0% Interest for 24 Months! Learn more »
(800) 222-4700
  • Español: (800) 222-4701
Cart
Microphone Month

Gallien-Krueger 304-0570-B MB212/212MBE/212MBP Cover Reviews

5.0 stars based on 8 customer reviews
Questions about the Gallien-Krueger 304-0570-B MB212/212MBE/212MBP Cover?

Questions about the Gallien-Krueger 304-0570-B MB212/212MBE/212MBP Cover?

Or call us at (800) 222-4700

  • from New Jersey August 16, 2016Music Background:
    professional musician

    Terrific cover

    If you are getting or have the MB212 or 212MBP, this is a no brainer. My amp still looks brand new thanks to this cover. Very tough material, excellent padding. This is about as high a quality cover as you will find. Thanks to GK for another great product, and thanks to Sweetwater for their amazing service and advice!

  • from North Texas May 29, 2016

    TOUGH TOUGH TOUGH

    I've never seen a soft cover that was of this quality. I'm impressed with the quality of materials and workmanship involved. I'm glad I decided to get each cabinet the protection they needed.

  • from Modesto, CA April 14, 2016

    Great Cover!

    Great cover! It was thicker and more durable than I expected. If you really want to protect your investment, I would really consider getting this cover. It was a perfect fit for my MB212 Combo.

  • from Northern Calif. April 23, 2014Music Background:
    Pro Musician

    Great padded cover

    Excellent protection for an outstanding cabinet!

  • from March 10, 2014Music Background:
    Pro musician

    Gallien-Krueger 304-0570-B MB212

    I love it.

  • from Ocean Gate, NJ USA January 15, 2013Music Background:
    Semi-pro musician

    A great quality cover

    I bought this cover to protect my 212MBE cabinet, and it exceeded my expectations. As far as amp covers go, this is an extremely well made one that fits perfectly, is made of rugged material, and is slightly padded. It's thicker and more durable than, say, your standard Fender amp cover, and the embroidered logo kicks it up a notch. The padding makes it great for gigging, and although it probably wouldn't stop the lightweight grille from denting if it were thrown around, it should protect it from standard wear & tear. Very much worth the price in my opinion.

  • from Roanoke, VA December 16, 2012Music Background:
    30+ years live performance musician

    G-K MB212 Cover is Best in Class!

    I have always been impressed with G-K overall quality an so I expected this cabinet/combo cover to be of very good quality. However, this cover exceeds what I expected in every aspect!
    The material is very heavy duty with strong stitching and large welts. The GK logo is embroidery, not silk screened, and - totally unexpected - the cover is slightly padded!!
    All this at the price GK (and especially Sweetwater) is selling it for, plus the great Sweetwater customer service, makes it a 'no brainer' if you own or are purchasing a GK MB212, MB212-II or 212 MBE/P.

  • from April 8, 2017Music Background:
    Musician for more than 50 years

    Excellent Product-Super Excellent Service

    The cover for my G-K bass combo amp arrived in a meticulously packed box, complete with some candy treats. Fantastic product. I was blown away by the service from Sweetwater. I received a call from Mike saying my order was being processed. Then came the emails telling me the package was on the way. Next another call from Mike after the package arrived. Just to make sure all was well with my shipment. All for an amp cover! Sweetwater should go into the customer service training business. They are champions at it!!! Thanks Mike and the rest of the Sweetwater team. You have my business and I am telling my musician friends about you!!!

Questions about the Gallien-Krueger 304-0570-B MB212/212MBE/212MBP Cover?

Sweetwater's Sales Engineers are regarded as the most experienced and knowledgeable professionals in the music industry, with extensive music backgrounds and intense training on the latest products and technologies. They are available to offer you personalized product advice any time you need it.

Type your question below or call us at (800) 222-4700

Thank You!

Thank you for your request. A Sweetwater Sales Engineer will get back to you shortly. You can also call us toll free at (800) 222-4700, Mon-Thu 9-9, Fri 9-8, and Sat 9-7 Eastern.

Close
Enter the Giveaway