0% Interest for 24 Months! Learn more »
(800) 222-4700
  • Español: (800) 222-4701
Cart
June 2017 Giveaway

Dunlop NC65 Maintenance Station Neck Cradle Reviews

5.0 stars based on 8 customer reviews
Questions about the Dunlop NC65 Maintenance Station Neck Cradle?

Questions about the Dunlop NC65 Maintenance Station Neck Cradle?

Or call us at (800) 222-4700

  • from Maryland May 17, 2017Music Background:
    30+ years in the musical hobby

    The Perfect Neck Cradle

    I chose this Neck Cradle over others mainly because it pivots to match the angle of your neck while working on your guitar. On one side of the cradle it is V-shaped to match the back of the guitar's neck. On the other side of the cradle it is flat to match the fret-side of the guitar's neck. Both sides of the cradle have a rubberized no-mar pad to protect your guitar neck's finish. This is a must-have shop tool for servicing guitars along with a good quality mat such as the MusicNomad Premium Work Mat.

  • from Pennsylvania November 13, 2016

    A DIY'er must have!

    Anyone who works on their own guitars needs this neck cradle. I use this along with the Music Nomad work mat and it doesn't move or slide anywhere when on the mat. It'll slide all over on smooth surfaces, though. I've done everything from string changes to replacing nuts with this cradle and it's held up to the tasks. Highly recommended!

  • from April 5, 2016

    Excellent cradle

    Very sturdy, way better than my knee or a pillow!

  • from new mexico September 3, 2015

    Great for stringing a guitar or any other musical instruments

    It's safer way of doing the string ing.
    super keep the good work up.

  • from St. Augustine, Fl. September 4, 2013Music Background:
    Intermediate player

    Very handy device

    Very convenient & easy to use. Great for changing strings or polishing your instrument. Inexpensive, well made device. Everyone should own one.

  • from October 29, 2016

    Neck Cradle

    This thing make all guitar work a breeze.

  • from Indianapolis July 6, 2016

    A necessity

    I thought about building a guitar work center out of oak, but after seeing this on the Sweetwater website, I thought " Why go to the trouble?" All you need is this and a towel. Used it to replace the pickups in my Les Paul. Nice non-slip covering.

  • from Detroit. MI February 6, 2015Music Background:
    Hobbyist

    Does the trick

    Simple and effective design; one of the most stable neck rests I have used

Questions about the Dunlop NC65 Maintenance Station Neck Cradle?

Sweetwater's Sales Engineers are regarded as the most experienced and knowledgeable professionals in the music industry, with extensive music backgrounds and intense training on the latest products and technologies. They are available to offer you personalized product advice any time you need it.

Type your question below or call us at (800) 222-4700

Thank You!

Thank you for your request. A Sweetwater Sales Engineer will get back to you shortly. You can also call us toll free at (800) 222-4700, Mon-Thu 9-9, Fri 9-8, and Sat 9-7 Eastern.

Close
Enter the Giveaway