0% Interest for 24 Months! Learn more »
(800) 222-4700
  • Español: (800) 222-4701
Cart
Spring Clearance

LittLite 18X-4-LED Straight Reviews

4.5 stars based on 9 customer reviews
Questions about the LittLite 18X-4-LED Straight?

Questions about the LittLite 18X-4-LED Straight?

Or call us at (800) 222-4700

  • from Greenwood, Indiana July 8, 2015Music Background:
    45 years +

    Tried a much cheaper light and it was a disaster. THIS light is amazing.

    After attempting to save a few bucks, I tried a 25.00 alternative. Although it plugged in and lit.. it provided a very narrow beam and blocked access to the Ext. Mic input (L shape plug). I returned it to Amazon and purchased this for my X32. It is perfect. Great light, neat mix of Red and White light. Turn up the lamp control to about until about 60 percent and you get a nice dim but wide angle Red light. After 60 percent it goes White. Illuminating the entire board making easy to see and operate. This is the perfect light for the Behringer X32. I highly recommend it. I trust Sweetwater to deliver the best in quality at a fair price.

  • from Fort Wayne, IN December 17, 2014Music Background:
    Live sound engineer

    X32 LIght

    Works perfect with our Behringer X32 mixer. No switches or dimming control on light itself but mixer has dimming control for it. At low dimming level light goes to a red LED which is cool. White light at higher levels.

  • from Oviedo, FL July 24, 2014

    A must have for dark venues...

    Love it. Just what my X32 needed...

  • from Indianapolis, IN May 5, 2014Music Background:
    Church A/V Leader

    White AND Red LEDs!

    I knew that this had a white LED, but I was suprised with a RED LED when the % of power (briteness) was turned down on my X32 board! Certainly a great feature, as it starts with Red and then brings in the white as you get past 60% or so.

  • from Detroit, Mi. June 8, 2015Music Background:
    Formerly On-Air Radio Announcer (DJ) Currently Sound Engineer

    A LittLite On The Subject

    I had just installed my 3rd Behringer X32 in a church and thought how useful this light would be if the florescent overheads ever went out in the sound booth. Well they did before I was through with everything. So it paid to have a LittLite 18-4-LED right where it ought to be. I'm in Detroit, Mi. and most of if not all of my orders arrive next day from Sweetwater. Can't beat that anyway you Lite it up. Thanks Sweetwater.

  • from RI May 26, 2016Music Background:
    Live Sound/Studio Sound Engineer

    Great light for the right board

    I own a Behringer X32 and this light works great with it however my friend owns an M32 and the paint on the board is so dark that it basically absorbs the already not extremely bright led. It is a fantastic light if your board is lighter in color. I really like the feature that it dims to red for dark location unobtrusive use.

  • from November 11, 2015

    Great light

    Great light, love the adjustable brightness and dual color.

  • from Detriot Mi. USA October 13, 2014Music Background:
    Live Sound Engineer

    Shedding a LittLite on the Subject

    The subject being the Behringer X32. This Gooseneck LED works wonders when we need the lighting in the church to go down so the members can read the video screen. Which allows me to still see what I'm doing. Great product. Wouldn't leave home with out it.

  • from October 9, 2013

    Little Lite 18x-4-LED

    Works perfectly with my X32

Questions about the LittLite 18X-4-LED Straight?

Sweetwater's Sales Engineers are regarded as the most experienced and knowledgeable professionals in the music industry, with extensive music backgrounds and intense training on the latest products and technologies. They are available to offer you personalized product advice any time you need it.

Type your question below or call us at (800) 222-4700

Thank You!

Thank you for your request. A Sweetwater Sales Engineer will get back to you shortly. You can also call us toll free at (800) 222-4700, Mon-Thu 9-9, Fri 9-8, and Sat 9-7 Eastern.

Close
Enter the Giveaway