

    We use the 123 to duplicate our church services to be sent to shutins.
    They respond that the copies are clear, no distortion as was a problem with copied cassets. Haven't tried DVDs yet but plan to do so in the future. Plus takes less time to copy CDs than it did cassett tapes.

  • Steve Coleman
    from United States August 15, 2012Music Background:
    Singer, Musician, Producer, and Performer.

    Easy to use

    I purchased the duplicator for a church installation with an older congregation, and the main requirement was that the unit had to be easy to use. The installation went great and everything worked that first time. I didn't even get a call back with any problems. I didn't know anything about duplicators so I trusted my contact at Sweetwater (Derek). thank you again Sweetwater for all your help and expert advice. You know most companies will match prices nowadays but great service and expert advice is the reason I shop at Sweetwater.

  • QD DVD 123 hmmmm
    from Tampa, FL September 7, 2008

    QD-DVD-123

    It is quick I will give it that at first, but then it seems like it slows down and takes forever as the more DVD's you burn.

  • Uriel
    from Fort Wayne, IN USA September 11, 2013Music Background:
    church media

    Source drive Slow Read

    Many times get a "Source Drive ...Slow Read" error when making copies. Many wasted DVDs...

Questions about the Microboards QD-DVD-123 - 1 to 3?

Sweetwater's Sales Engineers are regarded as the most experienced and knowledgeable professionals in the music industry, with extensive music backgrounds and intense training on the latest products and technologies. They are available to offer you personalized product advice any time you need it.

Type your question below or call us at (800) 222-4700

Thank You!

Thank you for your request. A Sweetwater Sales Engineer will get back to you shortly. You can also call us toll free at (800) 222-4700, Mon-Thu 9-9, Fri 9-8, and Sat 9-7 Eastern.

Close