rrrabuyvsvsveytfazersurdwarubawvev
0% Interest for 36 Months! Learn more »
(800) 222-4700
  • Español: (800) 222-4701
Cart
July 4 Financing

Hosa LITTLE BRO' SH 6X2 50 - 50' Reviews

4.5 stars based on 10 customer reviews
Questions about the Hosa LITTLE BRO' SH 6X2 50 - 50'?

Questions about the Hosa LITTLE BRO' SH 6X2 50 - 50'?

Or call us at (800) 222-4700

  • from April 20, 2016

    Hosa LITTLE BRO' SH 6X2 50'

    The Hosa LIttle Bro' SH 6X2 50' works great! We received it on Friday, March 25 and put it to work within 2 hours and use it every week in our Church. We are a small Church and needed something that wouldn't be to noticeable running from our sound booth to the platform--no one noticed it. As always, service is great with Sweetwater, and delivery is the same. Thanks Sweetwater.

  • from Lowell,Mi October 9, 2014

    Little Bro

    This is a nice little snake - very durrable. Very pleased w/ this purchase. Buy one!

  • from July 28, 2014Music Background:
    Pro musician/producer, home recordist

    Right on the money

    Couldn't be better! Exactly what I needed for my little home studio. Finally I can record vocals in the other room without the hassle of spreading both mic cables and headphones feeds all over my house.

  • from California December 3, 2012Music Background:
    Keyboard Player

    Stage Snake

    Great stage snake, very affordable but made well. Not a whole lot to say other than that it gets the job done and is easy to use.

  • from Yakima Wa USA July 5, 2011Music Background:
    Professional Bass Player, Recording Engineer & Producer

    The Hosa LITTLE BRO' SH 6X2 50 (50')

    Does what I need over & over - cable run is long enough for my needs - excellent price...

  • from Minneapolis MN March 31, 2014Music Background:
    Longtime do it all musician.

    Does the trick

    I use this with a six channel powered mixer for small PA demands (like my daughter's school talent show). The big plus was that I could return the mon itor mix to the stage where a powered floor monitor was set up.Got the job done and is sturdy enough that I don't worry about it acting up.

  • from Las Vegas, NV June 11, 2013Music Background:
    Keyboard-Pro Audio

    Great solution

    A nice portable solution to keep stage neat

  • from boston May 23, 2012Music Background:
    drummer

    littlebro

    great to get rid of all the cables around my set. A must have for drummers

  • from Mobile, AL March 27, 2012Music Background:
    Drummer, Music Producer

    Gotta have em

    Decent price and does exactly what it's supposed to do.

  • from Washington DC July 10, 2009Music Background:
    Performer Composer

    Delivers what it says

    This thing really works well for what it does. People like me with small home studios who track horns or vocals in another room don't have to engineer some expensive solution or string a bunch of cables from one room to another. The cable on the snake is thin enough to fit under most doors and the 50' length give plenty of slack on either side. I setup the snake in the bedroom which the 6 inputs let me setup several mics and the 1/4 inch returns let me send a headphone mix into the room. It's clean and easy to use. I am very impressed.

Questions about the Hosa LITTLE BRO' SH 6X2 50 - 50'?

Sweetwater's Sales Engineers are regarded as the most experienced and knowledgeable professionals in the music industry, with extensive music backgrounds and intense training on the latest products and technologies. They are available to offer you personalized product advice any time you need it.

Type your question below or call us at (800) 222-4700

Thank You!

Thank you for your request. A Sweetwater Sales Engineer will get back to you shortly. You can also call us toll free at (800) 222-4700, Mon-Thu 9-9, Fri 9-8, and Sat 9-7 Eastern.

Close
Enter the Giveaway