0% Interest for 24 Months! Learn more »
(800) 222-4700
  • Español: (800) 222-4701
Cart
Microphone Month 5

K&M KM19742 Universal Tablet Holder Mic Stand Thread Mount Reviews

4.5 stars based on 18 customer reviews
Questions about the K&M KM19742 Universal Tablet Holder Mic Stand Thread Mount?

Questions about the K&M KM19742 Universal Tablet Holder Mic Stand Thread Mount?

Or call us at (800) 222-4700

  • from Forest Lake, MN April 4, 2017Music Background:
    Experienced (40 years!)

    Great!

    Great Quality!

  • from Illinois February 2, 2017

    K&M KM 19742 Tablet Holder

    I purchased two of these for the two tablets our band uses for song lyrics. We love the convenience of the thread mount and feel that it make the holder more secure. The holder holds the tablets very securely so there is no worry of them falling to the floor. Would buy this product and recommend it to anyone who need a secure clamping mount for their tablet.

  • from Illinois February 2, 2017

    K&M KM 19742 Tablet Holder

    I purchased two of these for the two tablets our band uses for song lyrics. We love the convenience of the thread mount and feel that it make the holder more secure. The holder holds the tablets very securely so there is no worry of them falling to the floor. Would buy this product and recommend it to anyone who need a secure clamping mount for their tablet.

  • from Marietta Georgia July 2, 2016Music Background:
    Perpetual music machine on two feet

    IPad holder for mic stand

    The K&M is well built and holds my iPad securely. I prefer having it mounted on a separate stand for flexibility in my set up.

  • from West Palm Beach, Fl August 26, 2015Music Background:
    Drummer, Vocalist, Bass Guitar and Rhythm Guitarist

    Great iPad Holder

    This holder is extremely well built and is great for me. I am a drummer and I use my iPad for lyrics and various notes for each song. I have this holder mounted to a small mic stand part and attached to my drum rack, so the iPad is right in front of me and just above my kick drum. I am very confident that the holder will keep my iPad in the correct position and will endure all the set up and tear downs.

  • from RGV, Texas August 3, 2015

    Perfect, exactly what I was looking for!!

    Works awesome on my iPad 3 with LifeProof case.

  • from Duck Hill, Ms USA April 13, 2015Music Background:
    Working Bluegrass musician

    Very big Help!

    Very easy to use and also a very professional look on stage. Thanks again!

  • from Utah February 17, 2015Music Background:
    Played in bands for about 35 years, lead guitarist, singer.

    Works greate on my thick ipad case

    Works great. Does just what I need it to. Easy to move from vertical to horizontal. I have an extra thick case for protection and it handles it fine.
    I use it to run my X32 Console from the stage while we are performing. Very handy.

  • from Westom, Fl December 8, 2014Music Background:
    Pro Musician

    Excellent!!!

    This is the best universal stand for tablets that I found. I have an Ipad Mini that I use for lyrics (onsong) on top of an Ultimate keyboard stand and I love the quality and the feel of it!

  • from NJ June 17, 2014Music Background:
    Singer

    Highly recommend!!!

    I got this to replace another stand that had a bendable arm. It was weak and started to get stripped at the connection point after only 6 months. This design is SO MUCH better. Very solid, I love it!

  • from Seattle, WA February 17, 2014

    Works great with iPad Air

    I use the holder daily & the iPad is secure & easy to use. It rotates easily between portrait & landscape, buttons/plugs are not obscured, & insert/removal is quick. Construction is solid.
    Separately, Phil Schwan provides excellent helpful service. I highly recommend Sweetwater and Phil.

  • from Wewahitchka, Florida May 10, 2017

    Fantastic Holder

    Fantastic holder. Does everything I need it to do and more. Steady and secure. Great value!

  • from March 23, 2017

    Exactly what I was after!

    Holds my iPad Mini without having to remove it from its case. It's easy to lock it in and take it out of the holder quickly. Buy one.

  • from Las Vegas, NV November 19, 2014Music Background:
    Hobbyist

    Awesome stand for iPad

    I have an iPad mini with a case. the stand doesn't require you to have to remove the case. the design is great. adjustable and rotating makes it simple to use. screws directly into the top of a mic stand.

  • from United States November 3, 2014

    K&M Universal Tablet Mic Stand

    This securely holds an iPad (with or without a magnetic cover). I’m very satisfied with the quality and design and would recommend this to others. I know it cost more than many other models, but I like it.

    My only recommended improvement would be better directions. You should anticipate a need to figure out some details (Example: pushing the small gray tab at the top of the spring arm locks the spring tension arm open so you can more easily adjust the height of the arm. Maybe this is noted somewhere in the instructions, but if so it wasn't obvious to me).

  • from Amherst, OH July 15, 2015

    Works Great!

    Functionally, this bracket works really well. Overall I am happy with my purchase and the performance of this device. My only issue is that even with the instructions, it is a bit of a Rubik's cube to try and assemble. For the life of me, I am unable to understand how they get the bottom support bar to be perfectly centered under the iPad when it is in the vertical position as show in the picture on the web site. Perhaps I will figure it out some day. But for now I am just having fun with it.

  • from Grand Rapids, MI February 4, 2015Music Background:
    Rock Legend

    Durable & easy to use

    Works great & easy to use.

  • from Tucson, AZ, USA July 3, 2014Music Background:
    intermediate level industrial recordist, music fanatic

    Kõenig & Meyer 19742 tablet PC stand holder

    K&M universal tablet mic stand holder is a solid product that works perfectly with ipad air.

Questions about the K&M KM19742 Universal Tablet Holder Mic Stand Thread Mount?

Sweetwater's Sales Engineers are regarded as the most experienced and knowledgeable professionals in the music industry, with extensive music backgrounds and intense training on the latest products and technologies. They are available to offer you personalized product advice any time you need it.

Type your question below or call us at (800) 222-4700

Thank You!

Thank you for your request. A Sweetwater Sales Engineer will get back to you shortly. You can also call us toll free at (800) 222-4700, Mon-Thu 9-9, Fri 9-8, and Sat 9-7 Eastern.

Close
Enter the Giveaway