GForce OrchesTron Expansion Pack for M-Tron Pro

M-Tron Pro Expansion Library, with 12 Tape Banks, 32 Notes per Bank, and 100+ Patches for GForce M-Tron Pro Virtual Instrument - Mac/PC RTAS, VST
Write review Item ID: MTronExpOrch
GForce OrchesTron Expansion Pack for M-Tron Pro image 1
GForce OrchesTron Expansion Pack for M-Tron Pro image 1
Delivered In Minutes!
Delivered by download. Our unique partnership with GForce delivers your license code within minutes.
Software Is Not Returnable
Sorry, software cannot be returned once registered, so please call if you need advice about compatibility or version.

Compatible with:


Software Compatibility

Most software is compatible with both Mac and Windows computers, but check to make sure.

If you're using Pro Tools, AAX plug-ins (or RTAS for older versions) are what you need. Most other Mac DAWs support AU plug-ins. VST is compatible with a number of Mac and Windows programs. Be sure you choose plug-ins that work with your DAW!

To learn more about software compatibility, check out our buying guide.

Share this with your friends:

Most popular accessories & related items...

GForce OrchesTron Expansion Pack for M-Tron Pro
Delivered In Minutes!

Add Rare Orchestron Sounds to Your M-Tron Pro Software

Note: This product requires GForce M-Tron Pro.

You get lots of rare sounds in the GForce OrchesTron Expansion Pack for the M-Tron Pro virtual instrument. The team at GForce sampled the original celluloid discs used in the Orchestron instrument to bring you 12 gloriously lo-fi sounds for your M-Tron Pro software. You also get over 100 new patches that put these sounds to great use. So add a warm an fuzzy glow to your music, with the GForce OrchesTron Expansion Pack for your M-Tron Pro virtual instrument.

GForce OrchesTron Expansion Pack for M-Tron Pro Features:
  • Expansion sound library for GForce M-tron Pro virtual instrument
  • 12 sounds include cello, vocal choir, flute, french horn, Hammond B3, pipe organ, sax, violin, marimba, piano, string ensemble, and tremolo electric guitar
  • Over 100 original patches created from these original leads and rhythms
  • 35 notes per tape bank
  • Electronic download
Get authentic Optigan sounds with the GForce OrchesTron Expansion Library!

Additional Media

Virtual Instrument Buying Guide

Tech Specs

Software Type Expansion Sound Library for GForce M-Tron Pro
Platform Mac, PC
Upgrade/Full Expansion
Download/Boxed Download
Format RTAS, VST
Hardware Requirements - Mac Intel Processor, 1GB RAM
Hardware Requirements - PC Intel Pentium IV 1GHz, 1GB RAM
OS Requirements - Mac OS X 10.6
OS Requirements - PC Windows XP
Manufacturer Part Number OrchesTron

Customer Reviews

Be the first to review this product.
Write your review
See also: Piano Software, GForce, GForce Virtual Instruments: Sound Modules, GForce Virtual Instruments: Synths, Keyboards, & Organs