rrrabuyvsvsveytfazersurdwarubawvev
0% Interest for 24 Months! Learn more »
(800) 222-4700
  • Español: (800) 222-4701
Cart
June 2017 Giveaway

Behringer Ultratone K3000FX Reviews

5.0 stars based on 8 customer reviews
  • from Safford, AZ USA June 2, 2015Music Background:
    Country Rock N' Blues, Classic Rock

    Amazing Amp at a Great Price!

    Have had this amp for years. I have mainly used it to power my guitar synth and modeling gear, but I have even used it for a bass amp in a pinch and it worked great! 300 watts of good clean power provides plenty of punch and cuts through nicely. Put some casters on it to enhance the portability. Absolutely love this amp!

  • from Heath, Ohio May 5, 2015Music Background:
    Learned to play the guitar at 12 years of age. I have been playing for 50 years now.

    Southers Gospel Group Manager

    I manage a southern gospel group in central Ohio. I purchased this amp for our key board. The sound is outstanding, our keyboard player loves it. I also play the steel guitar. I thought with the 15'' speaker and the tweeter in this amp, what would the steel guitar sound like. I was blown away. It is awesome. I highly recommend this amp.

  • from New York USA June 23, 2014Music Background:
    Extensive.Pro musician, classical,pop jazz r&b,teacher

    Kicks butt!!!!!

    Have this one for a few years. Taken it on concert dates;used as stand alone or direct through mains(as monitor). Sang through it. Love the effects patches,EQ section shaping feedback control(although my keys don't feed back). Can't say enough about it. Great Behringer engineering. Thinking about getting an additional one to take advantage of the stereo capability. Worth every penny.

  • from Clearwater Florida. March 19, 2014Music Background:
    Playing A Technics PR-305 Digital Piano

    I`ve seen the Behringer Ultratone. K000FX on the Computer when I log in to other things.

    I`ve never heard the Behringer K3000FX, but what I`ve known since looking at them on the internet they seem pretty good amp for the price and the 300 watt sound of it. id hook this to My Technics PR-305 Digital Piano with the pipe organ and brass sound on it making it go to 16 cycles per second, by pressing the sound button sound setting, then key shift. making the Technics R-305 sound like a five manual organ especially with the Behringer K3000FX. hooked up to my Digital Piano

  • from Oakland,Ca. January 31, 2014Music Background:
    Jazz pianist, keyboardist, composer!

    Nice but heavy

    I love it the amp is everything I thought it was . The only drawback is the weight. Wheels would be a welcome addition to this amp.

  • from Temple Terrace, FL December 10, 2013Music Background:
    Hobbyist

    Good buy, nice and loud

    Great deal for the money. Amp is plenty loud, sounds very good and has lots of options. Very happy with it so far and would recommend.

  • from June 23, 2012Music Background:
    60 years playing piano

    Big Sound From the Beheringer Ultratone K3000FX

    Sweetwater sold me a pair of these Nov of 2011. They are a potent amp with great effects. Amazing fidelity and power for the price. The stereo link is handy for quick pairing.

    The mixer is handy, and they sound clean when doubling for vocal delivery and keyboards. This amp is really flexible. A pair of them are unbeatable for any live venue.

  • from Dallas, Texas March 2, 2012Music Background:
    Audio engineer, producer, musician

    Great keyboard amp for keeping up with the guitars in the band!

    I had no problem being heard in the band with these (I purchased 2) at my side. Great stereo linking, and organ Leslie speaker sings in stereo. Heavy, but sturdy. I made a stand with wheels for mine which makes transport MUCH easier. Stereo RCAs let me connect CD ploayer, etc. Great FX! Great feedback preventer EQ switch!

Questions about the Behringer Ultratone K3000FX?

Sweetwater's Sales Engineers are regarded as the most experienced and knowledgeable professionals in the music industry, with extensive music backgrounds and intense training on the latest products and technologies. They are available to offer you personalized product advice any time you need it.

Type your question below or call us at (800) 222-4700

Thank You!

Thank you for your request. A Sweetwater Sales Engineer will get back to you shortly. You can also call us toll free at (800) 222-4700, Mon-Thu 9-9, Fri 9-8, and Sat 9-7 Eastern.

Close
Enter the Giveaway