0% Interest for 24 Months! Learn more »
(800) 222-4700
  • Español: (800) 222-4701
Cart
NAMM Show Report

Levy's PM32 2.5" Deluxe Leather Guitar Strap - Black Reviews

4.5 stars based on 10 customer reviews
Questions about the Levy's PM32 2.5" Deluxe Leather Guitar Strap - Black?

Questions about the Levy's PM32 2.5" Deluxe Leather Guitar Strap - Black?

Or call us at (800) 222-4700

  • from December 29, 2016Music Background:
    Music Teacher/Gigging Musician

    Great leather strap!

    Very impressed with the quality of leather and comfort of this strap

  • from December 22, 2015

    It's just a strap...it makes NO statement.

    It's NOT exactly what I wanted...but it'll do. QUALITY all the way through, but I was actually looking for a strap that is more adjustable...rather than set adjustments. BUT...of course, the manufacturer doesn't make them anymore.

  • from Northeast September 15, 2015Music Background:
    teacher

    My favorite guitar strap

    I've bought several of the Levy's PM32 guitar straps the years.

    They are extremely well made and they remain very comfortable even after many hours of continual playing. The edges are soft, so they won't irritate your neck like some other straps do.

    It takes a little work to fit them with strap locks but it's well worth the effort.

  • from Marion, IN. June 10, 2015Music Background:
    35 years gigging musicial

    Comfortable strap!

    Well made with quality materials. Very comfortable to wear and the edge binding pads the neck to reduce chaffing. The strap should last for years of use.

    The only thing I had issues with was the thickness of the strap ends and that was only a problem because I use Dunlop strap-loks. It was hard the compress the leather to slid the retaining C-clips on the loks, but it can be done with a little effort.

  • from New York August 18, 2014Music Background:
    A lifelong, struggling

    Sooo Comfortable!

    This 2.5" Levy Deluxe Leather Guitar Strap is perfect for whatever guitar
    you're playing. It makes you feel good by just putting it on. Might even help
    your playing by adding the Comfort/ Security factor into the equation!!!

  • from Anzoategui, Venezuela. April 7, 2012Music Background:
    Musician and Composer

    More wide space means less weight

    I choose levy's because they work very good on leather. I have this PM32 in black color and is so beautiful, very comfortable and the more wide space makes a better distribution of weight. I have an Ibanez SR506BM and i feel no pain on my shoulders with the PM32, it's very nice for long playing sessions. Highly recomended

  • from Ma September 28, 2016

    stap

    Great heavy duty comortable strap....second one..Brown one is on one of my other basses...breaks in nice..love it!

  • from Lancaster, PA May 4, 2016

    Great guitar strap!

    I know this is my second product review but, I wanted to update it from the first one wrote. As I mentioned earlier this strap is actual 3" wide and very thick. Like most guitar straps this one needs some work though in order to help the strap locks fit better. I managed to get a set of Dunlap locks on it and then give it a try. The end result is very comfortable and one of the best straps I own. If your going to play a heavy Les Paul or some other guitar for a long show then this is the strap you want to get!

  • from Tuscaloosa, AL USA April 2, 2013Music Background:
    Been playing about 6 years just for personal enjoyment.

    Guitar Strap

    This is a quality made guitar strap. It is very comfortable and functional. I would recommend it to all. You will not be disappointed.

  • from Lancaster, PA May 2, 2016

    Great guitar strap but....

    I ordered this guitar strap to put on a Les Paul guitar since it's padded and of good quality. However the two things I don't like are that it's actually 3" wide and not 2 1/2" as mentioned in the ad but, that's not a big deal. It's very thick though and I couldn't get a strap lock on it much less fit it on the guitar. This guitar strap is a no go for me!

Questions about the Levy's PM32 2.5" Deluxe Leather Guitar Strap - Black?

Sweetwater's Sales Engineers are regarded as the most experienced and knowledgeable professionals in the music industry, with extensive music backgrounds and intense training on the latest products and technologies. They are available to offer you personalized product advice any time you need it.

Type your question below or call us at (800) 222-4700

Thank You!

Thank you for your request. A Sweetwater Sales Engineer will get back to you shortly. You can also call us toll free at (800) 222-4700, Mon-Thu 9-9, Fri 9-8, and Sat 9-7 Eastern.

Close