0% Interest for 24 Months! Learn more »
(800) 222-4700
  • Español: (800) 222-4701
Cart
February Giveaway

PDP 502 Double Bass Drum Pedal Reviews

4.5 stars based on 8 customer reviews
Questions about the PDP 502 Double Bass Drum Pedal?

Questions about the PDP 502 Double Bass Drum Pedal?

Or call us at (800) 222-4700

  • from Pesotum, IL July 13, 2016

    Great Pedal

    I bought this at the 2016 Gearfest Deal Zone at a great discount. I don't use double kick that much but want the ability and this is the perfect pedal. It's quiet, solid, adjustable, well balanced and affordable even at the everyday price. I've tried more expensive pedals that don't feel any better to me than this one.

  • from March 29, 2016

    Yeah 502!

    This is a very good pedal for the price. Solid and stable. This was an upgrade from a lesser pedal and I don't see a need to go any further. This pedal has what you need for you're doing.

  • from December 21, 2015

    Awesome feel and response

    I bought this pedal with the Kat KT1 electronic kit and the pedal is extremely well built. Love the design of the rim clamp and it was the perfect tension both sides right out of the box. A++

  • from Las Vegas September 21, 2015

    PDP 502 Double Bass Kick Pedal

    LOVE, LOVE, LOVE this pedal, nice weight, balance, smooth and fast reaction. Purchase was super smooth, shipping super fast!! Thanks Sweetwater!!

  • from February 19, 2016

    pdp 502

    Just got this a few days ago, very sturdy. Had it assembled in about 10 minutes. Its smooth and has good response, for this price you cant beat it.

  • from North Canton, Ohio USA July 4, 2012Music Background:
    Semi Pro, Recording session player, teacher

    PDP Double pedal

    Wow!! What a great price on a great pedal set up!! Its fast, and precise!! I would recommend this to anyone!!

  • from July 22, 2015

    PDP 502 Double bass pedal

    Quick Delivery.
    For an inexpensive pedal it plays well with good action. My friends who play drums say it was a great buy
    Better price than guitarcenter.
    Thanks

  • from Ponce Puerto Rico June 5, 2012Music Background:
    student

    I like it !!!

    Highly powerfull precision for my first time on this kind of pedals, with stgrong structure. Try it! :-)

Questions about the PDP 502 Double Bass Drum Pedal?

Sweetwater's Sales Engineers are regarded as the most experienced and knowledgeable professionals in the music industry, with extensive music backgrounds and intense training on the latest products and technologies. They are available to offer you personalized product advice any time you need it.

Type your question below or call us at (800) 222-4700

Thank You!

Thank you for your request. A Sweetwater Sales Engineer will get back to you shortly. You can also call us toll free at (800) 222-4700, Mon-Thu 9-9, Fri 9-8, and Sat 9-7 Eastern.

Close
Enter the Giveaway