0% Interest for 24 Months! Learn more »
(800) 222-4700
  • Español: (800) 222-4701
Cart
Microphone Month 4

TC Electronic PolyTune 2 Polyphonic LED Guitar Tuner Pedal Reviews

4.5 stars based on 73 customer reviews
Questions about the TC Electronic PolyTune 2 Polyphonic LED Guitar Tuner Pedal?

Questions about the TC Electronic PolyTune 2 Polyphonic LED Guitar Tuner Pedal?

Or call us at (800) 222-4700

  • from San Antonio Texas May 8, 2017Music Background:
    Classic rock to modern rock cover and originals

    Polytune 2

    Dead accurate tuning, bright display...gets that B string with no problem. Impressed! Great on stage for the gigging musician.

  • from Texas April 19, 2017Music Background:
    Player and Luthier

    Excellent!

    These tuners work as advertised. The documentation might be a little better, but once you get it figured out, it works well, is easy to see, and the strobe function will get your intonation set much more accurately than non-strobes. Overall, a fantastic tuner pedal for the price.

  • from North Carolina April 17, 2017

    Best tuner I have ever had!!!

    Hands down the best tuner I have ever had and I've had a lot of them. I really love the strobe tuning function. It is very precise and easy to use. Do yourself a favor and get you one.

  • from April 14, 2017

    Great Tuner

    This tuner is absolutely great! Most versatile tuner I've ever owned. Everything you need to allow quick and accurate tuning before and during performances. The strobe capability helps out greatly when adjusting the intonation of my guitars. I'm very pleased with the product!

  • from March 25, 2017

    Best Tuner I've had!

    I'm sort of new to TC Electronic stuff, but have heard a lot of good things about their gear. I bought a cheap tuner years ago, and was looking for an upgrade. I recently purchased a Hall Of Fame Reverb from TC a while ago and was very pleased with the result. Man, I've really got to say it, these guys at TC really have it going on. I did some research on some more of their gear after I got my HOF, and have a list of their stuff I want to buy, and this was the next thing on it. Purchased this thing, and let me tell you it's a game changer. Strobe tuner is the most accurate tuner I've ever owned. Easily. And the polyphonic tuning mode is simply awesome! If I only have a few seconds in between a song, it'll tell me if I need to adjust a string or two, and before a show or recording I can get ultra accuracy from the strobe setting. There's nothing but good things to say about the accuracy and convenience of this tuner. LED's are really easy to see, and the different tunings you can set it to, the adjustable Hz settings, and the simple fact that it can automatically sense either all the strings or just one individual one is awesome. Like I said, total game changer. What are you waiting for? Get this thing!

  • from fL February 27, 2017

    Awesome Tuner !!!

    PolyTune 2 is an amazing tuner with perfect accuracy, I was using a clip on tuner, after I got polytune 2 I gave away the clip on tuner.

    A clip on tuner is convenient, but not nearly as good of a tuning as the Poly Tune 2 in line tuner. It is a noticeable difference, in line tuners work better.

  • from North Carolina February 15, 2017Music Background:
    Professional

    Amazing

    This is the last tuner pedal you will ever need. Just buy it and never look back.

  • from Massachusetts February 7, 2017

    Great Value

    I was tired of slow, somewhat inaccurate tuners for day to day playing, plus I want to be able to do my own guitar setups, so I wanted something accurate. Well, as other reviewers have pointed out, in the world of strobe tuners, there's basically this, and the more expensive offerings from Peterson. What sold me on this, despite the other features on the Peterson (sweetened tunings, etc.) was that this can power another pedal, and has the "strum and tune" feature that's very quick and useful. Play all 6 strings at once, and it will tell you which ones (if any) need adjusting. Bonus is that it actually now powers all of my (9v) pedals, which is great. It's quick and easy to use, very accurate, visible night or day (haven't used it outdoors), and it's as accurate as the Peterson, for a good deal less $.

  • from December 30, 2016

    Satisfied

    The strobe mode is extremely accurate great for setting up the innotation of your instrument. The single note mode is easy to read and very helpful: its what I use after the guitar is innotated however the strum mode( where it reads all the strings at once) is not as accurate as the single mode so I don't use it. Also you cant, as far as I can tell, have the pedal on while playing if you have it in the chain to your amp. Its great to know you're in tune and its quicker for me than doing it by ear which I love also. Very satisfied.

  • from December 28, 2016

    bass player drummmer

    The TC polytune 2 is just what the competent and well versed sales consultant Cody shared. Very well made and was exactly what i was looking for. Well made and extremely accurate. Love it and would reccommend this tuner. Tc is apparently a great company and know what they are doing with the products they put out.

  • from Huntsville December 21, 2016

    Killer tuner!

    I play a 5-string Bass and the neck tuners struggle with the low B string. Love the accuracy and the bright LEDs.

  • from Melbourne, FL December 4, 2016

    One of Two Pedals I Own

    This is the best tuner you can get in a pedal, in my opinion. Before this, I used the tuner function on my Line6 HD500. This is much, much better. Other than this pedal and the HD500, I own one other pedal--a Strymon El Capistan. My only gripe with this pedal--as another reviewer mentioned--is that you must un-plug the input when not using it or your battery will be toast in no time. This should be more overtly asserted by TC.

    As for Sweetwater, they provide the absolute best service and customer care that can be found among online music sellers. I've been a customer since 1993!

  • from Canton, OH November 17, 2016

    Amazing!

    Incredible how this thing can recognize all six strings simultaneously! Awesome tuner. Well made pedal.

  • from Seattle, WA November 14, 2016Music Background:
    Hobbyist

    Just... wow!

    This tuner pedal is amazing. No more "aw screw it, close enough" frustration. A quick strum tells you how the other strings are reacting to the single string you're fine tuning, making perfect tuning fast and easy. It figures out automatically if you want poly or strobe by how many strings you hit. You could probably read the bright, crisp display from the Moon, and the brightness auto-adjusts so it isn't burning your eyes out in a dark room. If you're a minimalist guitar+amp type, this thing doesn't even weigh a pound with the battery in and is compact enough to slip into your jacket pocket.

    Only one thing to warn about, always unplug the in cable when you're done if you keep a 9v installed or it will slowly drain out, even if plugged into a power supply. I use it both on my board with a power supply and by itself with the 9v, so I found this out the hard way. The manual does in fact point this out, but this pedal was so ridiculously easy to use that I didn't crack the manual open till later. ;-)

  • from Indiana November 11, 2016Music Background:
    late in life beginner

    great for all levels of player

    I have played instruments of all types for 40 years... cut my teeth on strobe tuners. I have always prefered the response of the strobe. It was this or a Peterson or Boss, I chose the Poly after reading the reviews and the pricing. This tuner seems to do the best job of presenting a responsive strobe like meter, albeit by design, best limited to guitar applications. The strum feature is great. I have used the clip on tuners for years and find them quick and reasonably in-accurate and somewhat inconsistent... requiring fine tuning with harmonics or by ear (mine aren't what they used to be.)
    This is a great investment when under $...seems very well constructed, but time will tell just how well... They don't build anything like they use to... Read the reviews then decide what's best for you.

  • from Ohio October 21, 2016

    Great tuner...

    Very easy to use, nice bright display, and appears to be very accurate. Thanks to Greg Baum for this recommendation.

  • from Indiana October 15, 2016Music Background:
    Church Band

    TC Elect. Po;ytune 2

    Is very accurate. I have been using it in needle mode and tuning one string at a time. Have primarily been using it for my 5 string bass and it is capable of tuning the low B string. I can also tune my guitars without changing settings. This tuner also has the strum mode that allows you to strum all the strings and tune at once. This might work well if you are in a on stage environment or you have already tuned up and are checking to make sure you haven't gone out of tune. This is the larger model that can use the battery. Has a metal box and switch works fine. There is a button on the top that allows you to change tuning modes. It does not come with instructions you will need to go to TC electronics web site to download or at least read the manual to decide what works best for your need.

  • from Florida October 14, 2016Music Background:
    Luthier, Amp, Effects Tech.

    Great Compact Tuner

    I got it because it takes up very little space. I haven't found much use for tuning all the strings at once. I tune one string at a time. It does this very well. The display is very bright, and the resolution is very fine, making the tuner very accurate. It's a very popular tuner for good reason.

  • from Tempe, AZ September 7, 2016

    Great tuner

    Very impressed with this tuner

  • from September 2, 2016

    Better than Boss

    I definitely prefer this over the TU3. The tracking is faster and less twitchy.

  • from Northern California August 3, 2016Music Background:
    Semi Pro guitar, bass player in a worship band

    Polytune 2

    This is my second Polytune 2 tuner replacing my Boss TU-3 on my pedalboard. Big bright display, True Bypass signal routing, extreme accuracy (in Strobe mode) and support for several alternate tunings make this a must have on stage.

  • from NY July 21, 2016

    Best Value of any Tuner on the Market

    This tuner is the perfect tuner for live performances and the best value of any tuner on the market today.

  • from July 17, 2016

    Just got mine..All i can say is GREAT TUNER

    Very durable, great quality.

  • from Ohio July 17, 2016

    Flat out cool!

    It does everything you need and does it quickly.

  • from bham July 17, 2016

    THE BEST TUNER

    Very simple to use. VERY ACCURATE. NO PROBLEMS AT ALL. PLUG IN AND TUNE. TC ELECTRONICS.

  • from Ca July 13, 2016

    T C tuner

    Awesome tuner precise and hardly in wavering

  • from Northern California July 1, 2016Music Background:
    Semi Pro bass player, worship leader

    Super Tuner

    If you're looking for a big bright display and very stable performance, look no further than this tuner. Use the Strobe mode for the most precise accuracy. Works great with my 5 string bass. The tuner is rock stable even on the low B string.

  • from Dallas June 28, 2016Music Background:
    Experienced Musician

    Great tuner. A bit pricey.

    Great tuner. A bit pricey.

  • from Lewiston, CA June 27, 2016Music Background:
    Studio rat, live singer/songwriter performer

    Who Knew A Tuner Could Get Me Worked Up!?

    I use a guitar in standard tuning, and a guitar in open C when I perform. So, after adding the amazing Radial PZ Pre with two inputs, a Stymon Flint to the PZ's efx loop, I grabbed this little tuner for my tuner output on the Radial as well. (You can read the reviews on those other two as well, as I have never had anything make such an amazing overall change for the better to my tone).

    I played an outdoor show with this simple yet new set up last wednedsday evening. The tuner is so far superior in accuracy to my Martin's onboard tuner, and not even in the same stratosphere as the little Boss I had been using prior. Now, I can leave the tuner on full time attached to my PZ pre, then stomp the mute switch on the PX to use the tuner without annoying the crowd. It is so bright, as evidenced by my recent glare filled outdoor performance, the poly string mode and the single string are both completely visible under the worst of visibility issues. I know, a tuner is hardly a sexy purchase- we all want toys that make BIG changes.... but, being constantly able to make sure a performer is in tune with such ease is a good investment, and even more importantly, gives some piece of mind so you can focus on the music!

  • from Roy, UT June 19, 2016

    It's a tuner, and it tells you if you're in tune

    We didn't want a tuner, but we needed some sort of mute device for an acoustic guitar that has a pickup but no other controls. It came down to the PitchBlack, which I like, or this one, which my wife wanted to try. We chose this one, as it's hers, and she loves it. Never failed (unlike other pedals we've purchased), and always accurate.

    Docked half a point simply because it sometimes thinks she's playing a bass, and only shows four strings when poly tuning.

  • from Mount Lookout, WV April 27, 2016

    Fantastic tuner...and service!

    I've used many different tuners in the 43 years that I've been playing. For the last 10 or so there have been Peterson tuners on my pedalboards. After getting the latest Peterson tuner, the Classic model, I had to return it because the note, and accidental display were too small/dim. Ordered the PolyTone 2 to replace it and am LOVING it! Easy to use/see, and absolutely accurate in single string mode.(I don't use the multi-string mode). As a matter of fact, I liked it so much, that I just ordered another to replace the Peterson Strobostomp on my other board. Will have to see how it holds up over time, but this is definitely a keeper for me.
    And of course Sweetwater, and my sales rep Scott Augustyniak are top of the line all the way around!

  • from Culloden, WV April 4, 2016Music Background:
    Singer songwriter

    Polytune 2 Review

    Easy to use and learn to use. Works great and dependable. I needed a tuner for those times when it impossible to tune when there is a lot of noise. I also wanted a pedal that worked for both bass and guitar. This pedal does everything I need it to do efficiently, dependably and fast. As usual Sweetwater retook care if my need with the best customer service treatment on the net.

  • from March 14, 2016

    Good, but not worth the price.

    I own the clip-on Polytune, but felt that a pedal Polytune 2 would be more sensitive, since it gets an amplified signal from the guitar, rather than just vibrations. But the clip-on works better. Sometimes the pedal Polytune won't recognize the A string when plucked. How annoying! The strumming multi-string tuning is also inaccurate, and doesn't match the single string tuning. I hope the makers of Polytune reads this, and fixes my problem! I would not recommend anyone pay $100 for this product.

  • from NJ March 11, 2016

    Best Tuner

    This thing rocks! Perfect tune every time. You can strum a chord and it shows you every note of the chord and if it's in tune. I highly recommend you pick one up.

  • from Pfafftown, NC March 2, 2016Music Background:
    Worship Director/Lead guitarist

    Very Surprised

    I was very skeptical about this tuner but heard many great things about it from my other musician friends. I was worried about the display because I was always use to the Boss TU-3. This thing is very bright and displays beautifully. No worries there. Strumming every string at once and being able to tune is something I didn't expect to work out very well but it really does the job and does it well. I have never owned a better tuner. It even adjusts for drop D and capo tuning. I highly recommend this pedal to anyone looking for a well made and versatile tuner!

  • from Chicago area March 2, 2016

    Solid & Accurate Tuner

    I'd been using a Peterson StroboFlip on my pedalboard, but but found the reference tone from the tuner was leaking into the signal chain. I was looking for a replacement that had the same accuracy as the Peterson, was as easy to read and was quiet. The PolyTune 2 met all my needs and actually saved a little space on the pedalboard.

    The display is blindingly bright, very easy to read, and the tuning is dead on accurate. Build quality is top shelf and road ready rugged. Highly recommend.

  • from Watertown February 20, 2016

    PolyTune 2

    The PolyTune 2 pedal tuner has to be the best tuner I have ever owned. It is the best money that I have ever spent on music equipment always there when you need to check your tuning works in all lighting conditions easy to use easy to see ans always in line ready for you to make sure your in tune if you want a good tuner this is the one for you I'm glad I got mine and I love it thanks Sweetwater and thanks TC Electronics for a great product

  • from Greenville, NC February 15, 2016Music Background:
    Guitar player

    Very good!

    I've been using boss TU-2 and TU-12 for 20+ years and when time came to replace them recently I found the polytune2. After reading a lot about all tuners in the market I decided to try the polytune2. It has won me over! Very precise indeed in both modes. Also I love that I can quickly check the tuning, in between songs, of all my strings at once and do a quick adjustment before the next song! Bright LEDs are very good. I went with the white polytune2 with green and red led's because they were easier to see or sharper for me. The white and blue ones are a bit blurry to my eyes when I saw them in person. The so-called "tuning magnet" avoids when you're close to being tuned and your needle goes a bit crazy back and forth (hated that on my old ones). This is definitely the next generation of guitar tuners.

  • from February 10, 2016

    Cant imagine a better tuner!

    I was on the fence about making this purchase, my lesser expensive tuners don't work very well,
    so I finally bought this. It is one of the best investments I have ever made!
    it is accurate, much easier to use,I can actually read the screen in all lighting or lack of lighting conditions,
    and it is built like a tank.
    works exactly as advertised, only better!

  • from Sacramento January 21, 2016

    Best tuner I've used.

    First tuner I've purchased, but tried a few. Actually a sweetwater salesperson recommended this when I was looking at the Boss Tu-3. I am glad I went this direction. Easy to operate, and exceptionally accurate tuning. And like advertised, the display is super easy to read.

    Tc is winning me over. 2nd pedal of theirs I have bought and been super happy with.

  • from November 23, 2015Music Background:
    Professional Hobbyist

    Just Buy it !!

    Stop reading reviews. Do yourself a favor and just buy it.

  • from Kansas City, MO October 21, 2015

    Works great

    I wish it came with DC Power, or at least tell me it doesn't in the title or something.

  • from September 22, 2015

    TC Electronic PolyTune 2

    Great tuner. Accurate tuner. Stable and large easy to read display.

  • from Highland IN August 17, 2015Music Background:
    Bass Player

    Awesome Little Tuner

    I have one of the other Big Name Tuners and to me it didn't seem as good as version 2. So I decided to try the Poly Tune 2 and I am glad I did. It's very accurate, nice and bright and easy to use. That's what I want in a Tuner.

  • from Ft Worth, Texas August 8, 2015Music Background:
    Long time student-Dennis

    PolyTune

    Great tuner used the boss tu-2 prior and with the boss I was often off a little and had to tune by harmonics to get it just right. With the PolyTune I can be more exact with my tuning and just by strumming one time I can see which strings require adjustment.

  • from Salisbury Md July 9, 2015

    PolyTune 2

    Great pedal, easy to use

  • from Aiken, SC July 1, 2015Music Background:
    Old Time Picker

    Poly Tuner

    I'm going to keep this short for its that easy, Get The TC Poly Tune 2 and get back to Picking instead of Tuning, I've tried others but I'm very happy with this one, Its great.

  • from May 18, 2015

    Nothing short of awesome

    Nothing short of just what I expected. Worth every penny !!!!

  • from South March 26, 2015

    This is how technological advances are supposed to work!

    So often, so-called technological advances end up complicating issues and costing us time instead of saving us time... I am happy to report that this is NOT the case here! I am an old guy and this idea of strumming all strings and then having a STABLE turning reference for ALL of them is like flying-car science fiction to me! I expected it to show a reference to all that quickly began dancing around and changing its mind as the string volume dropped off, etc. - but stays shockingly consistent in telling you where your whole set of strings needs to go! And when you switch to the precision single string mode, it confirms that the multi-string answers were dead on! Won't ever be able to go back to anything else now!

  • from Ohio March 23, 2015

    Love it!

    Quick fast and accurate

  • from Texas March 10, 2015Music Background:
    semi pro

    Best tuner I have ever used

    Great tuner, crystal clear display in light or dark. Excellent response time and accuracy.

  • from United States February 27, 2015Music Background:
    Guitarist - 18 Years

    The Perfect Tuner

    It is flawless. Great response. Not unstable like nearly all tuners. The readout doesn't bounce around. The LEDs are also really nice. It's true bypass. Just don't forget to order a power adapter.

  • from nebraska February 24, 2015Music Background:
    strat hack

    polytune works great

    Easy to use. Easy to read.

  • from Denver, CO January 25, 2015Music Background:
    Semi-professional musician

    Excellent, but not perfect

    The polytene has some great features like the true bypass, silent tuning, bright LED for low light stages, a very steady needle and solid construction. The only reason I didn't give it 5 stars is the strum mode calibration is inconsistent with the single string mode. If I tune each string individually and then check it with strain, some strings get shown as out of tune. If I tune all 6 strings in strum mode and play, it sounds off. Both modes should result in consistent results. My advice is use this tuner because it is awesome, but stick to single sting mode for best results.

  • from Four Oaks, NC January 12, 2015Music Background:
    Semi-Pro Musician

    Hard to Beat this Tuner

    I have used other tuners through the years and have been disappointed in one way or another with them all ... enter the TC Electronic PolyTune ... it is accurate, the display is nice and the polyphonic tuning is a great feature especially for gigs ... built solid and nicely priced for the features it provides ... highly recommended ...

  • from California January 10, 2015Music Background:
    Pro , Full Time Gigging!

    TC Electronic PolyTune 2 Polyphonic LED Guitar Tuner Pedal

    Freaking killer turner! easy to tune and on the money! nothing to think about! Best I Ever Used And I Have Use More Than I Can Count! No Brainer! BUY IT!

  • from Gulfport, MS November 18, 2014Music Background:
    Hobbyist

    PolyTune 2 LED Guitar Tuner Pedal

    What a great pedal. Should have got one long ago. Tuning my guitar couldn't be easier. No need to reconfigure cabling to check tuning.

  • from Fort Lauderdale, FL October 8, 2014

    Simply Amazing!

    This PolyTune 2 is just amazing. Out off all the tuners I had this is by far the best I've tried. I'm just loving the accuracy and response I get from this tuner, and the super bright LED display is very convenient.

  • from Jackpot, NV USA September 7, 2014Music Background:
    Live sound engineer, entertainment manager

    Great tuner

    Very nice. Well made, solid. Very easy to read.

  • from SoCal August 12, 2014Music Background:
    Giggin guitar player in two bands

    Favorite Tuner

    This is the 3rd polytune I have purchased over the years. I had issues with the first two but I gave them a pass because they were fresh on the market(bought them a few years ago) so I figured maybe they needed to work out a few bugs. I don't recall what the problem was with the 1st one. The 2nd one has a faulty calibration component. I can only keep it on standard A440. I decided I could live with that because the pros outweighed this particular con. Pros include steady needle which doesn't bounce around like some of the other tuners I've tried, nice bright readout so there is no mistake of what your pitch is, silent tuning, true bypass and solid construction. Fast forward a few years - I put together another pedal board for a scaled down rig for smaller venues and I wanted to have a polytune on this board as well as my bigger board. I have not tried the calibration on the newest tuner. Other than the issues I mentioned, these tuners have worked perfectly for me on both of my boards. I can tune in silence and not annoy the hell out of everybody and I can tune with confidence, thanks to the bright display and steady needle. I'm assuming tc has worked out whatever bugs there may have been or maybe I just got a couple from a bad batch. If you tune a half step or more up or down and calibration is a must have then this is something to consider and make sure works properly but I love these tuners and highly recommend them!

  • from Redding CT July 29, 2014Music Background:
    Ex Veteran of CBGBs

    Very Cool

    Really enjoying this new tuner. The only reason why I gave it 4 stars instead of 5 is because I haven't had it that long. But, so far, so great!

  • from Newark, DE July 25, 2014

    Awesomw

    Improvements over the original... Has a battery. enough said.

    Great tuner, great features, ultras fast response, very accurate.

    Genuinely impressed.

  • from Southport NC June 17, 2014Music Background:
    Pro bassist

    polytune 2

    I have been using peterson tuners for years,and I must say that this is now my favorite tuner. Small, accurate and at half the price its a no brainer.Also, you can see it in direct sunlight!

  • from Bay area, CA April 30, 2014Music Background:
    Wanna be guitar god

    Great tuner

    The strum feature is a great way to do a quick check when using standard tuning. Amp doesn't need to be on to use it.

  • from Jersey City, NJ April 11, 2014

    Better Than Expected!

    I was really intrigued when I saw this and thought it was be a great additional to my pedalboard. I wanted a really good tuner, and this was the one that really caught my eye. But I really was NOT expecting to love this thing as much as I do. It's extremely impressive!! Strumming all the strings will indicate which string (or strings) are our of tune and as you tune each string, it seamlessly rolls right into chromatic mode. It's extremely accurate, and tuning is just so quick now. I wish ALL of my decisions worked out this well!!

  • from murrieta, CA April 2, 2014Music Background:
    Performing/Recording Musician

    Best tuner on the market.

    Accurate. Clear (Bright). True bypass is a huge plus. Well constructed. I don't gig without it. All gigging musicians should have a tuner pedal....and this is the best option. Hands down.

  • from Chicago, IL March 27, 2014Music Background:
    Worship Leader

    Great Tuner

    Love the strobe tuning, great for quickly tuning before a song. It is very accurate and durable. True bypass is always nice to.

  • from Baton Rouge February 25, 2014Music Background:
    recording engineer

    a rock-solid built and nicely lit tuner

    very well illuminated, rock solid construction, simple and easy to use, fast and responsive, and very accurate. nothing to dislike here, a highly recommended tuner. I had some generic plastic $30 black/non-lit LCD tuner that ran on a watch battery for years, which never worked right; and I don't know why I didn't make this switch sooner. for not much money, you get something top class.

  • from Oakland, CA February 21, 2014

    Polytune

    A nice little tuner. I particularly like its bypass function; a handy way to turn off my guitar between numbers.

  • from Houston area November 25, 2013Music Background:
    Worship musician

    Great stage tool

    Check all six strings in seconds. Bright screen easy to see and understand. Very sturdy.

  • from Fowler, IL. October 28, 2013Music Background:
    Hobbyist, Student, Teacher

    Voted #1 Tuner In My Book

    I've used many different tuners down through the years. As far as being accurate and easy to use, the TC PolyTune 2 is by far the best tuner in the music industry. I use one in my studio and one in my office and both of them have served me well with no disappointment.

  • from Oklahoma City, OK USA September 30, 2013Music Background:
    Indie / Metal Guitarist, Songwriter

    Great, but not for everyone.

    Everything about it is perfect except the battery life.
    I highly recommend a power supply!

    I'd use this for every show if it had the ability to do 7 and 8 string guitars!

  • from Indiana USA September 25, 2013Music Background:
    Keen Hobbyist

    Best available

    I have had all the significant tuners on the market, recently I had the Planet Waves Tru-Strobe which was very accurate but slow and jerky, then I went to the TC mini, not so accurate but fast and easy to use and required little space. Then the best of all worlds arrived, a fast, easy to use tuner with strobe capability. The display is incredibly clear, I can read it all without my glasses. If you need a tuner, this is the one and great value. I have several TC Electronics pedals and they have all done exactly what it says on the box with rugged and reliable high quality performance.

Questions about the TC Electronic PolyTune 2 Polyphonic LED Guitar Tuner Pedal?

Sweetwater's Sales Engineers are regarded as the most experienced and knowledgeable professionals in the music industry, with extensive music backgrounds and intense training on the latest products and technologies. They are available to offer you personalized product advice any time you need it.

Type your question below or call us at (800) 222-4700

Thank You!

Thank you for your request. A Sweetwater Sales Engineer will get back to you shortly. You can also call us toll free at (800) 222-4700, Mon-Thu 9-9, Fri 9-8, and Sat 9-7 Eastern.

Close
Enter the Giveaway