0% Interest for 24 Months! Learn more »
(800) 222-4700
  • Español: (800) 222-4701
Cart
#WinYourWestones

Hosa LITTLE BRO' SH 6X2 30 - 30' Reviews

4.5 stars based on 14 customer reviews
Questions about the Hosa LITTLE BRO' SH 6X2 30 - 30'?

Questions about the Hosa LITTLE BRO' SH 6X2 30 - 30'?

Or call us at (800) 222-4700

  • from Colorado April 21, 2016Music Background:
    8+ years as a musician and audio tech.

    Well built snake.

    Great product, well built and affordable. If your on a budget and need a snake. I recommend you buying one of these reptiles. Always comes in handy.

  • from Phoenix,az November 13, 2015Music Background:
    Guitar player, home recordist

    Love it

    Does exactly what i want. Bought this to plug into the back of my 8 channel preamp. This way i can bring the box out to the instruments in my home studio instead of the other way around. I also use the 1/4" jack to bring headphones out to the box for my performers. Nice to have it all in one portable box. Works great!

  • from October 7, 2015

    HOSA little bro

    It is working great!

  • from Bellefonte, PA. April 4, 2014Music Background:
    Weekend Warrior

    Clear the Clutter

    I already had Little Bro' 30 ft. snake in my studio. I bought this so I don't have to unplug everything when going to a gig. I've found that these snakes work great for using my small PA in bars and clubs to eliminate cables running all over the stage.

  • from Galveston, TX USA November 28, 2013Music Background:
    Drum Tech and Drum set-up

    Great Product

    I have seen "snakes" much more expensive that did not function nearly as well as these do. I plugged them in and used them the same day they arrived and have used them for every show since then. I wish we had ordered them a long time ago from Sweetwater. The last ones were really expensive but not nearly as good as these.

  • from United States April 27, 2012Music Background:
    engineer/musician

    handy little snake

    Does exactly what its supposed to, money well spent.

  • from Virginia March 28, 2012Music Background:
    Minister of Music

    Great piece of work...

    Perfect solution for keeping your wire clutter down!

  • from parkersburg, WV October 28, 2008Music Background:
    musician, recording engineer

    Great little snake.

    I run this in my home studio from my 003 rack behind the desk to 'the recording area' of the room. I hated having to plug stuff into the back of that rack all the time and having the cables run out over the desk to the vocal booths. The rack sit right in front of me under my PC monitor. This snake made it much easier to know which mic is in what channel on the rack and it keeps the desk nice and neat. I can also run the snake out to the middle of the room like a central hub for all the connections. A great buy.

  • from May 15, 2015Music Background:
    Old Pro still at it.

    Perfect for Small Band

    I've now used 2x on small gigs and it did exactly as I hoped and more. Gave me 3 vocals, a kick and 2 Overheads, PERFECT for small venues! Can't say enough good things about Sweetwater!

  • from California December 3, 2012Music Background:
    Keyboard Player

    Stage Snake

    Great stage snake, very affordable but made well. Not a whole lot to say other than that it gets the job done and is easy to use.

  • from SYRACUSE, NY April 25, 2014Music Background:
    Live Sound Tech, Performer

    Good Deal

    A lot for the money. Others have commented o the lack of locking sockets. Sounds clean. No telling how long it will shield well and how durable, but it's doing a good job right now. That's a lot for $80.
    I recommend it for the semi pro.

  • from Ithaca, NY March 21, 2014Music Background:
    Recording Engineer

    Ideal I/O for master Control to Studios

    Solid construction but would prefer Neutrik option on cable ends even if it would be more expensive.

  • from Las Vegas, NV June 11, 2013Music Background:
    Keyboard-Pro Audio

    Great solution

    A nice portable solution to keep stage neat

  • from CT May 29, 2013Music Background:
    musician, educator, live/recording engineer

    great drop snake

    If you need a short, functional snake, this one is for you. For that extra distance.

Questions about the Hosa LITTLE BRO' SH 6X2 30 - 30'?

Sweetwater's Sales Engineers are regarded as the most experienced and knowledgeable professionals in the music industry, with extensive music backgrounds and intense training on the latest products and technologies. They are available to offer you personalized product advice any time you need it.

Type your question below or call us at (800) 222-4700

Thank You!

Thank you for your request. A Sweetwater Sales Engineer will get back to you shortly. You can also call us toll free at (800) 222-4700, Mon-Thu 9-9, Fri 9-8, and Sat 9-7 Eastern.

Close
Enter the Giveaway