0% Interest for 24 Months! Learn more »
(800) 222-4700
  • Español: (800) 222-4701
Cart
#WinYourWestones

MONO M80 Dreadnought Hybrid Gig Bag - Jet Black Reviews

5.0 stars based on 10 customer reviews
Questions about the MONO M80 Dreadnought Hybrid Gig Bag - Jet Black?

Questions about the MONO M80 Dreadnought Hybrid Gig Bag - Jet Black?

Or call us at (800) 222-4700

  • from Franklin North Carolina December 26, 2016Music Background:
    All things with strings

    Gig bag

    This is just about perfect. Plenty of pockets to store gear iPad etc

  • from Texas October 4, 2016

    Best Gig Bag You Can Buy!

    This is my 2nd MONO bag. I love the strength, design, and convenience.

  • from Florida January 27, 2016

    Great Gig Bag

    Great Gig Bag! Already own 2 N80 Vertigo electric guitar bags and the guitar tick as well. All are waterproof and the acoustic bag is well balanced with the tick attached. The neck lock makes it possible to use this bag not only for a dreadnaught, but also grand auditorium and jumbo guitars as well as 12 string guitars. Would highly recommend

  • from Dallas Ga October 19, 2015Music Background:
    Singer /Guitar player

    Perfect case

    This case is great ! protection and storage and portability all in one ! I was somewhat skeptical at first due to the price, but once I received it I see its worth every penny!

  • from Dallas Ga September 25, 2015

    AWESOME

    This is more than just a gig bag. it is perfect for the musician who needs a great protective bag with a lot of storage. Bag is so well padded and built I have no issues putting my guitar in it! Safe traveling and knowing my guitar is protected its perfect!

  • from Chicago, IL March 1, 2015Music Background:
    Pro Musician, Church Worship Leader

    This is SOOOO GOOD!

    Okay. At first, I thought "Gig bag is a gig bag, it can't be good as hardshell case." Nop. I was wrong. This is so much better than my hardshell case because it's light, it protects the guitar with heavy padding, it's got so many storage spaces, and it's just... great. so get it if you can. this is great.

  • from August 5, 2014

    Perfect Case!

    Finally I can carry all my equipment with one load.? Great protective case.

  • from United States July 14, 2014

    Great product from Mono

    I needed one of these bags a few weeks ago to substitute for the hardshell case. Great product and very beneficial. The bag is very well padded, has a velcro padded strap to lock the headstock in place and exterior pocket for accessories. Well worth the money and served the intended purpose.

  • from Burlington, NC September 10, 2013Music Background:
    Pro Musician

    Works just like it suppose to.

    I needed a more substantial gig bag that I could use for traveling with my many D guitars and the M80 is just the ticket. Very well made with lots of storage.

  • from Rochester, NY December 3, 2015Music Background:
    Professional touring and studio musician/singer/songwriter

    Great Option for Travel

    I was recently in Europe doing a tour with an older style foam case. Very light but felt like it would fall apart any moment. When I was in the Berlin airport I happened to meet a guy from Philly, who also happened to work for Abbleton Live software development. He meets and works with many musicians obviously. He saw my case and asked if I had heard of MONO cases. I guess they are getting to be very popular. I live in the northeast and for some reason these bags didn't seem visible right away. I called Nick at Sweetwater and asked him about them. With all the info gathered I made my purchase.

    I've had it almost a month now and the backpack like straps are such an easy way to carry it is amazing. On top of that, I got the tick and between the bags own pouches and places to put things as well as the tick itself adding tons of room for some pedals and such, well, I am highly pleased and ready for my next set of tours. I really needed something like this, bag-like and yet with a bit more protection.

    Basically, for me this really fits the bill and I am looking forward to all the use I will be getting out of it.

Questions about the MONO M80 Dreadnought Hybrid Gig Bag - Jet Black?

Sweetwater's Sales Engineers are regarded as the most experienced and knowledgeable professionals in the music industry, with extensive music backgrounds and intense training on the latest products and technologies. They are available to offer you personalized product advice any time you need it.

Type your question below or call us at (800) 222-4700

Thank You!

Thank you for your request. A Sweetwater Sales Engineer will get back to you shortly. You can also call us toll free at (800) 222-4700, Mon-Thu 9-9, Fri 9-8, and Sat 9-7 Eastern.

Close
Enter the Giveaway