0% Interest for 24 Months! Learn more »
(800) 222-4700
  • Español: (800) 222-4701
Cart
Microphone Month

Ultimate Support MS-90 - 45" Tall, Black Finish Reviews

5.0 stars based on 8 customer reviews
Questions about the Ultimate Support MS-90 - 45" Tall, Black Finish?

Questions about the Ultimate Support MS-90 - 45" Tall, Black Finish?

Or call us at (800) 222-4700

  • from Brooklyn, NY May 17, 2016Music Background:
    Electronic music producer / DJ

    Rock Solid! Perfect height options. Isolation heaven!

    The build quality on these stands is worth every penny over what you'd consider paying for a sub-standard set. I'm stoked that my sales engineer suggested these. They are not only sleek as all ****, they're hyper-functional. Love them!

  • from August 30, 2015

    Ms 90 45

    Really solid product . A+ service!

  • from Baltimore Area June 14, 2015

    Excellent stands

    These are by far the best monitor stands I've owned. They are rock-solid, well-built, and they look good. I'm using four of them to hold up two pairs of heavier, medium-sized reference monitors. They're great. The craftsmanship and finish are just awesome.

  • from Roseville, MI July 2, 2014Music Background:
    Musician, Producer

    Cream of the Crop

    Simply put, these stands are a little pricey but TRUST ME!! They are well worth the investment! I purchased a pair of Yamaha HS8 studio monitors and I knew that I couldn't just place them on any monitor stand. These stands have exceeded my expectations and I have no doubt that my monitors will remain where they belong! Thank you Ultimate Support!

  • from Grand Junction, CO December 25, 2013Music Background:
    recording engineer, musician

    Great stands for my new monitors

    These are very sturdy metal stands. They came in a rugged box and were packed very nicely. The top platform holds the monitor in place using rubber decoupling pads. Because they are heavy it would be hard to knock them over.

    These are easy to assemble, but be sure to get the caps over the tubes aligned properly so you can feed in the cables. That is a nice feature, having the channel in the tube that allows feeding in both mains cord and XLR cable so they are out of sight. I originally wanted the red trim version, but they were out of stock, so went ahead and got these. Glad I did.

  • from Yachats, Oregon April 30, 2012Music Background:
    Musician, IAR Schooled Recording Engineer, Composer

    Ultimate Support MS-90 45" Monitor Supports

    Very stable and solid construction. I got the ones with the stationary surface. My LSR2380 studio monitors sit nicely on the surface and are rock steady and stable. They have a sleak modern look to them that enhances the sophistication of any studio. Run your cables thru the inside of the metal shaft! I'm a happy customer.

  • from Houston, TX March 22, 2012Music Background:
    Songwriter, Keyboardist/Drummer

    Excellent Support for Active Monitors

    These are heavy-duty, well-built stands that provide solid support with a minimal footprint.

    In my studio, these stands are supporting Focal “Twin6 Be” active monitors. These speakers are about 19” wide, 13” deep, and weigh 30lbs each. I spent a lot of hard-earned cash on these monitors and wanted the best stands I could find to support them.

    Given my previous experiences with monitor stands, I was concerned my investment would end up damaged on the floor. From the moment I placed my monitors on these stands, I instantly felt peace of mind.

    I am very pleased with the MS-90 stands and feel they are worth the price. As an added bonus, these stands have a sleek appearance and fit well in the limited space of my studio.

  • from Seattle December 28, 2011Music Background:
    Pro musician, engineer

    Great stands

    Best stands I have ever used. They look and function perfectly.

Questions about the Ultimate Support MS-90 - 45" Tall, Black Finish?

Sweetwater's Sales Engineers are regarded as the most experienced and knowledgeable professionals in the music industry, with extensive music backgrounds and intense training on the latest products and technologies. They are available to offer you personalized product advice any time you need it.

Type your question below or call us at (800) 222-4700

Thank You!

Thank you for your request. A Sweetwater Sales Engineer will get back to you shortly. You can also call us toll free at (800) 222-4700, Mon-Thu 9-9, Fri 9-8, and Sat 9-7 Eastern.

Close
Enter the Giveaway