0% Interest for 24 Months! Learn more »
(800) 222-4700
  • Español: (800) 222-4701
Cart
Microphone Month

Hosa LITTLE BRO' SH 6X2 20 - 20' Reviews

4.5 stars based on 10 customer reviews
Questions about the Hosa LITTLE BRO' SH 6X2 20 - 20'?

Questions about the Hosa LITTLE BRO' SH 6X2 20 - 20'?

Or call us at (800) 222-4700

  • from Sonoma, CA February 21, 2017Music Background:
    I play multiple instruments in our band. We play every week-end so our gear is important.

    Great Addition

    The best to stop the stage clutter. The other thing about Sweetwater is the FABULOUS Customer Service!! Very impressed with the follow-up, help, and suggestions. Thanks so much!

  • from Cdga August 11, 2016Music Background:
    Worship Leader, Gigging Musician

    Cleans Up Your Space

    To me, the LITTLE BRO is an underappreciated tool. It's not an effects pedal, not a flashy lIght, not a booming amp or a gorgeous guitar that will draw attention at a gig. Nobody's gonna say "Wow! Look! They're using a snake!" What it does, though, is help keep your stage space neat so all those other flashy things can take "center stage." I'm glad I picked one up for the band. Once I lay out the snake, the other members can plug in their stuff, and it just makes setup, tear down, and performance that much more efficient.

  • from Puyallup, WA June 28, 2012Music Background:
    A Musician (keyboards and brass) and Recording Engineer.

    The Hosa LITTLE BRO' SH 6X2 20

    I purchased two of these for a small recording studio. I will be using one for drum mics, and the other will be used for instruments and vocals. These are going to help eliminate the clutter with the individual xlr cable problem you have in studio.

  • from California December 3, 2012Music Background:
    Keyboard Player

    Stage Snake

    Great stage snake, very affordable but made well. Not a whole lot to say other than that it gets the job done and is easy to use.

  • from NJ USA January 24, 2012Music Background:
    musician, vocals & stringed instruments

    Rhythm section snake

    Our group uses an electric drum kit, for portability's sake. This little guy was placed to get the bass & drums inputs to the soundboard. The outputs were used to go the bassist & drummer's monitors. it works like a charm, and the housing is compact and sturdy.

  • from Las Vegas, NV June 11, 2013Music Background:
    Keyboard-Pro Audio

    Great solution

    A nice portable solution to keep stage neat

  • from NY September 11, 2012

    Very handy

    Very handy to keep down the stage clutter of cables for my trio.

  • from Livonia, MI July 13, 2012Music Background:
    Pro Musician

    Goldielocks says....

    ... this ones just right! The perfect length to get all my drummers mics to the board and really clean up the look of the stage. Can even run a signal back to his monitor. Worth the price.

  • from February 17, 2012Music Background:
    Pro Musician, Studio, and music production

    gotta have

    This thing blew me away. Now I can run in six mics or instruments or three stereo pairs plus run two monitor signals out to two sets of headphones.

  • from United States October 30, 2013Music Background:
    Pro Musician, Recording Engineer

    Great basic snake with one issue

    First, the quality seems solid and this does what it's supposed to do. As other reviewers mentioned, it's particularly useful in small studios, fits under doors, and coils really well for travel.

    The only issue I have with the Little Bro snakes, and this could really matter in a live setting where people are moving around and stepping on cords, is that the female xlr sends on the junction box do not "lock" your xlr connectors into place. So, if someone pulls on the mic too hard, or trips over the snake, it could easily dislodge the cable. This isn't an issue in our studio, but would make me hesitant to use these regularly on tour.

Questions about the Hosa LITTLE BRO' SH 6X2 20 - 20'?

Sweetwater's Sales Engineers are regarded as the most experienced and knowledgeable professionals in the music industry, with extensive music backgrounds and intense training on the latest products and technologies. They are available to offer you personalized product advice any time you need it.

Type your question below or call us at (800) 222-4700

Thank You!

Thank you for your request. A Sweetwater Sales Engineer will get back to you shortly. You can also call us toll free at (800) 222-4700, Mon-Thu 9-9, Fri 9-8, and Sat 9-7 Eastern.

Close
Enter the Giveaway