0% Interest for 48 Months! Learn more »
(800) 222-4700
  • Español: (800) 222-4701
Cart
Live Sound Month!

Manhasset Fourscore Stand Reviews

4.5 stars based on 15 customer reviews
Questions about the Manhasset Fourscore Stand?

Questions about the Manhasset Fourscore Stand?

Or call us at (800) 222-4700

  • from Palm Desert Ca November 12, 2016Music Background:
    Piano, Classical

    Music Stand

    This is a very good stand for the price and handles large score music very well.

  • from Orange, CA October 1, 2014Music Background:
    Hobbyist

    Fourscore Music Stand

    For anyone that uses several songbooks or multiple pages of sheet music this stand is a must have.

    I was always struggling with heavy music books or several sheets of music on my single sheet music stand, The Fourscore Music Stand completely eliminated that problem. It has both height and angle adjustments, making it right for everyone

  • from NY August 9, 2013Music Background:
    Church

    Holds Music

    Does its job.

  • from Choctaw, OK February 13, 2013Music Background:
    Hobbyist

    Good Quality

    Very sturdy. Easy to put together. WELL packed from factory. These are very hard to find. Search no more

  • from Columbia, MO June 1, 2012Music Background:
    Keyboardist/singer, Pro Hobbyist

    Manhasset Fourscore Stand

    I never thought that a stand could make such a difference! No more taping pages together and letting them hang of the sides. No concerns about whether or not I flip a page quick enough. This stand allows you to place your pages nice and neat all in 1 line. Great tool to have during practice or recording. I've even taken this stand with me when I've played at weddings. It's easy to take apart if you need to travel with it. Yes, it does hold heavy church music books as well!! If you're needing a stand, I highly recommend this stand it's only a few bucks more than a 'regular' size stand and is so much more helpful to you, particularly when you are writing new tunes and have several pages.

  • from Southern Sierra, CA February 24, 2012

    Just the ticket!

    Great stand. Really keeps third page added to my music from flopping over the side.

    And of course it's a dependable Manhasset!

  • from Michigan January 14, 2012Music Background:
    Hobbyist

    Good Product

    Great! Lots of room, well built.

  • from Brimfield, MA June 4, 2011Music Background:
    Choral Director

    NO Page Turning

    Best ever sheet music stand for keyboard players. Eliminate or at least reduce the number of sheet music page turns. Our keyboard player is impressed and we like it when the keyboardist is happy. Our order came within a week of the order. FAST service and we appreciate the followup by Sweetwater rep. to ensure we were satisfied.

  • from Norfolk, VA February 13, 2010Music Background:
    Composer/Pianist

    One of the best tools in my studio!

    When assembling your studio, it's easy to overlook details like the music stand(s). But having this much space to spread out your music can really make a difference.

    The stand comes easy to assemble; it is sturdy, and remarkably stable considering its width. I've only had it for a few days, but already several pianist friends have walked in the room and it was the first thing they saw.

  • from October 1, 2015

    Great music stand

    This music stand is exactly what I wanted. It's sturdy and BIG - lots of room for multiple resources as well as a metronome and a timer. It's perfect. The only reason I didn't give it a 5-star rating is that "blown away" seemed like too much hyperbole.

  • from Northwest Arkansas June 27, 2012Music Background:
    Hobbyist with 16 years of formal music lessons.

    Best Stand for the price

    Love the wider stand for keyboard music. A solid purchase.

  • from Seattle WA May 21, 2012Music Background:
    Pro Musician / Instructor

    The Stretch Limo of Music Stands

    This is awesome. 4 pages of music fit on here easily. The downside: The shelf part is made of anodized aluminum so tape and magnets won't stick to it. The shelf turns easily so writing on sheets while they are on the stand isn't easy. Overall a huge improvement to my wimpy 2 sheet stand.

  • from Bristol, VA February 9, 2015Music Background:
    pianist and sound system engineer

    Double stand works well for keyboard

    This double stand works well for music stand at keyboard; however, it won't hold heavy musician's hymnal without sliding down.

  • from Seattle August 18, 2014

    The Manhasset Fourscore Stand

    Fits the bill.

  • from United States December 5, 2011

    Great stand

    Very roomy. Not has heavy as some, but sufficient.

Questions about the Manhasset Fourscore Stand?

Sweetwater's Sales Engineers are regarded as the most experienced and knowledgeable professionals in the music industry, with extensive music backgrounds and intense training on the latest products and technologies. They are available to offer you personalized product advice any time you need it.

Type your question below or call us at (800) 222-4700

Thank You!

Thank you for your request. A Sweetwater Sales Engineer will get back to you shortly. You can also call us toll free at (800) 222-4700, Mon-Thu 9-9, Fri 9-8, and Sat 9-7 Eastern.

Close
Enter the Giveaway