0% Interest for 24 Months! Learn more »
(800) 222-4700
  • Español: (800) 222-4701
Cart

Marshall PEDL-90008 MG15FX/MG30FX/MG50FX/MG101FX Footswitch Reviews

4.0 stars based on 8 customer reviews
Questions about the Marshall PEDL-90008 MG15FX/MG30FX/MG50FX/MG101FX Footswitch?

Questions about the Marshall PEDL-90008 MG15FX/MG30FX/MG50FX/MG101FX Footswitch?

Or call us at (800) 222-4700

  • Douglas Fortman
    from Pilot Grove, MO November 6, 2013Music Background:
    Hobbyist

    Very nice

    I have to give this 5 star.... it works great for my Marshall amp and now I can control the amp with the touch of a toe and not stop playing at all.

  • Karl Eisentraut
    from Hartville,Ohio January 3, 2014

    As usual

    The footswitch is great at twice the price. The tuner alone is worth the price. The only reason I'm not blown away is because I've come to take for granted that at Sweetwater I get the best gear at the best price with the best shipping.A loyal customer here.

    Thanks (again) Bob

  • Tony
    from Longview, WA December 23, 2011Music Background:
    Beginning musician

    very versatile footswitch.

    Eventually a must have if you own an MG4 fx series, or a mgcfx series amp.

  • Frank Pusatier
    from Las Vegas, NV January 8, 2016

    Footswitch

    Nice easy touch footswitch, although not a big fan of plastic it seems sturdy.

  • Frank A.
    from Little Rock June 18, 2013Music Background:
    long time enthusiast

    Works great

    A definite necessity for the Marshall mini stack. Tuner works great and alone is worth the cost of the unit . Great customer service from Sweetwater as well.

  • Zentalk
    from Chicago, IL October 3, 2012Music Background:
    Hobbyist

    The tuner does it!

    I purchased this foot-switch mainly because of its built-in tuner; now I cannot live without it! Other functions are working as advertised. I have to drop one star because it has a plastic casing - not as solidly built as the original two-button foot-switch that came with the MG4 amp.

  • Steve
    from Texas February 8, 2017

    Nice

    This pedal is cheaply made but does it's job well. I returned the Marshall head I bought it for so I returned the pedal also. Didn't need it anymore. Thanks to Jon Faloon and his coworkers at Sweetwater for putting up with me. Thanks guys!

  • Tim Beyer
    from Dallas, Ga. February 27, 2014Music Background:
    Hobbyist

    Right idea, wrong execution

    Worked for about 1 year then died. While the original footswitch that came with the amp is built like a tank and will probably last forever, this one wasn't. Very disappointed, because it's a great idea. Just wasn't built to Marshall's usual standards.

Questions about the Marshall PEDL-90008 MG15FX/MG30FX/MG50FX/MG101FX Footswitch?

Sweetwater's Sales Engineers are regarded as the most experienced and knowledgeable professionals in the music industry, with extensive music backgrounds and intense training on the latest products and technologies. They are available to offer you personalized product advice any time you need it.

Type your question below or call us at (800) 222-4700

Thank You!

Thank you for your request. A Sweetwater Sales Engineer will get back to you shortly. You can also call us toll free at (800) 222-4700, Mon-Thu 9-9, Fri 9-8, and Sat 9-7 Eastern.

Close
Enter the Giveaway