0% Interest for 24 Months! Learn more »
(800) 222-4700
  • Español: (800) 222-4701
Cart
Spring Clearance

Hosa LITTLE BRO' SH 8X0 50 - 50' Reviews

4.5 stars based on 10 customer reviews
Questions about the Hosa LITTLE BRO' SH 8X0 50 - 50'?

Questions about the Hosa LITTLE BRO' SH 8X0 50 - 50'?

Or call us at (800) 222-4700

  • from Paris,Tn September 20, 2016

    Great for small boards!

    The Little Bro 8 channel snake does the job and at a great price. Thanks Sweetwater!

  • from NJ July 7, 2016

    Great Snake

    Asked the pastor to buy this for the singers in the church band. No problems at all, granted it rarely moves and never will see road use. Yes there are higher end 8 channel snakes but I would recommend it for those on a budget.

  • from Central Ohio December 28, 2012Music Background:
    Worship Pastor, Song Writer, Recording Producer

    Love Snake

    Love it. What's not to like?

  • from Detroit, MI February 23, 2017

    Works great.

    Bought this for a live recording at a club, and it worked beautifully. Can't wait to try it in the studio. Definitely worth the money.

  • from Rochester NY December 29, 2016

    drum snake

    Works great. Very low profile.Cleans up cabling across room quite a bit.

  • from CA September 30, 2016

    Great compact snake

    Designed mainly as a sub snake for a drum kit etc. My projects rarely need more than 8 mics and this fills the bill at an attractive price. Well made and carries mic levels (even low output ribbons) cleanly.

  • from Tampa, FL USA December 18, 2013Music Background:
    Semi-retired, but still playing weekend gigs

    Great little snake

    The whole band loves this snake. Our set-up is much quicker now. I put labels on the box so everyone knows where to plug in their mic.

  • from North Carolina June 16, 2014Music Background:
    Pro Musician - Studio Engineer - Live Sound Engineer

    Solid Value

    I'm careful with my gear and bought this item based on the price, knowing it wouldn't get tossed around. Guess what? It's a stout product. I can toss it to a helper with no worries. It's solidly built and noise free. It does have a plastic collar where the cable enters the box but that's pretty much standard these days. That's the only reason it got four instead of five stars.

    It's perfect as a studio sub or on a live stage. Unless you're setting up on dirt with trucks driving across your cables this snake should serve you well.

  • from midwest May 31, 2013Music Background:
    Pro Musician and Sound Engineer

    Great for cleaning up cable mess !

    The Hosa Little Bro is great for cleaning up the stage, and those runs where you don't need a full snake, or for a run to the backline and drummer. the audio quality is great and size of the box is perfect. Heck I used it in the studio the other day just to clean up all those extra cable lying around and had less ground noise then with the eight individual long runs, so make life simple and clean up you're act, Buy One !

  • from December 28, 2015

    Does what it says...

    Not being a musician, I use this stuff a bit differently. I work in broadcasting but this has been a very useful product for me. Basically I use it as an extension of my snake. It gets into tighter spaces and gives me everything I need to get audio back to my production room. I would recommend it.

Questions about the Hosa LITTLE BRO' SH 8X0 50 - 50'?

Sweetwater's Sales Engineers are regarded as the most experienced and knowledgeable professionals in the music industry, with extensive music backgrounds and intense training on the latest products and technologies. They are available to offer you personalized product advice any time you need it.

Type your question below or call us at (800) 222-4700

Thank You!

Thank you for your request. A Sweetwater Sales Engineer will get back to you shortly. You can also call us toll free at (800) 222-4700, Mon-Thu 9-9, Fri 9-8, and Sat 9-7 Eastern.

Close
Enter the Giveaway