0% Interest for 48 Months! Learn more »
(800) 222-4700
  • Español: (800) 222-4701
Cart
Live Sound Month!

Planet Waves Circuit Breaker Cable - 20' Right Angled Reviews

4.5 stars based on 8 customer reviews
Questions about the Planet Waves Circuit Breaker Cable - 20' Right Angled?

Questions about the Planet Waves Circuit Breaker Cable - 20' Right Angled?

Or call us at (800) 222-4700

  • from Australia February 13, 2015Music Background:
    Bass Player

    Planet Waves Cable

    This is a great cable.bought the 10 ft one, would recomend it .Will be buying the 20 ft one shortly

  • from Canton February 26, 2014Music Background:
    Hobbyist

    My Favorite Cable

    Love the 'mute' function! No more annoying pop.Very sturdy construction as well.Definitely worth the money.

  • from United States February 7, 2014Music Background:
    Semi-pro, playing for over 50 years.

    Planet Waves Circuit Breaker Guitar Cable - Good Product

    I purchased a 20' right angle cable as I already owned a straight plug version. The circuit breaker feature is very handy allowing one to re-tune or unplug silently. These are ruggedly built which does make them a little bit stiff but it is not a problem. They are guaranteed so if something does go wrong, you will get a free replacement.
    Sweetwater provides fast service at competitive prices.

  • from Buchanan Dam, Texas December 25, 2013Music Background:
    Hobbyist, church player/singer.

    Almost perfect

    Wish I hadn't waited so long to buy one of these! Should've done it YEARS ago! If it hadn't been for one thing, It would've earned a full five stars: it's stiffer than I like a guitar cable to be. Makes it more difficult to coil for the gear bag, but it isn't a factor that would prevent another purchase.

    Bottom line: if you're needing a guitar cable, get this one (of whatever length you need). You won't regret it.

  • from February 28, 2013Music Background:
    Minister of Music and Church Worship Leader

    Muting issue solved

    I'm a worship leader, and play an acoustic-electric guitar in our church praise band. Until purchasing this cable, I've always had to rely on our sound operator to remember to mute my guitar channel before I plug or unplug my guitar. While they're conscientious about their job, everyone gets distracted once in a while or simply forgets. This cable has solved this issue for me. I no longer have to try to get the attention of the sound operator. I can handle this issue myself with the touch of a button located right there on my guitar cable. The cable seems to be of very high quality, and it works quietly, just like it's suupposed to. Now, my only worry is training myself to always remember to press the circuit breaker button to turn my guitar back on before beginning to play. I've only been using this cable for a few weeks, but as for now, I'm very pleased with this purchase. Only time will tell how well the circuit breaker mechanism will hold up under frequent use. From the look and feel of the cable, I suspect it will serve me well for a long time to come. I would highly recommend this product.

  • from Greensburg, Pa USA December 2, 2012Music Background:
    Musician

    Worth a Look

    all i can say is, I got one, then i got two more
    Have fun play often

  • from April 8, 2013

    Planet Waves Circuit Breaker Cable (20' Right Angled)

    Great cable, lies flat, easily wrappable and comes with a nice elastic tie for holding the coil together.

  • from Phoenix AZ. USA June 23, 2012Music Background:
    Bassist

    The right connection

    If you play more than one instrument, and have to change up between songs, get this cable. The cutoff switch makes it so easy when you need to disconnect - reconnect on a live amp.

Questions about the Planet Waves Circuit Breaker Cable - 20' Right Angled?

Sweetwater's Sales Engineers are regarded as the most experienced and knowledgeable professionals in the music industry, with extensive music backgrounds and intense training on the latest products and technologies. They are available to offer you personalized product advice any time you need it.

Type your question below or call us at (800) 222-4700

Thank You!

Thank you for your request. A Sweetwater Sales Engineer will get back to you shortly. You can also call us toll free at (800) 222-4700, Mon-Thu 9-9, Fri 9-8, and Sat 9-7 Eastern.

Close
Enter the Giveaway