0% Interest for 24 Months! Learn more »
(800) 222-4700
  • Español: (800) 222-4701
Cart
Spring Clearance

K&M 16020 Drink Holder Reviews

4.5 stars based on 8 customer reviews
Questions about the K&M 16020 Drink Holder?

Questions about the K&M 16020 Drink Holder?

Or call us at (800) 222-4700

Sweetwater Advice

  • Scott DeMarko

    This incredible drink holder mic/music stand attachment will quench your thirst when you need it most. It's unobtrusive while holding bottles, cans, and glasses safely. Just make sure the stand its attached to doesn't go flying into the crowd, and you'll have the perfect accessory for every musical occassion.

  • from TX April 11, 2017

    Great idea, but...

    Too much gap to hold a long neck or can. Fits a large cup tho, which i always have during practice times.

  • from March 22, 2017

    Drinl Holder

    makes it a lot easier than bending over with a bad knee to pick up your drinl

  • from October 18, 2016

    K&M 16020 Drink Holder

    perfect for it's intended use.

  • from Houston Texas July 16, 2016Music Background:
    25 great years- B.A. Music Education

    What took me so long???

    The build quality is amazing and it works Lovely. I am a saxophonist that performs during fine dining, so a professional presentation is always important. My water can be held low and out of sight. It is the little things that take an engagement to the next level....
    Service/delivery was impeccable. It arrived for my Saturday gig. Thank you. Thank you. Thank you.

  • from Kansas City, MO October 21, 2015

    Love it!!

    I got this for my worship pastor and he was so happy!! Works great!

  • from Melbourne, FL February 7, 2013Music Background:
    Semi-Pro Musician

    Works Great

    Works great. Holds a 32 ounce cup of water and feels sturdy. I don't worry about it falling off and making a huge water mess on stage!

  • from New Hampshire October 24, 2012Music Background:
    Amateur musician and sound engineer

    Drink Holder

    Keeps drinks and water bottles off the floor, and within easy reach, so they won't get knocked over and spill. Fits on mic or music stands. Somewhat large diameter, but works well.

  • from PA September 25, 2011Music Background:
    Semi-pro live musician, avid beverage consumer.

    Buy It

    I'm on my second one of these and only becuase my first one was stolen. The only downside of this thing is that there is no grip on any of the surfaced to hold your drink in place. But you can bend the top "c" clasp to fit any reasonable size you want. Before this thing i was constantly kicking my drinks into my pedals, chords and monitors. Now i don't leave home without it. It's also handy in the studio in that it keeps liquids off of my desk and away from all these expensive electronics. Very well made and a great price point.

Questions about the K&M 16020 Drink Holder?

Sweetwater's Sales Engineers are regarded as the most experienced and knowledgeable professionals in the music industry, with extensive music backgrounds and intense training on the latest products and technologies. They are available to offer you personalized product advice any time you need it.

Type your question below or call us at (800) 222-4700

Thank You!

Thank you for your request. A Sweetwater Sales Engineer will get back to you shortly. You can also call us toll free at (800) 222-4700, Mon-Thu 9-9, Fri 9-8, and Sat 9-7 Eastern.

Close
Enter the Giveaway