0% Interest for 24 Months! Learn more »
(800) 222-4700
  • Español: (800) 222-4701
Cart
Microphone Month 2

Behringer Ultratone K900FX - 90W 12" Keyboard Amp Reviews

4.5 stars based on 10 customer reviews
Questions about the Behringer Ultratone K900FX - 90W 12" Keyboard Amp?

Questions about the Behringer Ultratone K900FX - 90W 12" Keyboard Amp?

Or call us at (800) 222-4700

  • from CA July 8, 2016

    Great sound and great price!

    Great sound, great price and shipped to your door!

  • from April 10, 2015

    all you need

    I've been using this for about 2-3years in a church worship situation and I love it!!! it gets the job done without a lot of fuss.

  • from PA March 2, 2015Music Background:
    Self-taught

    Awesome

    Wanted something that could accommodate an electric keyboard, electric drum set, and a mic. This thing is awesome and serves the purpose of bringing the family together for some great entertainment. Don't forget to pick up the On-Stage amp stand.

  • from Romulus, MI January 8, 2015Music Background:
    Weekend Musician

    Works For Me

    Using a Nord Stage2 Compact with is Amp. The sound quality is impressive. At this time I am just playing small venues and there is More than enough power. Very happy with this purchase. A good bang for the buck. BTW: Sweetwater delivered it in a couple of days. Was not expecting such fast delivery. Works for me.

  • from CA USA May 24, 2012Music Background:
    Audio/Video Engineer

    Great product & features

    We use Beringer speakers as our mains at church. We got the Ultratone K900FX for our keyboards and it was a lot better than others we tried. Now it complements all our other audio equipment. At the same time we can use it for our other location events as a multimedia amplifier (mic, instrument, laptop audio, etc.)

  • from Monroe, Louisiana January 14, 2017

    Behringer K900FX-90W 12" Keyboard amp

    Bought one of these several years ago. Really liked it, Thought I would try another. Really love it. Great for my guitars too. acoustic and electric. Good and clear, no noise. Can't say anything bad about this product and buying from Sweetwater is an extra plus.

  • from Central Illinous April 12, 2016Music Background:
    Weekend player, church, home

    Behringer K900FX molifier

    Just received mine. I had one of these before, and it was a workhorse . In small venues or practice it's great. In bigger settings, it was a great monitor. Nice sound, a little weak on Bass, being a 12 inch, but with a sub line out , it'll be fine. Played a Nord Electro through previous amp. This time it'll be a Hammond SK-2 and Casio PX5-S. Mainly for home now, and small gigs with a trio. If you need more, step up to next size amp, would be best..Behringer has great values for the price in their product line..as always quick service by Sweetwater

  • from Waynesboro, PA November 24, 2015Music Background:
    Pianist, organist for more than 60 years

    Great Value for a Keyboard Amp

    The Behringer Ultratone K900FX is a great value for the money. It sounds great, especially with the lower notes on the keyboard. The upper scale may be a little weak but that could be that I don't understand how to bump up the higher tones....yet..

    I also have a wireless mic plugged into channel 1 and that sounds great. Most of our gigs are for audiences of around 200 people, and the amp has plenty of strength to cover a medium size auditorium without being overkill. I have no regrets for purchasing the 900 from Sweetwater.

  • from June 26, 2015Music Background:
    Keyboard Player

    Sound

    This is a great keyboard speaker, I was quite surprised at how it sounded and the amount of volumn the little speaker gave out. It has a real nice sound quality and I would recommend this speaker to anyone who's looking for a great sounding compact speaker.

  • from zeigler,illinois January 13, 2012Music Background:
    30 plus years musician

    am happy with my purchase

    sounds good with my keyboard and guitars.good effects,plenty of power

Questions about the Behringer Ultratone K900FX - 90W 12" Keyboard Amp?

Sweetwater's Sales Engineers are regarded as the most experienced and knowledgeable professionals in the music industry, with extensive music backgrounds and intense training on the latest products and technologies. They are available to offer you personalized product advice any time you need it.

Type your question below or call us at (800) 222-4700

Thank You!

Thank you for your request. A Sweetwater Sales Engineer will get back to you shortly. You can also call us toll free at (800) 222-4700, Mon-Thu 9-9, Fri 9-8, and Sat 9-7 Eastern.

Close
Enter the Giveaway