0% Interest for 36 Months! Learn more »
(800) 222-4700
  • Español: (800) 222-4701
Cart
July 4 Financing

Levy's PM44 3" Acorn Tooled Leather Guitar Strap - Walnut Reviews

4.5 stars based on 13 customer reviews
Questions about the Levy's PM44 3" Acorn Tooled Leather Guitar Strap - Walnut?

Questions about the Levy's PM44 3" Acorn Tooled Leather Guitar Strap - Walnut?

Or call us at (800) 222-4700

  • from Texas February 20, 2016Music Background:
    Been playing for 50 years in rock,country,jazz and pop

    Fantastic Strap and Service

    Needed a wide strap and got something not only fit my needs but is absolutely gorgeous. Thought it might be too stiff but is very flexible. The carving on it is just fantastic. Great service by Mark who got my strap to me in time to use for a gig on the weekend. Thanks to Mark and to Levy's.

  • from December 28, 2015

    The best strap this side of custom

    The best strap I've ever found. I have one for each of my guitars. They're great looking, wide and comfortable.

  • from Scurry, Texas January 9, 2015Music Background:
    Hobbyist

    Acorn Tooled guitar strap

    Christmas gift for my husband. He was so impressed with it. He loves it and says it feels great and looks great too. Thank You for such a quality product.

  • from Long Island, NY November 11, 2013Music Background:
    bassist, guitar, keys - professional

    Artisan crafting plus exquisite comfort

    This is the strap you always wanted - cool "cowboy chic" in a width worthy of weighty instruments such as a Les Paul or any bass [which in my case is a Lakland Joe Osborn]. The leather is also thick so this investment will last a lifetime. Last, but certainly not least is the quality of the leather detailing - as in my title I consider the work to be of artisan quality. JBNB

  • from March 11, 2013Music Background:
    songwriter/performer

    Top notch, high quality strap!

    The search is over for a good looking strap. The carved tooling is great. Thank you Tony for your awesome help. (He even went to the store, got the strap, and described it to me over the phone). Now THAT is five star support.

  • from Alexandria VA June 1, 2012Music Background:
    Hobbyist

    Levys Leather Strap (guitar)

    This strap is great. I use it on my Les Paul Traditional Pro and it really relieves shoulder ache. The tooling on it is excellent quality and shows just how good a Levys strap can be. All in all a great strap and a must have for Paul players.

  • from Drayden, MD January 16, 2012Music Background:
    Guitar and drums hobbyist

    Absolutely Great Guitar Strap

    Superior Design, well priced (reasonable) all leather guitar strap. Sweetwater free shipped quickly, and has a returning customer. Looking forward to more purchases with Sweetwater. Great company to deal with.

  • from Ravenna, Ohio October 28, 2014Music Background:
    Pro Musician

    What a COOL strap!

    This is, without a doubt, one of the nicest straps I've ever purchased in my 45 years of being a guitarist! Top-notch quality from Levy's-as always-beautiful leather and tooling, comfortable padding on the backside-love it! I would have easily given it a 5-star rating, but wish the Levy's logo would have been a little less conspicuous and placed in a less prominent spot.

  • from Emporia, Ks USA May 20, 2014Music Background:
    Self employed musician, blues, country, bluegrass

    Great strap

    The strap is very comfortable and it looks great. I have had several friends try my new guitar and they have all said they really liked the feel of the new strap.

  • from May 22, 2017

    Great Strap

    Well made comfortable strap.

  • from Midwest November 1, 2016

    Levy's 3" Acorn Tooled Leather Guitar Strap

    Very good product. Well made and for the money, you can't go wrong. Hand tooled leather straps like this go for almost three times the money. If your looking for something a less expensive then the hand tooled straps, I recommend this one. It's good looking and very comfortable to use.

  • from New York September 16, 2014Music Background:
    Pro musician

    Levy's winner

    Wide, comfortable, beautifully tooled. Great strap

  • from Alexandria Virginia February 14, 2013Music Background:
    Rock and roll country, blues, folk.

    great looking. quality leather. adjustable fit.

    very nice strap great leatherwork (tooling) fits all my guitars. the only thing this strap does not do is make me play better!

Questions about the Levy's PM44 3" Acorn Tooled Leather Guitar Strap - Walnut?

Sweetwater's Sales Engineers are regarded as the most experienced and knowledgeable professionals in the music industry, with extensive music backgrounds and intense training on the latest products and technologies. They are available to offer you personalized product advice any time you need it.

Type your question below or call us at (800) 222-4700

Thank You!

Thank you for your request. A Sweetwater Sales Engineer will get back to you shortly. You can also call us toll free at (800) 222-4700, Mon-Thu 9-9, Fri 9-8, and Sat 9-7 Eastern.

Close
Enter the Giveaway