0% Interest for 48 Months! Learn more »
(800) 222-4700
  • Español: (800) 222-4701
Cart
Live Sound Month!

QSC KW181 Cover Reviews

4.5 stars based on 13 customer reviews
Questions about the QSC KW181 Cover?

Questions about the QSC KW181 Cover?

Or call us at (800) 222-4700

  • from New York April 11, 2016Music Background:
    Dj Singer music producer

    Great Quality

    This is my second time ordering from Sweetwater both times fast service fast delivery and great quality thank you I will shop again with you guys.

  • from Illinois March 21, 2016Music Background:
    Mobile DJ

    QSC KW 181 Baby !!!

    This sub here. Is all I can say. I used them this past weekend at a gig. Man just one of these filled up a huge area. I'm very satisfied with this purchase. Way to go QSC...

  • from December 27, 2013Music Background:
    hobbyist

    Perfect

    Perfect fit. It protects my KW181 from scratch and minor bumps. My wife keeps moving my stuff when I'm not around. I'm glad I bought this cover.

  • from July 4, 2013

    excellent

    Awesome material very durable

  • from MI November 29, 2011Music Background:
    Pro Musician

    High-Qualtiy Durable Case

    I couldn't be happier with this case. It's extremely durable, has a hard top that protects the speaker grill, nice big side pocket, and a bottom roll-up cover to protect the I\O ports while rolling it. Plus, it's very professional looking. Protecting my KW181 from dings and scuffs is a must. If you have the speaker, go the extra mile to protect you investment. You won't regret it.

  • from Southern MD March 15, 2016Music Background:
    Almost Rockstar, Musician, Guitarist, Bassist

    Thumbs Up!

    Love this cover! Love having a side pocket for it's power cord and line cord. Love how I can strap my K10's on top to help with load in/out. Love the lower strap that keeps the cover on and prevents slipping off is great as well. Like a previous poster, I gave half a star for wanting something to protect the controls that are on the bottom when it's in-transit. Maybe QSC could fashion a padded cover with belt-like hoops, so it could fit on already purchased covers, and come along with newly sold covers. Just a thought. And again, BIG shout-outs to my Sales Rep, Derek Senestraro, for all his efforts, as well as my singer's Rep for doing us a solid! But as always, Sweetwater comes through!

  • from February 12, 2016

    Better than no case!

    This protects my sub and has some extra padding for mishaps. Not sure how the Velcro flaps work when folding. Instructions would help that and would be nice.

  • from Warren,Mi. October 19, 2015Music Background:
    Lead vocalist in a Christian Rock Band (Second Day Story)

    kw181 cover

    Nice thick and durable.The flap covers the controls when on its wheels,nice.

  • from Warren Mich. July 17, 2015Music Background:
    Vocalist

    Rugged

    Nice thick and sturdy!

  • from Turtletown, TN May 20, 2013Music Background:
    Recording engineer and live event sound

    Fits and protects

    Just like my covers for a pair of QSC KW-153's these kit my KW-181's like a glove. The half star off is due to the flap that covers the built in amp. I will be adding a piece of hardboard to the flap to add additional protection to the amp when using a hand truck.

  • from March 21, 2016

    Great Cover

    This cover is just what you need to cover up this great sub from outer damages.

  • from Orange Park, FL April 7, 2014Music Background:
    mobile DJ

    QSC K181 cover

    Nice cover, it protects the cabinet and still allows it to roll. Access to handles and a carry pouch on the front allow easy access. Provides a snug fit and fastens with Velcro. An insert built in the top allows something to be set on it.

  • from APO June 5, 2012Music Background:
    Hobbyist

    Very Nice

    I bought this cover to keep my sub dust free and protect it from scratch and dents. Fits well. Looks like made of good materials. Im happy with it. No complaints.

Questions about the QSC KW181 Cover?

Sweetwater's Sales Engineers are regarded as the most experienced and knowledgeable professionals in the music industry, with extensive music backgrounds and intense training on the latest products and technologies. They are available to offer you personalized product advice any time you need it.

Type your question below or call us at (800) 222-4700

Thank You!

Thank you for your request. A Sweetwater Sales Engineer will get back to you shortly. You can also call us toll free at (800) 222-4700, Mon-Thu 9-9, Fri 9-8, and Sat 9-7 Eastern.

Close
Enter the Giveaway