0% Interest for 48 Months! Learn more »
(800) 222-4700
  • Español: (800) 222-4701
Cart
Live Sound Month!

Furman PL-PLUS C - 15A w/Voltmeter Reviews

4.5 stars based on 10 customer reviews
Questions about the Furman PL-PLUS C - 15A w/Voltmeter?

Questions about the Furman PL-PLUS C - 15A w/Voltmeter?

Or call us at (800) 222-4700

  • from September 14, 2016

    Furman PL-Pluc C

    Clea looks and quiet power...

  • from Shawano, WI December 7, 2015

    Fuhrman PL-Plus C Power Conditioner

    The power conditioner works great and I was amazed at how fast it was delivered! It was on my door step the next day. Kudos to Sweetwater!

  • from United States March 30, 2015

    Furman conditioner

    Works just like advertised

  • from United States February 16, 2014Music Background:
    Mix Engineer, Producer

    Clean power

    I have had this device about 2 years now and, living in Miami, I can say it has stayed true to its promise of no surges ever affecting my equipment.

    I use this unit in conjunction with a UPS (Uninterrupted Power Supply) Battery Backup, and it has been through countless storms, power spikes, and power outage. So far, there have been zero issues and zero down-time.

    Love the meter on the front for measuring the power stability. And, as silly as it may sound, I absolutely love the front lamps. I know this unit is about keeping your power clean, but it has happily sat at the top of my rack providing much needed light on those nights where I work in the dark. :)

  • from Saugus, MA January 2, 2014Music Background:
    Composer, Pianist, Singer

    A Stalwart Device

    Power conditioners aren't sexy, and their only effect is to prevent any unwanted effects--like current ham radio operators or ancient drunken electricians. Furman products manage to fully protect you from these modern gremlins consistently and reliably. I have three Furmans, and would never consider another brand.

  • from Harpers ferry,WV. April 29, 2013Music Background:
    35 years playing guitar and singing,Dj,live engineer

    Furman Pl-plus -c

    This will be the second one of these units I have purchased. The first one has been in my other rack for a year and has worked flawlessly.Love the way it turns on everything individually. I wished it had all white led lights instead of the couple of yellow mixed in.makes it hard to read my cd covers when DJ'ing,but then again I'm old,as you can probably tell because I'm using cds. haha. Great unit over all and you can't beat the service at Sweetwater.

  • from Indianapolis January 4, 2013Music Background:
    Studio engineer,Musician, Live Audio Technician.

    Good Buy

    Overall good buy, haven't had any issues so far with this recommend it to anyone needing rack power.

  • from chicago January 17, 2012Music Background:
    hobbyist, church audio

    great necessity

    a great little gem. didn't even know the lives are LED now, nice touch. organizes and protects our rack nicely

  • from Richmond, Texas December 28, 2011Music Background:
    Keyboard player and Singer

    Furman PL-Plus C review

    I received my Furman when they said I would which was so great.
    I got exactly what I ordered and a few extra pieces of sweet candy thrown in. (What a nice surprise)
    Then to top that I got a call from my rep (Aaron Smith) and he wanted to know did I get everything ok and was it working.
    I was really impressed that this wasn't just another sales call.
    He wanted to make sure I had got a great item and that it was working and that I understood how it worked and to see if I truly needed anything. (Wow I must say that is rare to find)
    He always proceeded to say if you have any questions to let him know.
    So when I started looking for other items I have considered Sweetwater at the top of the list due to this type of service.
    Aaron has called me when I have had questions and has discussed what I need and what that they have the might work.
    He was really nice and an awesome rep.
    I will continue to look forward to ordering from Sweetwater.

  • from TX August 30, 2011Music Background:
    Pro Musician, and recording engineer

    Excellent product

    Great product at a great price. Works extremely well, the lights built into the front are a huge benefit. Also bought the additional plug in lamp for the rear of the unit, and it's a must have also.

Questions about the Furman PL-PLUS C - 15A w/Voltmeter?

Sweetwater's Sales Engineers are regarded as the most experienced and knowledgeable professionals in the music industry, with extensive music backgrounds and intense training on the latest products and technologies. They are available to offer you personalized product advice any time you need it.

Type your question below or call us at (800) 222-4700

Thank You!

Thank you for your request. A Sweetwater Sales Engineer will get back to you shortly. You can also call us toll free at (800) 222-4700, Mon-Thu 9-9, Fri 9-8, and Sat 9-7 Eastern.

Close
Enter the Giveaway