0% Interest for 24 Months! Learn more »
(800) 222-4700
  • Español: (800) 222-4701
Cart
Microphone Month

Lanikai Concert Ukulele Gig Bag - Tribal Pattern Reviews

4.5 stars based on 9 customer reviews
  • from Texas December 25, 2016

    Big Hit!!!

    My son was so happy with this gift, as was I. I think it's well made. I had great customer service, and won't hesitate to order from Sweetwater again.

  • from Michigan March 2, 2015Music Background:
    Hobby ukulelist

    Great bag

    Really nice gig bag, very sturdy and well made. Love the pattern!

  • from Boston, MA January 5, 2013Music Background:
    Pro Musician/Student

    Perfect!

    Love it! It's fun to look at and it fits my concert uke like a glove. I feel like my uke is about as secure as it could be without a hard shell case. Much more protected than your average gig bag.

  • from Northern New Jersey July 16, 2012Music Background:
    Amateur

    a good buy

    Arrived super fast in new condition. The instrument is well made, comes with high quality strings, looks good, and sounds great. Intonation is very good. The pick up has excellent fidelity The volume control is a slide that isn't marked for high-low and I thought at first that it was not working, but later figured out that sliding right turns it off and left raises the volume.

  • from Surprise, AZ July 6, 2012Music Background:
    Hobbyist

    Perfect Gig Bag for a Fluke!

    I bought this gig bag for a concert size Fluke ukulele. It is exactly what I needed. It fits the Fluke beautifully and the padding offers great protection for taking back and forth to jam sessions. The handle is well placed and comfortable. The D rings on the back are also well placed and you can add a second strap to make it into a backpack. I appreciate the pocket and it easily fits a pack of tissue, a tuner and a pencil. I'm thinking of buying another for one of my other ukes!

  • from Madison April 16, 2015

    Light weight, eye catching, and functional!

    I wasn't sure when ordering this product on eBay, whether or not I was getting a hybrid (soft/hard shelled) case, at first. When it came in the mail, it ended up being a soft case, which is fine. I love it! It's roomy and has a lot of pockets to store things in. I can now carry my ukulele around with me, hands free, to the terrace, the park, biking, or anywhere I wish to, without worrying about it getting too damaged and with my tuner and fret book. :) I receive compliments on it all the time! It is worth the buy!

  • from Boston, MA June 14, 2013Music Background:
    Advanced Hobbyist

    Lanikai Concert Ukulele Gig Bag

    This is a really good gig bag, and a bonus at the asking price. I ordered this after finding out my Cordoba 15CM did not come with one, and after consulting with Sweetwater. Fits my 15Cm like a glove (guess all concert-sized ones would!). The padding is thick, the handle is double-stitched, and it comes with a shoulder strap. The tribal pattern is especially interesting and lends a nice visual touch. A huge upgrade over included gig bags with other starter Ukuleles (like the Cordoba UP110). Highly recommended!

  • from Southwest Florida September 1, 2012Music Background:
    Hobbyist

    cute little bag for soprano uke

    this is a cute little bag and holds my Lanikai uke nicely

  • from Cleveland, Ohio July 17, 2012Music Background:
    Part-time Pro Musician

    A Slight Problem

    The uke has a warm sound, especially with the Nyltech strings. The gig bag gets a lot of positive comments, but the jack broke after the 4th time I plugged it in, rendering the ability to amp the instrument virtually useless!

    I must say that this has been a great disappointment, but what do ya want for 99 bucks?

Questions about the Lanikai Concert Ukulele Gig Bag - Tribal Pattern?

Sweetwater's Sales Engineers are regarded as the most experienced and knowledgeable professionals in the music industry, with extensive music backgrounds and intense training on the latest products and technologies. They are available to offer you personalized product advice any time you need it.

Type your question below or call us at (800) 222-4700

Thank You!

Thank you for your request. A Sweetwater Sales Engineer will get back to you shortly. You can also call us toll free at (800) 222-4700, Mon-Thu 9-9, Fri 9-8, and Sat 9-7 Eastern.

Close
Enter the Giveaway