0% Interest for 36 Months! Learn more »
(800) 222-4700
  • Español: (800) 222-4701
Cart
Presidents' Day Sale!

Stedman Corporation PROCLIP Gooseneck Reviews

4.0 stars based on 8 customer reviews
Questions about the Stedman Corporation PROCLIP Gooseneck?

Questions about the Stedman Corporation PROCLIP Gooseneck?

Or call us at (800) 222-4700

  • James Nelson
    from June 6, 2014

    Gooseneck better than I imagined

    The PROCLIP Gooseneck was rigid and did not sag as I had worried it might.

    The Gooseneck does the job and does it well.

  • Bob Creager
    from Ft. Wayne, IN November 8, 2015Music Background:
    Pro musician 45+ years in working bands

    Proclip worked perfectly for this busy drummer

    Playing 50 dates a year found me twisting excessively to my right to not only get my hands on percussion but to also keep up with the three-to-four hour set list. With the Proclip Goosneck I now securely position the set list just about anywhere I need to get an easy look with a slight head movement. Perfect!

  • Arion
    from June 17, 2015Music Background:
    Music producer

    Simple and Effective

    I got this item because I record alot of voice overs and many times the talent prefers not to have to hold onto a script. The proclip simply holds firmly onto the copy and can be positioned so the talent doesn't have to angle their heads down and away from the mic like in the case of a music stand. Great quality. Great buy

  • Sean G
    from LA May 27, 2012Music Background:
    Vocalist

    Simple and Effective

    I've been using a traditional music stand in the vocal booth for a long time and thought it was a good tool for holding my lyrics. But the problem was it's size and positioning. What I like about the PC1 is that it's right in front of your face and takes up as much space as a pop filter. Great product! Does exactly what it's supposed to do and more! I definitely recommend buying it. .

  • Customer
    from December 4, 2015

    Simple and direct

    Great product.

  • Jean-Pierre Lebrun
    from June 12, 2015Music Background:
    Guitarist and Singer

    Stedman Proclip

    Amazing...Stong and flexable and reliable...Thank-You Sweetwater...

  • Mary Molitor
    from SW MN March 26, 2015Music Background:
    MN Rock'n Viola /Fiddle

    PorClip....Gooseneck

    Proclip Gooseneck...Nice Addition To My ....Everything On One Mic Stand Collection! Attaches Easily, Adjusts With One Hand....Black....Clip Seems Sturdy For Yrs Of Service.

  • Nathan
    from November 24, 2016

    Ok

    Not very stiff or sturdy. Doesn't hold an sm58 horizontally. Will hold it vertically.

Questions about the Stedman Corporation PROCLIP Gooseneck?

Sweetwater's Sales Engineers are regarded as the most experienced and knowledgeable professionals in the music industry, with extensive music backgrounds and intense training on the latest products and technologies. They are available to offer you personalized product advice any time you need it.

Type your question below or call us at (800) 222-4700

Thank You!

Thank you for your request. A Sweetwater Sales Engineer will get back to you shortly. You can also call us toll free at (800) 222-4700, Mon-Thu 9-9, Fri 9-8, and Sat 9-7 Eastern.

Close
Enter the Giveaway