rrrabuyvsvsveytfazersurdwarubawvev
0% Interest for 36 Months! Learn more »
(800) 222-4700
  • Español: (800) 222-4701
Cart
July 4 Financing

Behringer MicroMON MA400 1-Ch Monitor Headphone Amplifier Reviews

4.0 stars based on 11 customer reviews
Questions about the Behringer MicroMON MA400 1-Ch Monitor Headphone Amplifier?

Questions about the Behringer MicroMON MA400 1-Ch Monitor Headphone Amplifier?

Or call us at (800) 222-4700

  • Customer
    from February 15, 2016

    Works Great

    I used a couple of other much more expensive models, but this does the job as well. Put the 80 dollars or so you save into a new pedal!

  • Giorgio
    from West Palm Beach, Fl September 21, 2015

    Awesome Product

    I bought this for my new in-ear monitors and it is awesome!! It gives me great control of my monitor at my drum set. Highly recommend this product.

  • Tito
    from Long Beach, MS October 12, 2013Music Background:
    Worship Director, Cellist, Guitarist, Vocalist

    Does its job well and at a great price!

    My church is transitioning to in-ear monitors and we just had our first practice with them this morning. The sound quality of this little box is amazing. I really didn't expect my guitar to sound as good as it sounds through a $20 piece of equipment. I was so impressed, I bought four MicroMON MA400s -- one for each guitarist and one for our keyboardist. Our bassist used one today, so I may have to buy another one for him. This little box gives our worship team's musicians the flexibility to increase or decrease (ha!) their instrument's volume without blowing away everyone else's ears in the process. Also, it's so small, you can literally put it anywhere and it won't be an obstruction or a distraction. I definitely recommend this to any band or worship team who can't afford digital in-ear monitoring. The saying, "You get what you pay for" doesn't apply here. The MicroMON MA400 is an absolute steal!

  • Customer
    from November 21, 2011

    GREAT!!!!

    THIS THING IS GREAT!!! If you're a singer, bass or guitar player and you're sick of not listening to your instrument, grab your monitor line, stick in this thing, pass your mic through it and VIOLA!!! HEAR YOURSELF CLEARLY and without bugging no one. I mean i'm trying to find a negative, but there isn't. The sound thru it and out of it is crispy clean and it's really cheap compared to the next product that does the same thing. Just buy it and you won't regret it.

  • Living Waters Chapel
    from Caro, MI August 14, 2016Music Background:
    Professional A/V Consultant & Installer

    GREAT Value!

    These things are a great little value! We wanted to get rid of our stage monitors, and give our musicians and singers an earphone monitor system without spending thousands of dollars on fancy full-featured IEM systems (we'd like to have those features, but not for those prices). Using these, we were able to give each person volume control over their own monitor, plus volume control over their own mic/instrument in their earphones. It's not as nice as a fully individually custom monitor mix, but it gives each person the most basic controls they need most often for literally about 1/10th of the price. They work great, sound great, and for the price, have great features and quality (and that's coming from someone who's not Behringer's biggest fan). The only thing I'd like to see improved is some sort of mounting system. It was rather difficult to find a way to mount these to a mic stand so users would have easy access to make adjustments with the two tiny screw holes on the bottom; difficult, and not as secure as it should be.

  • jimmy
    from Michigan December 10, 2014Music Background:
    Drummer

    Behringer MA 400

    Behringer MA 400 works perfectly. Volume knobs are conveniently placed on top for easy adjustments during performances.

  • Kevin Nerren
    from Nashville, TN July 23, 2013Music Background:
    Worship Leader

    Excellent Value

    Super clear sound, and very versatile. I like the mic input, so it can come straight from the mixer, and is really easy to daisy chain.

    I also really like smaller headphone jack, so I don't need an adapter.

  • Customer
    from April 4, 2015

    Behringer Micromon MA400

    Works as describer, great sweetwater service

  • Matt
    from NY, USA April 23, 2012

    Nice little headphone Amp.

    Works great in my home studio. Its size makes it very convienient to use in any situation.

  • Customer
    from September 3, 2016

    Does nothing

    I got this to boost my computer signal to my headphones. It didn't increase the volume to my headphones at all. Complete waste of money.

  • Geary Williamson
    from Ardmore, Ok October 6, 2014Music Background:
    Worship team member

    Disapponited

    After reading the reviews on this product I thought I would give it a try. After hooking the MA 400 through my monitor feed I got very little sound through my Shure earbuds. I thought I hooked something up wrong. I tried everything to correct the problem without result. Maybe I got a bad unit. I am very disappointed at this time.

Questions about the Behringer MicroMON MA400 1-Ch Monitor Headphone Amplifier?

Sweetwater's Sales Engineers are regarded as the most experienced and knowledgeable professionals in the music industry, with extensive music backgrounds and intense training on the latest products and technologies. They are available to offer you personalized product advice any time you need it.

Type your question below or call us at (800) 222-4700

Thank You!

Thank you for your request. A Sweetwater Sales Engineer will get back to you shortly. You can also call us toll free at (800) 222-4700, Mon-Thu 9-9, Fri 9-8, and Sat 9-7 Eastern.

Close
Enter the Giveaway