0% Interest for 24 Months! Learn more »
(800) 222-4700
  • Español: (800) 222-4701
Cart
Microphone Month

Lizard Spit Guitar Polish Reviews

5.0 stars based on 10 customer reviews
Questions about the Lizard Spit Guitar Polish?

Questions about the Lizard Spit Guitar Polish?

Or call us at (800) 222-4700

  • from Huntingdon, PA March 8, 2017

    GREAT STUFF

    Works great,easy to use and keeps your guitars looking new.Puts on a GREAT SHINE ! !

  • from Mount Airy, NC February 11, 2017Music Background:
    30+ years guitar player

    Best Polish Period!

    I have tried many polishes over the 30+ years I have been playing and this is by far the best and easiest to use. It is more on the thinner side instead of a waxy liquid. It apllies easy and keeps fingerprints off for quite awhile. Love this stuff!

  • from Michigan October 20, 2016Music Background:
    Pro Player

    Lizard Spit

    Lizard Spit is hands down the best cleaner I've used. I own 16 guitars so some sit more than others and it literally only takes a good minute to bring the finish back to life. Sweetwater NEEDS to start carrying Lizard Spit's "Fresh-N-Easy". Everything else on the market feels like WD-40 to me.

  • from May 16, 2016

    Polish is amazing!

    Finall a polish that cleans and is streak fee.
    Thanks for the suggestion Andy!

  • from Minneapolis May 5, 2016Music Background:
    studio musician and guitar tech

    Best of its kind

    So many guitar polishes leave an oily, smeary mess that's hard to polish away. This doesn't. It's fast, clean and leaves nothing behind but a clear finish. None of the big name guitar company polishes can do this today.

  • from Fort Wayne, IN April 19, 2015

    Great Product

    I started using this product on my Parker fly fretboard. It works great and doesn't harm the carbon-glass-epoxy fretboard. It also works great for cleaning sunglasses and even cleaning touch screen electronics. It's a wonder product with lots of uses!

  • from Ocala Florida January 20, 2014Music Background:
    Musician: Old school Classic Rock, Motown,American Songbooks

    Lizard Spit Guitar Cleaner

    An excellent product. Keeps my guitars shining like a glass.

  • from Staten Island NY January 8, 2013Music Background:
    Old guitarist who did other things

    Amazing

    I had asked my Sweetwater engineer what they used on my new guitar before it went out and was told they used Lizard Spit. So I bought two. I already had some new microfiber cloths. (You need not to use rough cloths on a guitar, car etc.) All I know is that is the best stuff I used in 40 years. Easy on and off amazing shine, does not take much to do the job. I think this product is pretty much an inside secret of many. I will never use anything else, except maybe their other product for vintage guitars.

  • from Clermont, FL December 31, 2012Music Background:
    Hobbyist

    The Only Guitar Polish You Will Ever Need

    There are so many good guitar polishes available ...and I dare say I have used many different products over the years in an effort to maximize the look/care of my guitar collection. Lizard Spit Guitar Polish by far is the best guitar polish that I have ever used. Thanks JK at Sweetwarter for your sound advice.

  • from Dover, TN September 25, 2014Music Background:
    Intermediate Hobbyist

    Lizard Spit Guitar Polish

    Only used it once when I first got the guitar. Works great and prints are much easier to remove after applying this.

Questions about the Lizard Spit Guitar Polish?

Sweetwater's Sales Engineers are regarded as the most experienced and knowledgeable professionals in the music industry, with extensive music backgrounds and intense training on the latest products and technologies. They are available to offer you personalized product advice any time you need it.

Type your question below or call us at (800) 222-4700

Thank You!

Thank you for your request. A Sweetwater Sales Engineer will get back to you shortly. You can also call us toll free at (800) 222-4700, Mon-Thu 9-9, Fri 9-8, and Sat 9-7 Eastern.

Close
Enter the Giveaway