0% Interest for 24 Months! Learn more »
(800) 222-4700
  • Español: (800) 222-4701
Cart
Microphone Month

Monster M ROCK2-12A - 12' Monster Rock Instrument Cable Reviews

4.5 stars based on 9 customer reviews
Questions about the Monster M ROCK2-12A - 12' Monster Rock Instrument Cable?

Questions about the Monster M ROCK2-12A - 12' Monster Rock Instrument Cable?

Or call us at (800) 222-4700

  • from Edinburg, Texas August 23, 2016Music Background:
    retired professional

    tough durable and great sounding

    I've had this cable for 12 years now. It's been through several bands and has been gigged a lot too. Its taken every bit of abuse and still sounds great. I used to laugh at people that paid for more cables. I figured the discount bin at the music store was ok for me. I figured "cable is cable. its not going to make that much of a difference. wrong! the bass is fuller the mids are cleaner and the highs are crisper. just get it. you will have it for a while. spend a little to get a lot more.

  • from Paradise,CA June 20, 2016

    Monster Gear

    Love the cable. A lot less noise. The only time I use other cables is if I am using pedals.

  • from Houston Texas October 16, 2015

    Best buy

    The most effective cable at an affordable price. Monster cables are more of the high end of cables. Once used, you will never switch to another brand.

  • from September 2, 2015Music Background:
    gigging guitarist/bassist

    i was wrong

    I admit it, I was wrong. For decades my position was: As long as it worked, it was a good cable. I was going to have to replace my two long cables (3rd time in 5 years). After looking at my band mates 20 year old monsters, I realized that I was penny wise and pound foolish. I use some pretty good gear (fender and orange amps with PRS, fender and Gibson guitars). These cables were quieter, better materials and built to last. If I bought these 20 years ago, I would be hundreds of dollars to the good.

  • from Monterey September 24, 2014Music Background:
    been playing music my whole life

    Monster Cable

    High quality. I don't think it gets any better. It came within the week I ordered it. That alone blew me away. Also had someone all me form Sweetwater to see if everything was satisfactory. Great Sales tack tick. You can bet I'll be doing business with them again. Been playing gigs for years and know how nice it is to have quality products.

  • from King City, CA August 29, 2014Music Background:
    Amateur Musician

    Reliable!

    I love this cable. I has yet to fail me at all! It's durable, non-humming, and so damn crystal clean. I really get my tone flowing through this!

  • from Victoria, Texas April 1, 2016Music Background:
    50+ years

    Super Cables

    I have ordered and own quite a few Monster Inst. cables for years including this one.
    They were recommended to me by my Sweetwater sales Rep. a long time ago.
    On the road for about 150 gigs a year for years and never had a failure.
    Use them at home too.

  • from central ca. August 20, 2014Music Background:
    hobbyist

    must have

    wanted a dependable & strong cable for each guitar case.monster is the best.sends agood stong signal.

  • from December 28, 2015

    their good

    ok so i no a lot about wires considering I'm an electrician so i thought hey 24k gold is the most conductive material so i thought hey these cables are gonna make my guitar more clearer. i have had the regular monster cable the regular silver ones and I'm sure it does sound does sound clearer but i can't tell. I'm just on the path of these look really cool and I'm going with that.

Questions about the Monster M ROCK2-12A - 12' Monster Rock Instrument Cable?

Sweetwater's Sales Engineers are regarded as the most experienced and knowledgeable professionals in the music industry, with extensive music backgrounds and intense training on the latest products and technologies. They are available to offer you personalized product advice any time you need it.

Type your question below or call us at (800) 222-4700

Thank You!

Thank you for your request. A Sweetwater Sales Engineer will get back to you shortly. You can also call us toll free at (800) 222-4700, Mon-Thu 9-9, Fri 9-8, and Sat 9-7 Eastern.

Close
Enter the Giveaway