0% Interest for 24 Months! Learn more »
(800) 222-4700
  • Español: (800) 222-4701
Cart
Microphone Month 2

QSC K8 Tote Reviews

4.5 stars based on 11 customer reviews
Questions about the QSC K8 Tote?

Questions about the QSC K8 Tote?

Or call us at (800) 222-4700

  • from December 4, 2016

    Great Service

    As always, you guys came through with your fast delivery service. Keep up the great work.

  • from AZ November 22, 2016

    Impressive details

    This is a great bag for a great speaker! I love the unexpected flap you can remove on top that allows you to access the speakers handle, which i find easier to carry this way in some cases. Over all seems very well made. Pouch is a bit small but in all honesty i wouldn't want it any bigger for storage purposes. Thanks To the sweet water team. I will only buy from them.

  • from United States March 28, 2015

    great bag

    sturdy bag, good protection for a great speaker.side pocket holds power cord.
    aatached velcro handle covers both straps. zippers open nicely.

  • from Northeast PA September 4, 2014Music Background:
    Guitarist/Keyboardist/Programmer

    A Must Have For Your K8

    This case is extremely well constructed and a must have for your K8.

  • from Colorado December 11, 2013Music Background:
    Live Performer

    Great Case - Overkill?

    I purchased this at the same time as the K8, not because I knew I needed it. It's perfect in every way, but I've only used it once for its intended purpose. The T8 is so rugged and easy to carry that I use it as a general gig bag, especially for my Eleven Rack, which fits perfectly in it (though doesn't fill it, obviously.

    I would use it for carrying the K8 in the overhead on a flight, or even as checked baggage, without a second thought. But it's overkill for the T8 and the kinds of gigs and rehearsals I do.

  • from December 27, 2012

    Great product!

    This is a great product to protect speakers from getting scratched up. Also very easy to transport!

  • from USA April 26, 2012Music Background:
    Professional musician

    Protect your K8

    Seems to be well made. Not as tough as a road case, but should protect my speaker from bumps, and makes it much easier to carry around.

  • from Texas November 17, 2015Music Background:
    Semi-pro

    Handy Tote Bag!

    I bought this bag for a unique use. I don't own the QSC K8 but do own a new Ampeg PF-50T amplifier that has a unusual design and I needed a way to carry it safely from gig to gig. After getting assistance from my sales rep Tom Maxwell, we discovered that the K8 tote would fit the Ampeg perfectly. Well padded, with plenty of protection during normal transport, as well as a place to put cables, the tote works great and certainly has allowed me to transport my amp safely. I have no doubt it would work even better for its intended use of protecting the K8. I would have given it 5 stars if it has a sold, rigid bottom.

  • from Pittsburgh, PA April 28, 2014Music Background:
    None, other than loving music! I am a CPR Instructor!

    Awesome Tote

    This QSC K8 Tote is very well made, holds the speaker and cord perfectly and offers ample protection for transporting the speaker.
    I would definitely recommend it.

  • from Washington State December 19, 2015Music Background:
    varied vocal, piano, harmonica

    Well made/Perfect fit

    This is an excellent bag for a protecting a QSC K8 from scratches and light bumps when transporting. Not sure it makes it an easier to carry and it takes a bit of time to stow the speaker in the bag. But it is well made. I am happy with it.

  • from July 1, 2014Music Background:
    Professional Musician

    Good product, but button of the bag is weak.

    The floor of the bag needs to be made of a tougher material, or reinforce it. I'm already starting to wear holes through the bottom after only 6 months (and I really take care about my gear). The K 10 and K8 are great products !

Questions about the QSC K8 Tote?

Sweetwater's Sales Engineers are regarded as the most experienced and knowledgeable professionals in the music industry, with extensive music backgrounds and intense training on the latest products and technologies. They are available to offer you personalized product advice any time you need it.

Type your question below or call us at (800) 222-4700

Thank You!

Thank you for your request. A Sweetwater Sales Engineer will get back to you shortly. You can also call us toll free at (800) 222-4700, Mon-Thu 9-9, Fri 9-8, and Sat 9-7 Eastern.

Close
Enter the Giveaway