0% Interest for 24 Months! Learn more »
(800) 222-4700
  • Español: (800) 222-4701
Cart
June 2017 Giveaway

CMC Pro CD-R White Inkjet Printable, 100pk Spindle Reviews

4.5 stars based on 8 customer reviews
Questions about the CMC Pro CD-R White Inkjet Printable, 100pk Spindle?

Questions about the CMC Pro CD-R White Inkjet Printable, 100pk Spindle?

Or call us at (800) 222-4700

  • from Alexandria, Louisiana May 9, 2017Music Background:
    Soundman at church

    Making church CDs

    I make a half dozen CDs from Sunday's services every week. I use a Microboards GX-2 that I purchased from Sweetwater several years ago.
    The church pays for my blank CDs and they are delivered to the church.
    Thanks for keeping me making CDs with Print/Write.

  • from MO April 13, 2016Music Background:
    Composer

    Microboards Blank CD-Rs for Inkjet Printer Bulk - White

    Grwat quality, great price.

  • from Nixa, Mossouri June 20, 2016Music Background:
    I began playing the guitar at 11. I'm 70 now. I also play the banjo & mandolin. I have played in numerous bands over the years as well as written & recorded many songs.

    Tom

    They are a great product for what I am using them. The reproduction sound and printing quality have been excellent I originally ordered 500. Looks like I may need another 500...soon..

  • from United States May 10, 2014Music Background:
    Pro-musician, teacher

    The only CD-Rs we use in our studio

    We only use Microboards Blank CD-Rs - white in our studio to record
    every voice lesson. The student goes home with a recording on which they can easily write memos about select tracks to study or retain for future reference. We use about 100 of these a month. Reliability is very high. In a batch of 100, one or two might be rejected, usually early on in the session.

  • from Bethel,ct March 12, 2014Music Background:
    Teaching practice

    Excellent cd-r's

    We record over 120 singing lessons per month using these CDs, encouraging students to write track info on them. We thank Sweetwater for recommending them.

  • from Seattle, WA. May 3, 2013Music Background:
    Live Sound & Recording Engineer

    Work good but wish for an option

    These blank CD's work great. I wish you also carried the "print to the hub" version.

  • from Corpus Christi, Tx. July 19, 2016Music Background:
    Recording studio

    Latest Purchase

    I have always respected the quality of your products. I recently purchased 100 blank cd's white face for the Microboards G4 printer. Normally they are JVC's but this time had a different label. I'm sure they are of good quality but prefer JVC. (I think) Just would like to know why they were different this time.
    Thank you. You're still the best in my book.

  • from Spirit To Inspire Studios July 1, 2004

    Microboards Printable Media PrintWB80

    I have found this media to work very well. It prints clearly and looks really professional quality. The Cd's I have duplicated have been very well recieved and have been flawless. This CD Media is definitely worth the investment.

Questions about the CMC Pro CD-R White Inkjet Printable, 100pk Spindle?

Sweetwater's Sales Engineers are regarded as the most experienced and knowledgeable professionals in the music industry, with extensive music backgrounds and intense training on the latest products and technologies. They are available to offer you personalized product advice any time you need it.

Type your question below or call us at (800) 222-4700

Thank You!

Thank you for your request. A Sweetwater Sales Engineer will get back to you shortly. You can also call us toll free at (800) 222-4700, Mon-Thu 9-9, Fri 9-8, and Sat 9-7 Eastern.

Close
Enter the Giveaway