0% Interest for 24 Months! Learn more »
(800) 222-4700
  • Español: (800) 222-4701
Cart
Microphone Month

Pro Co 20' IPBQ2Q-20, 1/4" TRS to (2) 1/4" TS Insert Cable Reviews

4.5 stars based on 9 customer reviews
Questions about the Pro Co 20' IPBQ2Q-20, 1/4" TRS to (2) 1/4" TS Insert Cable?

Questions about the Pro Co 20' IPBQ2Q-20, 1/4" TRS to (2) 1/4" TS Insert Cable?

Or call us at (800) 222-4700

  • from Canada November 14, 2016

    Extra long Quality 1/4" TRS to TS Insert Cable

    If your looking for a long insert cable is the one to get. I am using it to take the L/R Aux output from a drum machine to a mixer. Tried other options but multiple connectors cause issues over time. The cable is heavy duty and the ends are soldered so they are repairable if they should ever fail. Glad I found them.

  • from United States March 8, 2015Music Background:
    Composer/Musician

    Extremely Good Quality Stereo Cable

    I was needing a stereo cable for a project I was doing. Splitting a Bass mix with mags and piezo pickups into two separate channels. Worked as I needed it too.

  • from Center Ossipee, NH USA November 14, 2012Music Background:
    Professional Singer, bassist, guitarist.

    Great Cable

    This is just what I was looking for. I thought I would have to have one custom made as I have before but this high quality pre-made cable is perfect for my applications.

  • from Germantown,WI November 11, 2011Music Background:
    All the time Luthier, sometimes player

    Just what I needed!

    After installing a LR Baggs T-Bridge in my electric guitar I needed a stereo cord so I could play the guitar acoustically or blend the T-Bridge into the the humbuckers. The Pro Co IPBQ2Q20 was what the doctor ordered! Thanks Sweetwater!

  • from Costa Mesa, CA November 4, 2011Music Background:
    musician

    works like it should...which is perfect!

    I needed cables to go from the earphone 1/4" jack on an 11 year old
    Yamaha keyboard to a mixer. These cables were perfect and the result is amping of the keyboard through my speakers and likewise into computer through mixer.

  • from Windom, Minnesota December 12, 2009Music Background:
    Pro musician, composer, arranger. ASCAP member.

    Best Insert Y Cables;If you're serious about your music, these will do the job...

    These are by far the best Insert Y Cables I have ever owned. And, check this out, they are guaranteed for life from Sweetwater. You can't beat that my friend.
    I have several sets of these cables in different sizes and they have always done an excellent job for me and my keyboards. I try to make sure that I buy only the best gear, and I've always have good luck with everything that I purchase from Sweetwater. Finally, do yourself a favor: You may find these made by some other off the wall maker at a lower price, but don't be fooled into thinking that you'll get the sound you're looking for in cheaper gear. Besides, like I said, how can you go wrong when Sweetwater stands behind these cables for a lifetime?

  • from Idaho July 6, 2016Music Background:
    40+ yrs club giggin

    Pro Co 20' IPBQ2Q-20, 1/4

    Ordered 20' stereo insert cable to use as guitar cable for a stereo output acoustic/electric double-neck 12/6 axe. Ordered cable on 6/6/16, had package in hand 6/9/16 via normal shipping. 1/4" TRS is a nice snug fit into guitar jack and both 1/4" TS male plugs are likewise snug when plugged into any of the myriad of pedals, mixers, or amps that I use. Not much else to say about a cable... Fair price, outstanding processing/delivery time. Works as advertised.

  • from Tejas January 19, 2016

    Well made insert cable with many uses

    For mid-grade cable, this is the premium insert of this type. Well made for live use, useable in a home studio.
    Excellent purchase, get two!

  • from St.Paul, MN September 28, 2011Music Background:
    band leader

    ProCo IPBQ2Q20

    I really appreciate all the personal help the people at Sweetwater have given ;me.

Questions about the Pro Co 20' IPBQ2Q-20, 1/4" TRS to (2) 1/4" TS Insert Cable?

Sweetwater's Sales Engineers are regarded as the most experienced and knowledgeable professionals in the music industry, with extensive music backgrounds and intense training on the latest products and technologies. They are available to offer you personalized product advice any time you need it.

Type your question below or call us at (800) 222-4700

Thank You!

Thank you for your request. A Sweetwater Sales Engineer will get back to you shortly. You can also call us toll free at (800) 222-4700, Mon-Thu 9-9, Fri 9-8, and Sat 9-7 Eastern.

Close
Enter the Giveaway