0% Interest for 24 Months! Learn more »
(800) 222-4700
  • Español: (800) 222-4701
Cart
#WinYourWestones

Fender Mustang III Cover Reviews

4.5 stars based on 8 customer reviews
Questions about the Fender Mustang III Cover?

Questions about the Fender Mustang III Cover?

Or call us at (800) 222-4700

  • from Daytona Beach, Florida September 7, 2015Music Background:
    Oldie but a moldie

    Mustang III cover

    Well made, light weight but does the job. Great price for a nice cover! Thanks!

  • from Chicopee, MA July 29, 2015Music Background:
    Hobby guitarist

    Mustang III amp cover

    This cover fits the amp perfectly. It is a little pricey in my opinion. But, it should last for many years and protect the amp from dust and dirt very well. If you get the amp you definitely should invest the extra $$ in this cover.

  • from Carmel, Indiana October 5, 2014Music Background:
    40+ years as a performing musician.

    Nice Cover

    As usual with fender covers, it fits well. The material seems to be of good quality and the stitching seems well done. Only time will tell how how good it really is though.

  • from Beardstown IL Area July 7, 2014Music Background:
    Been Playing Guitar 25 Years

    I Didn't Have To Wait!

    Awesomely nice cover and fits perfect. Kudos to Ted Hunter for the EXCELLENT SERVICE in getting my order out so fast and for NOT making me have to wait on the cover because at the time it was out of stock. What a surprise that was. Thank you Ted and thanks for the extras that you through in with my order.

  • from NV,USA January 5, 2013Music Background:
    Guitar

    Got the Original cover from the BEST Vendor!!

    Packaging, Price, Everything was a 10 star, the Cover is a genuine fender cover, nice canvas with plastic reinforcement around the handle opening. Sweetwater does it right, with a folder with the invoice and even placed some very nice candy treats in my package! Way to go guys, Will always consider Sweetwater first!!

  • from USA July 12, 2012Music Background:
    Hobbyist

    Fender Amp cover

    I couldn't find a cover to fit mt mustang1,so I ordered this one. It's a little big, but doable.

  • from Kissimmee,FL USA February 5, 2012Music Background:
    guitar play-at-er

    Mustang III amp Cover

    I've blimished many fine investments by not providing protection for them when I bought them, so this time I bought a cover. It fits like it should and is well made. It's not a Hard Case (one is available$$$) but I'm sure I'll get a level of protection (dust, scuffs, etc.) that I need. I also want to add that Sweetwater delivered quickly and was a great help.

  • from Bakersfield, Ca August 18, 2011Music Background:
    Blues Guitarist

    Fender Mustang lll Cover

    Great cover, fits perfect and look good. Well made.

Questions about the Fender Mustang III Cover?

Sweetwater's Sales Engineers are regarded as the most experienced and knowledgeable professionals in the music industry, with extensive music backgrounds and intense training on the latest products and technologies. They are available to offer you personalized product advice any time you need it.

Type your question below or call us at (800) 222-4700

Thank You!

Thank you for your request. A Sweetwater Sales Engineer will get back to you shortly. You can also call us toll free at (800) 222-4700, Mon-Thu 9-9, Fri 9-8, and Sat 9-7 Eastern.

Close
Enter the Giveaway