0% Interest for 24 Months! Learn more »
(800) 222-4700
  • Español: (800) 222-4701
Cart
Microphone Month

StageTrix Pedal Fastener - 3-pack Reviews

4.5 stars based on 12 customer reviews
Questions about the StageTrix Pedal Fastener - 3-pack?

Questions about the StageTrix Pedal Fastener - 3-pack?

Or call us at (800) 222-4700

  • from Northern California July 2, 2016Music Background:
    Semi Pro bass player, worship leader

    The best for mounting pedals

    Stage Trix is I think the reference standard for mounting pedals on your pedalboard. The adhesive holds tenaciously as does the hooks. I could literally pick up my entire pedalboard by grasping a Stage Trix mounted pedal it works that good. Definitely order some of these.

  • from June 7, 2016

    Review StageTrix Pedal Fastener - 3-pack

    Good grip on the Velcro. Love the fact the pack came with the alcohol rub to clean the pedal first. Would be cool if you had 3 alcohol packs, as I only needed to use one of the 3 at this time. But even still, very good "stick-um" on the backing. Would buy again for the additional pedal. If I was starting out my board, I'd buy the Velcro in a roll.

  • from April 2, 2016

    Velcro options are good...

    Really like that you can cut out the middle section so that you don't have to Velcro over battery compartments, screws and info on the underside of some pedals. The fastener adheres very well to cleaned metal surfaces. Great idea!

  • from South Windsor, CT December 7, 2015

    StageTrix Pedal Fastener - 3-pack

    StageTrix Pedal Fastener - 3-pack are awesome!!! I randomly picked up a pack a few years ago and was hooked, No complaints, Way easier than dealing witch cutting strips of Velcro!!! Also if you are the thrifty type each one can separated and now a 3 pack turns into a 6 pack!!! Give them a try you won't be disappointed!!

  • from Northern CA November 26, 2015

    Stage Trix Pedal Fastener

    The best choice for mounting your pedals with velcro. Sticks tenaciously to your pedal (even the rubber bottoms on Boss pedals) and will hold firm to the loop side velcro on your pedalboard.

  • from Boca Raton, FL June 20, 2014Music Background:
    Ametuar Guitarist

    Great!!!!

    These are fantastic. Ive purchased 3 sets, they are customizable and fit almost all pedals. Strong adhesive. Great, great, great. Perfect option for regular shaped pedals. minis as well.

  • from March 27, 2017

    Pretty cool

    They work great!

  • from Wilmette, IL October 27, 2015

    Skip the velcro strips

    The Stage Trix pedal fasteners make it so easy to add hooks to pedals - and no need to peel the rubber bottom of pedals and scrape the bottom to remove the leftover glue, like Boss or Digitech - or the Tube Screamer.

    Just make sure you clean the rubber pad well with alcohol, let it dry and apply the fastener.

    For pedals without the rubber pad (Morley, MXR, TC) make sure you pluck the little rubber feet off and wipe the bottom with alcohol and then dry with a clean towel.

    For rubber bottomed pedals, I've found it's best to wait a couple of hours before adding the pedal to the board and removing or repositioning - it doesn't seem to matter with pedals that simply have little rubber feet.

  • from August 4, 2016Music Background:
    lead guitar

    Trix Pedal

    Does the job! Easy to fasten-- pedals are secure

  • from San Diego,Ca March 21, 2014Music Background:
    Bass Player

    Great Product

    Works Great with most of my Effects Pedals

  • from Cincinnati, OH October 14, 2013Music Background:
    Semi-Pro Musician

    Works great & with many types of devices

    These Velcro pads work well with many pedal types. They even work with my problematic Ibanez TS-808. I use the with my pedals on a PedalTrain pedalboard. Very handy.

  • from Washington, DC December 2, 2016

    BEST TO MOUNT ON METAL SURFACE...

    Good product idea overall. I bought a few packs a few years back. The only negative is if you mount them on a rubber surface eventually the adhesive has a chemical reaction with the pedals rubber bottom and they shift or come off all together leaving a sticky mess. Ideally you want to mount on the clean, metal surface. The velcro itself is very strong. I used two full pads on a larger pedal that made it really hard to pull of my pedal board. So in some cases it's better to use less of a pad.

Questions about the StageTrix Pedal Fastener - 3-pack?

Sweetwater's Sales Engineers are regarded as the most experienced and knowledgeable professionals in the music industry, with extensive music backgrounds and intense training on the latest products and technologies. They are available to offer you personalized product advice any time you need it.

Type your question below or call us at (800) 222-4700

Thank You!

Thank you for your request. A Sweetwater Sales Engineer will get back to you shortly. You can also call us toll free at (800) 222-4700, Mon-Thu 9-9, Fri 9-8, and Sat 9-7 Eastern.

Close
Enter the Giveaway