0% Interest for 24 Months! Learn more »
(800) 222-4700
  • Español: (800) 222-4701
Cart
NAMM Sneak Peek

QSC K10 Tote Reviews

4.0 stars based on 19 customer reviews
Questions about the QSC K10 Tote?

Questions about the QSC K10 Tote?

Or call us at (800) 222-4700

  • DJ Mike of Tre Bella
    from August 5, 2016Music Background:
    Extensive, LOL

    Great product and company

    The product is worth the price and meant to last as long as the speakers it's made for, which is a long time. Also Sweetwater included a bag of various candy. Which while a small gesture, is appreciated and more then most online companies do to sweeten the deal (pun intended) and leave you with a good memory of the purchase.

  • Customer
    from September 8, 2015

    I love it!

    The speaker bag is easy to pack and handle. It protects my speaker from the rain. Thanks I should have brought one a long time ago.

  • Rocco Fortunato
    from Brackettville, TX November 25, 2014Music Background:
    Pro Musician

    Does its job well

    I love my K10. Wanna keep it alive for along time. The bag is a good start. Worth the extra money.

  • david ochal
    from amsterdam, ny November 14, 2014Music Background:
    pro musician

    Protection protection

    You know what they say; you have to use protection; of course, protect your investment. Quality construction and they won't break the bank. Enjoy!

  • Don Kupski
    from Santa Rosa Beach, FL October 29, 2012Music Background:
    Pro Musician

    Great bag!

    Perfect for carting around the K10.

  • John Rosenfelder
    from New Hampshire February 7, 2012Music Background:
    amateur sound engineer, and musician

    Good protection for speakers

    Well designed and fitted cases for the QSC K10. Side pouch for power cord. Even has an access flap so you can grab the top handle of the speaker. These should keep the speakers from getting scratched or dented when moving them around.

  • Dave
    from New Orleans September 23, 2016Music Background:
    Working musician - 10+yrs

    Great way to protect your investment!

    I have a pair for my K-10's that have held up nicely for over a year now. Recently, I got a third to haul my Spacestation V3 around to gigs. It fits nicely, and is keeping it from getting beaten up. Holds up to cart rash from Rock-n-Roller. Overall a well designed tote. I've tried roller bags from other manufacturers before getting these. They were more expensive, larger, and poorly made by comparison.

  • Ron Graham
    from Dallas, TX June 14, 2014Music Background:
    Hobbyist

    Great Tote Bag

    Great bag for transporting your K10 speakers. It makes it easier to transport the speakers while at the same time protecting your speaker investment. No more need to hunt for the speaker cable and power cable as they can be stored in the bag with the speaker. The side pouch is really only large enough to store the power cable.

  • Rommel
    from APO June 5, 2012Music Background:
    Hobbyist

    Heavy Duty

    I got this speaker bag mainly as a cover but i find more use of it :o). I use this bag to carry some of my stuff likes cables, DI box, mics etc. Very well built. For my K10, this is perfect.

  • Charlie
    from Gilbert Az February 9, 2016Music Background:
    Country, Bluegrass,

    Great heavy duty tote bag

    this bag is built tough and I'm sure it will help to protect my new investment. Highly recommend.

  • P Maly
    from Pismo Beach, ca November 28, 2011Music Background:
    Live sound engineer

    Great add to a great tool

    Fits great. Heavy construction and padding should last a lot of miles and gigs. Pouch for power cord is perfect.

  • kim butler
    from WHeeling, WV November 16, 2011Music Background:
    Play out regularly Acoustics guitars, some fingerstyle. Lots of Crosby Stills Nash, Eagls. Desert Rose Band.

    NIe quality bag!

    Nice heavy bag to help protect K 10 speakers Used it already and it easy to carry and load. Nice job. Only suggestions would be to have larger pockets on sides to fit in longer power cords.

  • DJStylus
    from Washington, DC August 31, 2011Music Background:
    Full Time DJ

    protect your investment

    If you don't buy these, your K10's will take a beating. Securely padded, easily portable, sturdy damage resistant outer layer, smartly designed product. Buy yourself some peace of mind while extending the life of your speakers.

  • JT Michaels
    from Columbus, Ohio April 12, 2010Music Background:
    Wedding DJ

    QSC K10 Tote Bag - Worth Every Penny!

    I purchased the custom tote bags to protect my QSC K10's. When you invest good money in good speakers, it doesn't make sense to not take care of them.

    These will keep your speakers looking like new. There is a side pocket to hold your power cable, and there's handles with a velcro strap so you can carry your speaker securely.

    One nice thing not shown in any of the pics found online is that there's an opening on these tote bags so that you can carry your speakers upright using the speaker handle. Another nice feature.

  • Customer
    from January 20, 2016

    QSC TOTE

    This is my second one ..... zipper could be better ......

  • Customer
    from August 3, 2016

    QSC K10 totes

    Well made bag, but not enough padding. I don't feel confident this bag will give the protection needed if bumped around or dropped. It will keep it from getting scratched but probably not do much for protection in the case of dropping or hitting the speakers in the course of moving them.

  • Ram
    from July 1, 2014Music Background:
    Professional Musician

    Good product, but, bottom of bag is not heavy

    The floor of the bag needs to be made of a tougher material, or reinforce it. I'm already starting to wear holes through the bottom after only 6 months (and I really take care about my gear). The K 10 and K8 are great products !

  • Customer
    from August 2, 2015

    Average

    These are just adequate tote bags . Honestly, they're not as heavy duty, nor as tightly fit as I would hope for. The bottom is not well reinforced, so they feel insufficient for protection when you set down the speakers on their face or toss them in a trunk. I also prefer to carry the speakers vertical and I use them regularly outdoors too, so I ended up getting the outdoor weather covers ( which are vertical covers) to replace these totes. I think the outdoor covers actually offer as much or maybe even more protection for transporting. The outdoor covers seem to be of a heavier construction to me.

  • Travis
    from Texas March 29, 2012Music Background:
    Wedding DJ

    Bottom of bag needs to be reinforced

    The floor of the bag needs to be made of a tougher material. I'm already starting to wear holes through the bottom after only a year or so (and I don't abuse my gear). The bag toughness is kind of a let down since the K10 is such an amazing product.

Questions about the QSC K10 Tote?

Sweetwater's Sales Engineers are regarded as the most experienced and knowledgeable professionals in the music industry, with extensive music backgrounds and intense training on the latest products and technologies. They are available to offer you personalized product advice any time you need it.

Type your question below or call us at (800) 222-4700

Thank You!

Thank you for your request. A Sweetwater Sales Engineer will get back to you shortly. You can also call us toll free at (800) 222-4700, Mon-Thu 9-9, Fri 9-8, and Sat 9-7 Eastern.

Close