rrrabuyvsvsveytfazersurdwarubawvev0% Interest for 24 Months! Learn more »
(800) 222-4700
  • Español: (800) 222-4701
Cart
June 2017 Giveaway

PRS Leather Bird Strap - Black Reviews

4.5 stars based on 12 customer reviews
Questions about the PRS Leather Bird Strap - Black?

Questions about the PRS Leather Bird Strap - Black?

Or call us at (800) 222-4700

  • from Tallahassee, FL February 6, 2017

    PRS Leather Bird Strap

    Excellent quality and appearance!

  • from Ct July 18, 2016Music Background:
    30+ years

    Perfect

    Great quality . Soft and light.
    Perfect match for their amazing guitars

  • from Neosho, Mo. November 21, 2014Music Background:
    50

    Quality Leather

    This strap was really of much better quality than I expected but PRS is known for that. You won't be ashamed of this one

  • from September 23, 2014Music Background:
    Hobbyist have been playing guitar for 4 years.

    Great Strap

    I really like this strap. It's made of soft leather and is very comfortable to wear. The strap looks great and I like how the birds on the strap match the inlays on my PRS Se Santana. Kenny Stratton my sales agent was great to deal with and the strap arrived within a few days of ordering it. I will be buying stuff at Sweetwater again.

  • from Hamilton, MT July 18, 2014Music Background:
    Home Recording, Hobbyist, Worship Leader

    Nice Guitar Strap

    This is a great guitar strap. Great quality and very comfortable. The leather is soft and supple. Put a set of strap locks on it and you won't be disappointed! And of course the birds on it look great with my PRS S2 Starla!

  • from Indianapolis IN USA January 17, 2014Music Background:
    Guitar Enthusiast

    PRS leather bird strap

    Just as gorgeous as their guitars the leather is top quality the feel was great and the birds were the icing on the cake. It looks amazing on my Tremonti signature like they were made for each other. If you want a strap that looks as good as your axe bye this strap. Highly Recommend!

  • from Sunbury, Ohio November 20, 2013Music Background:
    Music Hobbyist

    PRS Leather Bird Strap - Black

    What a Great work of wonderful leather !!!
    And very adjustable. Going to purchase another one soon . . .

  • from Acworth, Georgia October 12, 2013Music Background:
    Hobbyist

    PRS Leather Bird Strap

    This strap is worthy of PRS guitars reputation. Price was very low for a beautifully made real leather strap. Very pleased with the quality, color and craftsmanship of this strap. I would have never believed it possible to get a strap like this for less than $50.

  • from Hawaii June 17, 2013Music Background:
    Musician

    The PRS Leather Bird Strap (Black)

    I Love these straps, they feel soft and are durable, also can be used with any guitar and they look great!
    Ordering from Sweetwater was a Really Great Experience, I feel they really care about you, a factor that is (hard to find in other stores) I will not hesitate to buy from sweetwater again,

  • from Venice, Fl October 2, 2015Music Background:
    Soundscapes, Acoustic & Electric Pro Rick

    Light and Strong

    Fits the Acoustic Guitars I own, this will last a long time, my only small critique is that I had to open the starp holes a bit to get over stap points on fron and back

  • from Cleveland, OH April 7, 2014Music Background:
    Musician, Hobbyist

    Review of the PRS Leather Bird Strap - Black

    Your staff is really fantastic...and the strap was exactly what I expected.

  • from Concord NC November 23, 2014Music Background:
    Played with Led Zepplin (air guitar) to their albums

    PRS Strap could be designed as well as thier guitars

    I purchased the PRS Leather (suede) Guitar Strap with the confidence I have in the quality of products in the Sweetwater catalog. As a PRS owner of two very fine guitars, the PRS SE Zach Myers Signature Guitar in Trampas Green and the PRS SE 245 Black P-90 pickup guitar both have provided an abundance of quality, playability, and topnotch components and design. The Black suede strap has too many adjustment slots, when the length is properly adjusted the slots cause the strap to bunch up into an uncomfortable mess. I have a 100% cotton strap from Levy's on my Zach Myers that's ultra comfortable, I wish I had followed my instincts and purchased it instead. I realize that PRS only puts their name on this strap, but everyone needs to take a long hard look at what you're selling i.e. a bit of quality control.

Questions about the PRS Leather Bird Strap - Black?

Sweetwater's Sales Engineers are regarded as the most experienced and knowledgeable professionals in the music industry, with extensive music backgrounds and intense training on the latest products and technologies. They are available to offer you personalized product advice any time you need it.

Type your question below or call us at (800) 222-4700

Thank You!

Thank you for your request. A Sweetwater Sales Engineer will get back to you shortly. You can also call us toll free at (800) 222-4700, Mon-Thu 9-9, Fri 9-8, and Sat 9-7 Eastern.

Close
Enter the Giveaway