0% Interest for 24 Months! Learn more »
(800) 222-4700
  • Español: (800) 222-4701
Cart
June 2017 Giveaway

Manhasset M48 Symphony Stand 6 Pack - M48 Carton, 6-Pack Reviews

4.5 stars based on 7 customer reviews
Questions about the Manhasset M48 Symphony Stand 6 Pack - M48 Carton, 6-Pack?

Questions about the Manhasset M48 Symphony Stand 6 Pack - M48 Carton, 6-Pack?

Or call us at (800) 222-4700

  • from Colorado, USA October 4, 2014Music Background:
    String instrument specialist

    Manhasset Stands

    The six Manhasset stands caught my eye because of the reduced price of a set and also no shipping cost. I was impressed with the personalized phone call from Ryan making sure they had what I wanted It was delivered in a timely manner and then surprised to see a bunch of candy added to the order! Thanks ! A phone message was on my phone to make sure the order came okay (which I never answered...sorry!) The stands are now in the music room ready for use by my beginning string group. :)

  • from Sacramento, CA November 27, 2012Music Background:
    Musician, Producer

    Manhasset 4806 Symphony Stand 6 Pack

    This is the best quality music stand on the market. I've used every type of music stand that is available and this one passes the test of time. It is durable, transportable, and high-quality. The 6-pack is a good value as well.

  • from Reno, NV April 3, 2012Music Background:
    Guitar player and singer for 15 years - self taught.

    Manhasset stands 6 pack

    Fast service from order to the door.- great communication with SW. Really enjoy the stands too as they were easy to assemble. Received on a Saturday and took them to set up on a Sunday in just minutes. If I only had a few million to spend with SW, then I'd be a happy camper.

  • from Lititz Pa USA March 27, 2012Music Background:
    Sound technician

    Manhasset 4806 Symphony Stands

    The Sweetwater people are excellent people to work with and they offer a great product. Keep up the good work.
    Charlie

  • from Saint Helen, MI January 22, 2011

    Great Music Stand

    We started replacing our old music stands at our Church and as usual, for any music related needs I turned to Sweetwater and found this super deal. The stands are sturdy enough to last through many years of use. As always my sales engineer was extremely helpful and delivery was within 3 days. Shipping was free. What's not to like about that? Thanks again Sweetwater for another great buying experience.

  • from Lake Linden UMC November 2, 2016Music Background:
    Music director, organist, pianist, choir directtor

    Manhasset M48 Symphony Stand 6 Pack

    My kids were delighted with the new stands! One of the dads ran home to get tools so we could use them right away

  • from California June 5, 2012Music Background:
    Church Worship

    Heavy Duty Music Stands

    Found these to be of the highest quality! They work much better than I expected, but even in the six-pack deal they were more expensive than I wanted to spend on simple music stands.They are heavy built!
    If price is not too much of a factor then these are the ones you want!!

Questions about the Manhasset M48 Symphony Stand 6 Pack - M48 Carton, 6-Pack?

Sweetwater's Sales Engineers are regarded as the most experienced and knowledgeable professionals in the music industry, with extensive music backgrounds and intense training on the latest products and technologies. They are available to offer you personalized product advice any time you need it.

Type your question below or call us at (800) 222-4700

Thank You!

Thank you for your request. A Sweetwater Sales Engineer will get back to you shortly. You can also call us toll free at (800) 222-4700, Mon-Thu 9-9, Fri 9-8, and Sat 9-7 Eastern.

Close
Enter the Giveaway