0% Interest for 48 Months! Learn more »
(800) 222-4700
  • Español: (800) 222-4701
Cart
Live Sound - 3 days left

RapcoHorizon LTIBLOX 1-channel Passive Laptop Direct Box Reviews

5.0 stars based on 9 customer reviews
Questions about the RapcoHorizon LTIBLOX 1-channel Passive Laptop Direct Box?

Questions about the RapcoHorizon LTIBLOX 1-channel Passive Laptop Direct Box?

Or call us at (800) 222-4700

  • from Sioux Falls, SD March 24, 2017Music Background:
    Worship Leader

    Everything at once!

    Do you NEED this product? No...you can do all of this by buying multiple pieces of equipment instead of this. SHOULD you get this? ABSOLUTELY. This amazing interface combines several other pieces of equipment, allowing you to easily connect you laptop, phone or iPad to an XLR cable. My favorite feature of this is the volume control. I often run background pads off of my iPad and it sounds terrible when I try to slowly fade them in on my iPad because it either jumps incrementally or I accidentally slide my finger on the screen and mess up my fade. This volume dial fixes that issue by allowing you to have a rotary dial to smoothly fade the volume in and out. Additionally, you no longer have to get the sound technicians attention for him to mute the channel before unplugging your phone because you can turn down the volume on the direct box. Plus...this product is incredible small and much easier to transport than a full size direct box.

  • from United States September 8, 2014Music Background:
    Home studio/musician/missionary

    RapcoHorizon LTIBLOX

    Excellent! Fast delivery and works as advertised.

  • from Troutman, NC May 23, 2014Music Background:
    None

    Saved the day

    I was able to give a presentation with ease. Before they bent the mike down to the laptop to pick up the sound. Now it is clear and everyone in the room was blown away with the quality of the sound. It made my presentation a hit. Thanks for your help and excellent service.

  • from Odenton, MD May 16, 2014Music Background:
    Pro Musician/Engineer/Producer

    Great Item! Fantastic interface for hooking computers and ipods into PA systems!

    Incredibly easy to use and great sound. It does what it is supposed to do as advertised without fuss. Item arrived quickly from Sweetwater- great service as always from Carson McClain and the shipping crew!

  • from wichita ks April 10, 2014Music Background:
    bollywood music group

    very good quality

    i love it works very good

  • from Jonesboro, AR May 3, 2012Music Background:
    Sound Tech

    Must Have

    A professional sound crew did a production for our church's Easter event. He was using this and was intently intrigued. I snapped a picture and bought one. Now we have three of them. Worth every penny. No more adapters, di boxes or loose cables. Plug and play from your iPhone, tablet, or computer.

  • from Valdosta GA February 15, 2017Music Background:
    Studio Owner

    Pro Sum to Mono

    This is the cheapest way to professionally and correctly sum a stereo signal such as laptop or MP3 player to Mono for plugging into a mixer/PA board. Plus it has a volume knob as a added bonus.

  • from April 25, 2016Music Background:
    Mobile DJ

    LTIBLOX Works For Me

    I needed something that would allow me to convert a stereo signal from my laptop, tablet or iPod into a combined mono signal to input into my DJ mixer. My PA system, a Bose L1 Model II, is strictly a mono system. this device works perfectly.

    The customer service guy at Sweetwater, Evan, really took an interest in my dilemma and suggested this device. He was friendly and courteous. He even called me back to see if it worked out for me.

    The only complaint I have is that the 3.5mm male TRS jack is a little too small and doesn't always seat into my audio sources. I fixed this by using a 1/8" extension cable. I plug the extension cable into my audio device and then plug the LTIBLOX into the female end of my extension cable and all is good now.

  • from PA August 12, 2015Music Background:
    Church sound engineer

    Great little devise

    This is one handy little devise. I have only used it a few times but so far it is easy to use and gives great sound. I have used it for computers, MP3 players, and a portable CD player. quick and easy. Would have given 5 stars but have only had it for a short time, so I can't speak to longevity.

Questions about the RapcoHorizon LTIBLOX 1-channel Passive Laptop Direct Box?

Sweetwater's Sales Engineers are regarded as the most experienced and knowledgeable professionals in the music industry, with extensive music backgrounds and intense training on the latest products and technologies. They are available to offer you personalized product advice any time you need it.

Type your question below or call us at (800) 222-4700

Thank You!

Thank you for your request. A Sweetwater Sales Engineer will get back to you shortly. You can also call us toll free at (800) 222-4700, Mon-Thu 9-9, Fri 9-8, and Sat 9-7 Eastern.

Close
Enter the Giveaway