0% Interest for 24 Months! Learn more »
(800) 222-4700
  • Español: (800) 222-4701
Cart
NAMM Sneak Peek

Lock-It Straps LIS 012 P3-BLK Guitar Strap - Black Reviews

4.5 stars based on 10 customer reviews
Questions about the Lock-It Straps LIS 012 P3-BLK Guitar Strap - Black?

Questions about the Lock-It Straps LIS 012 P3-BLK Guitar Strap - Black?

Or call us at (800) 222-4700

  • from Terre Haute, IN November 4, 2016

    Nice wide guitar strap

    I love the locking ends...and a nice wide strap for my heavy basses! Diggin' it!

  • from Bryn Mawr, PA October 4, 2016

    Perfect for a heavy Les Paul

    I am very pleased with this brand of straps! I'm using it for a heavy Les Paul and very satisfied with the locking system.

  • from Fort Wayne July 31, 2016Music Background:
    Lifetime guitarist, part time gigging musician

    Alternative to Strap locks

    I had these demoed to me at 2016 Gear Fest. This is a great option for Electric Accostic guitars with end pin jacks where you cannot use traditional strap lock hardware. Also use on my Semi Hollow Body electric with atypical hardware and mount locations. The strap is very secure, and requires no hardware change. Definitely worth a look, this solved some of my unique problems!

  • from Illinois March 13, 2016Music Background:
    Hobby Guitar player

    Good Deal

    It works great holding my guitar from sliding around on my shoulder and my guitar feels secure.
    Major plus I didn't have to mod my guitar for it. It slips on securely and locks in place.
    I'm using it on a Dean Custom 450 guitar.

  • from Buffalo, NY December 24, 2015Music Background:
    Gigs

    great deal

    These straps work great. Made well and easy to use. I am a fan and sold on these. Using on heavy bass guitars and happy customer

  • from Henderson, NV December 12, 2015Music Background:
    joe pro

    simple but solid

    I love this strap. Using on a few different guitars and basses and works like a champ. Made in USA is pretty cool and I love not having to deal with metal strap locks. The locks open and close easily and I move around a lot on stage. Totally satisfied customer!

  • from Tempe, AZ October 19, 2015Music Background:
    jazz pro

    works great so far!

    The 3" is really sturdy and comfortable. The locks are easy to use and no screws! works great so far and I am in love!

  • from Marietta, GA September 24, 2015

    Great strap!

    Simply the most comfortable and easy to install strap I ever had! I'm definitely going to get another one for my other guitar! Totally recommended!

  • from Northern Ohio April 24, 2013Music Background:
    jam tramp

    Lock-It Straps

    I purchased the 3" strap due to old shoulders and it distributes the weight
    very nicely. I do tend to make sure I wear a collared shirt though 'cause it's wide enough to cut into my neck with a tee. I love the lock ends themselves...simple ingenuity at it's finest. Easy to work and not bulky. Gonna order the padded leather model in 2.5". The only thing I wish they would do, is put their logo a more reserved place. I like it well enough to advertise by word of mouth. I don't need to wear it out front.

  • from Rochester Ny USA February 28, 2014Music Background:
    Pro musician/ recording engineer

    3" wide lock it

    Thinner straps by this company work fine . This wider strap simply does not function as advertised. Nice strap if it would stay on. Not only is it not as ssecure as a regular strap it's even less secure. dangerous when you put it on a 5K guitar !!

Questions about the Lock-It Straps LIS 012 P3-BLK Guitar Strap - Black?

Sweetwater's Sales Engineers are regarded as the most experienced and knowledgeable professionals in the music industry, with extensive music backgrounds and intense training on the latest products and technologies. They are available to offer you personalized product advice any time you need it.

Type your question below or call us at (800) 222-4700

Thank You!

Thank you for your request. A Sweetwater Sales Engineer will get back to you shortly. You can also call us toll free at (800) 222-4700, Mon-Thu 9-9, Fri 9-8, and Sat 9-7 Eastern.

Close