0% Interest for 24 Months! Learn more »
(800) 222-4700
  • Español: (800) 222-4701
Cart
#WinYourWestones

Marshall MG412B 120-watt 4x12" "Carbon Fiber" Straight Cabinet Reviews

4.5 stars based on 9 customer reviews
Questions about the Marshall MG412B 120-watt 4x12" "Carbon Fiber" Straight Cabinet?

Questions about the Marshall MG412B 120-watt 4x12" "Carbon Fiber" Straight Cabinet?

Or call us at (800) 222-4700

  • from Hermitage Pennsylvania March 4, 2016Music Background:
    Guitar player since age 12. Played in several groups, recording and song writer

    Complete Stack MG412A & MG412B

    First off my sales tech Chris Jenkins is a very dedicated associate who worked me a great deal on 2 cabinets after I purchased the wrong 412B cabinet. Chris went out of his way to fix my predicament.
    I returned the Cabinet and was only going to get the MG412B when Chris Suggested that I could get 2 new ones for the price of the original one I purchased and sent back. So in a blink of an eye I packed up the wrong one and sent it back. I decided to wait for the 412B cab to come in and get them both at the same time. It was almost 2 weeks before the back order B cab came in and I had both cabs the next day. This was my 1st ever full blown Marshall stack that I invisioned all my life. I fired em up and said OMG what a sound deep crisp ***** to the wall sound. It took me 58 years to get these and I spend more time with them than my wife. Thanks again for such a great deal Chris. I'll be calling you for another MG412B cab shortly. Awesome company

  • from Henrietta, TX September 24, 2015Music Background:
    Multi instrument musician, home studio owner FB/Fatdogstudios

    Awesome Marshall Tone at a Project Studio Price

    I don't do reviews normally, but felt I needed to mention something about these cabinets. I bought two of these from Sweetwater back in 1/15. I have had a chance to record in a live setting on 5 different occasions now and have been simply amazed at the tones depth and attack. I have been using the Vox Night Train NT15H-G2 15-Watt Tube Head, Boss DS-1 Distortion Pedal, Boss DD-7 Digital Delay Pedal, Boss NS-2 Noise Suppressor Pedal, and a Blue encore 100i microphone, recording into Studio One V3. Not only is the sound crystal clear, but the guitar players always gravitate towards this Cabinet for some reason. They are lightweight, smaller than other cabinets dimensionally, and plain ROCK! Where else can you get a powerhouse full stack Marshall for $500.00 Special thanks to Randy Akins. Always helpful and knows how to give a customer a great experience!

  • from April 27, 2015

    Marshall tone at a great price

    4 Celestion speakers check
    Lightweight check
    Can my 100 watt Rockerverb Power it check
    Can i afford it yes.because at 259$ it is beyond a good deal and the easiest solution from bedroom rocking to on stage gigging so good that ive been using it at all my gigs for over three years

  • from Mountain W.V. April 14, 2014Music Background:
    Student Player

    Love My Marshall!

    After receiving everything I purchased, I am extremely satisfied with all the products I received. Sweetwater came through for me and saved me a lot of money. Their sales staff is second to none. This Marshall MG412B cabinet is awesome, sounds excellent, and rocks the whole neighborhood. So turn it down if you don't want the police showing up. Excellent sound. Thank you to Sweetwater and too Marshall for selling excellent products like this. Thank you once again.

  • from Dallas, TX December 28, 2012Music Background:
    Semi-Pro

    Custom built stack

    Don't know how Marshall keeps the price down and I ain't gonna ask. I wanted to experiment with another companies head but didn't want to take a chance with any other cabinet but Marshall. I'm glad my sales engineer, Ed Needler, was there to advise on my creation. Thanks Ed, Thanks Marshall.

  • from AR January 16, 2012Music Background:
    Hobbist

    Rocking out

    SweetWater deals i got the mg412B to add to my half stack and like normal Marshall does it again.

  • from August 9, 2015

    My Marshall half stack.

    I can't believe how good this cabinet sounds for the price I paid for it. I have this paired with the mg100hcfx head. I am very pleased and would buy all over again.

  • from ST LOUIS,MO. April 10, 2014Music Background:
    musician

    M MG412B 4X12

    really nice cab. a little smaller than the standard size cabs but sounds great. I have the DSL15 head with it and it sounds great. great buy

  • from California August 5, 2013Music Background:
    Artist

    Real Marshall Tone & Light weigt

    Awesome value. These are very lightweught as compared to a 1936 or Mesa cabinets. The Celestions sound great!. I can get 2 full stacks (top & bottom) for the price of 1 1936 or Rectifier cabinet. Most times a 1/2 or full stack is too much for the venue. So why buy something that you rarely use? Add this too any amp and you get instant tone. Living room looks and awesome tone. I am getting another so that when people come to the house and play there is a half stack for all the guitarists!

Questions about the Marshall MG412B 120-watt 4x12" "Carbon Fiber" Straight Cabinet?

Sweetwater's Sales Engineers are regarded as the most experienced and knowledgeable professionals in the music industry, with extensive music backgrounds and intense training on the latest products and technologies. They are available to offer you personalized product advice any time you need it.

Type your question below or call us at (800) 222-4700

Thank You!

Thank you for your request. A Sweetwater Sales Engineer will get back to you shortly. You can also call us toll free at (800) 222-4700, Mon-Thu 9-9, Fri 9-8, and Sat 9-7 Eastern.

Close
Enter the Giveaway