0% Interest for 24 Months! Learn more »
(800) 222-4700
  • Español: (800) 222-4701
Cart
June 2017 Giveaway

pureMix.net 3-month Pro Membership Reviews

4.5 stars based on 9 customer reviews
Questions about the pureMix.net 3-month Pro Membership?

Questions about the pureMix.net 3-month Pro Membership?

Or call us at (800) 222-4700

Sweetwater Advice

  • Matt Emick

    Even a seasoned engineer can use a couple of new tricks! PUREMIX is a wonderful resource for anyone trying to take their engineering to the next level.

  • from Seattle March 6, 2017

    WOW

    You're insane if you don't buy this. You have so much talent in these videos its insane. I'm enjoying these videos like crazy. You have like thousands of new ideas and options being thrown at you from watching these videos. A must for anybody serious in the music scene.

  • from Texas December 13, 2016Music Background:
    Guitarist, singer for several years just started getting into recording

    Totally worth it!

    There are a lot of videos I would have been upset if I had just paid the one time fee they offer for select videos; but After watching approximately 40% of the videos so far (a few twice) I have acquired a much better understanding of mixing, producing and other things I've never even thought about... the videos demystify some things for me or rather clearly shown tricks to get sounds I've been trying to understand... However I do wish there were MORE tutorials on actual recording (ecspecialy in less than idea situations), more on what to listen for, or program use... but the knowledge they do provide is fantastic and has dramatically improved my capabilities.

  • from Friday Harbor, WA August 12, 2015Music Background:
    professional musician, writer, performer

    Pure Genius

    I have added so much useful knowledge to my understanding of the recording & mixing process from Fab and his team. It's like working as a second engineer and having the engineer stop and explain things in detail as to why he is doing this or that. Then he plays back the before-and-afters of each adjustment. (Something that there was never time for in the real, reel world.) All my mixes are sounding so much better now.

    Hats off to PureMix's video team for giving 100% attention to the audio. Hook playback up to your studio's monitors. It'll show you what you want to hear.

  • from Ithaca, NY. November 6, 2014Music Background:
    40 years Guitar Player, engineering and soundtrack production experience

    Very Informative

    I have learned a serious amount of stuff about pro tools that you just can't get to by yourself, even working daily with this platform. The tutorials are long and detailed, while moving along quickly. I like Fabrice's mixing videos the most, he is quite creative. Money well spent.

  • from February 13, 2014Music Background:
    Recording Engineer/Mixer/Artist

    Well worth the money. Very informative

    I really enjoy all the videos. The quality is excellent and Fab's a really fun guy to watch and learn from.
    Only reason I gave it a 4 and not a 5 is because I wish it had more content.
    It has loads of stuff but I really like the videos where he breaks down his full mixes and I wish there were more of them. That being said, you're still getting an excellent bargain for your money.
    Don't hesitate to pick this up.

  • from October 24, 2013Music Background:
    Engineer Recordind & Live, Musician

    Subscription for Puremix buy

    Worked like a charm. Very swift and polite communication.
    As this is a subscription, it's all virtual goods, but the process was smooth and quick.
    I'm happy!!

  • from Flushing, NY December 14, 2012Music Background:
    Recording Engineer, Pro Musician

    Great Stuff!!!!!!!

    These are some of the best video tutorials I have seen in the 20 years I've been doing recording.

  • from Las Vegas, NV November 1, 2012Music Background:
    Musician, Hobbyist

    Back to school

    This has raised my recording/mixing capablities. I've also learned more about different ways to set up my signal flow in my studio. All the instruction is very easy to understand, you'll learn something new with every video.

  • from Mexico city September 21, 2012Music Background:
    recording engineer, mixer, pro musician

    Fab is the man!

    Well... after watching the free videos on the puremix web, i was intrigued... so i purchased the 3 month subscription... and well is very cool to have access to a private forum we're you can post and talk about everything from recording to mastering, from cables to high end mixers... and the video lessons are great, Fab and Ben are two amazing engineers and producers... very helpful videos even for a seasoned engineer... and the best thing... you can download the material on the videos to practice what Fab is teaching... quite cool! it's really a bargain!

Questions about the pureMix.net 3-month Pro Membership?

Sweetwater's Sales Engineers are regarded as the most experienced and knowledgeable professionals in the music industry, with extensive music backgrounds and intense training on the latest products and technologies. They are available to offer you personalized product advice any time you need it.

Type your question below or call us at (800) 222-4700

Thank You!

Thank you for your request. A Sweetwater Sales Engineer will get back to you shortly. You can also call us toll free at (800) 222-4700, Mon-Thu 9-9, Fri 9-8, and Sat 9-7 Eastern.

Close
Enter the Giveaway